English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (109 reviews)
Write a review
  • By z. benazzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 29, 2013

Be aware this product is cheaper on Amazon and doesn't have as good reviews as on this site. The faucet arrived a day later then scheduled but the customer service was very helpful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephanie
  • Oct 14, 2010

Super, je suis tres contente c'est la classe dans ma salle de bain, simple a installe!!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antonio blanco encomienda
  • Oct 12, 2010

De una calidad inmejorable, con un diseño extraordinario y un precio increible. Hemos quedado tan contentos con la relacion calidaddiseñoprecio que hemos comprado 3 más, de diseño distinto.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pete & Di
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2010

My husband and I purchased a wall mount rain shower and the waterfall faucet from light in the box We were actually a bit surprised at just how good the quality was on these products. You can tell by the weight that they are well made.
They arrived in a timely manor and were packaged very securely.
The look is very sleek and modern. We have had SO many compliments. People think we've spent a fortune and really we got such a great deal through light in the box. I've told all my friends to check this company out. We will definately order
again in the future.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nathalie May
  • Aug 07, 2010

I have to admit that I was a little nervous ordering items from China because it was so far away, unknown to me and I was afraid that the items would not fit, hence encountering plumbing issues with diameters of pipes, etc.... We are thoroughly thrilled with our experience with the Lightinthebox. The price was right, the delivery was timely, the product impeccable and customer service was great. What else can we request. We will definitely order again from you :)

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tania
  • Apr 19, 2010

Love, love this shower faucet. It is such a nice color that goes well with my new tile/bathroom remodel. Easy to install. Good quality product for the price.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sam
  • Apr 19, 2010

This worked wonderful in my new bathroom. It matched my other oil rubbed bronze faucets I have bought from Lightinthebox wonderfully.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ryan
  • Apr 19, 2010

Got this faucet for half the price of another place. No problems. A great asset to my bathroom remodel!

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Freeney
  • Jan 27, 2010

It looks wonderful! It was only a tiny bit hard to install due to the area beneath the sink. I'm very pleased with the quality of the faucet.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim
  • Jan 16, 2010

My installer had high praise for the faucet set not only the looks but the quality and he felt they installed easily.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest