English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (89 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Ryan
  • Apr 19, 2010

Got this faucet for half the price of another place. No problems. A great asset to my bathroom remodel!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tim
  • Jan 28, 2010

My installer had high praise for the faucet set - not only the looks but the quality and he felt they installed easily.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Colston
  • Jan 28, 2010

1/4 the price of similar faucets. Works super and looks lovely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Freeney
  • Jan 27, 2010

It looks wonderful! It was only a tiny bit hard to install due to the area beneath the sink. I'm very pleased with the quality of the faucet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Barltby
  • Dec 03, 2009

This was purchased for a replacement. Was not difficult to install my husband did it. We are very pleased with it. To turn on the shower you have to pull out the handle, instructions don't tell you that and once in we turned the knob and no water, confused us there for a few mintues. Great value!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marta
  • Dec 02, 2009

I bought this faucet for myself. It looks great and the match was very close. I have told my friends and family to always shop at Lightinthebox for faucets. You can't beat the price and the quality is definitely good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By debbiekonrad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

It seems good. We haven't fully installed it yet, but the preasure value is good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By justin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

Excellent 2 piece shower and really easy to replace all heads once installed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jlrossetto1920
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 27, 2014

we were expecting a complete unit but found that it came without hoses, unions[brass], screws and brackets to hold the mixer tap on shower wall. Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Produto de Excelente Qualidade. Só a tarifação no Brasil que é um Absurdo, porém recomendo a compra.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 119.99
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
8% buyUSD $ 75.17
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 48.56
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 52.32
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
2% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 52.43
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
2% buyUSD $ 59.72
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 35.99
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
1% buyUSD $ 10.94
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Widespread Contemporary Design Chrome finish Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 58.95
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Pull Down Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 74.76
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 108.16
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Widespread Contemporary Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 57.53
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 59.53
 Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet - Wall Mount
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
1% buyUSD $ 53.99
 Wall Mounted Thermostatic Bathroom Shower Faucet, LED 3 Colors Rainfall Shower Head Brass Spout And Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 HPB Contemporary Pullout Spray Brushed Finish Brass One Hole Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 100.99
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 10.11
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Solid Brass Floor Standing Tub Shower Faucet with Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 299.21
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 179.99
 Chrome Finish Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest