English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (95 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ELESSANDRA A.
  • Aug 04, 2011

chuveiro torneira contemporâneo, com 8 polegadas + chuveiro chuveiro de mão
Item ID #00071456
este item vem completo com chuveiro de mao e registro de abertura?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By antino
  • Apr 26, 2011

Sono proprio belli

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BMD di Barbara Massaro &C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

Molto molto bello... non vedo l'ora di montarlo. Grazie!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anna
  • Apr 11, 2011

I am very happy with my new faucet. It is a great addition to my remodeled bath. I did have to wait 5 to 6 weeks for delivery but I fould it well worth it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MANUEL
  • Apr 06, 2011

Can u tell us the difference between this item and item #00117709
Thanks a lot

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrea Eminyan
  • Apr 06, 2011

Hi, What is the size of the Rain Shower ? Thanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By COLAS
  • Mar 29, 2011

J'ai reçu l'article en 3 ou 4 semaines, alors que j'avais pris l'envoi rapide, mais surtout sur le site on nous parle pas des frais de douane qui sont loin d'être négligeable, 35 €. Le matériel je l'ai encore pas installé, le robinet pareil bien, par contre tout le reste en plastique chromé, j'ai un doute sur la résistance

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marie
  • Feb 21, 2011

Does anyone know the size of the shower head? 10 ? 12?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By magalie
  • Dec 14, 2010

produit de qualite, parfait, correspondant a mes attentes!
rien a redire.
recu sous 3-4semaines

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BMD di Barbara Massaro &C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 30, 2010

MOLTO SODDISFATTA... MOLTO MOLTO BELLO. GRAZIE!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 139.99
 Chrome Wall Mount Rain Single Handle Shower Faucet(0758-HM-6109)
8% buyUSD $ 80.99
 G1/2" Male x 9/16" Female - Pipe Reducing Bushings
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Single Handle LED Pull-out Kitchen Faucet
4% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Waterfall (Chrome Finish)
3% buyUSD $ 60.46
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Brass Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Wall Mount)
2% buyUSD $ 52.32
 3.0×1.5×40 CM Brass Shower Arm for Shower Head
2% buyUSD $ 21.98
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet  Widespread Contemporary Design Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 52.43
 Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet Contemporary Design Brass Finish (Tall)
2% buyUSD $ 74.24
 Bathroom Sink Faucet in Modern Style Single Handle Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
2% buyUSD $ 50.55
 Two Flexible 3/8 Faucet Water Supply Hoses
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Faucet Accessories Brass Clic-clac Pop Up Drain  (0572-A38-LD0009)
1% buyUSD $ 10.94
 Bathroom Sink Faucet Widespread Contemporary Design Chrome finish Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 58.95
 Single Handle Solid Brass Spring Pull Down Kitchen Faucet - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 74.76
 Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 121.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Contemporary Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 12 inch Stainless Steel Shower Head with Color Changing LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Widespread Contemporary Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 57.53
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet (Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 59.53
 Contemporary Waterfall Tub Faucet - Wall Mount
1% buyUSD $ 79.99
 Shower Faucet Set Wall Mount Contemporary Chrome
1% buyUSD $ 108.99
 Bathroom Sink Faucets with Color Changing LED Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucets (Glass Handle)
1% buyUSD $ 65.00
 Wall Mounted Thermostatic Bathroom Shower Faucet, LED 3 Colors Rainfall Shower Head Brass Spout And Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 246.99
 HPB Contemporary Pullout Spray Brushed Finish Brass One Hole Single Handle Kitchen Faucet
1% buyUSD $ 100.99
 G1/2 Stainless Steel  Shower Hose (1.5M)
1% buyUSD $ 10.11
 Sprinkle® by Lightinthebox - Waterfall Bathroom Sink Faucet with Glass Spout(Chrome Finish)
1% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Solid Brass Floor Standing Tub Shower Faucet with Hand Shower - Chrome Finish
1% buyUSD $ 299.21
 Antique Brass Tub Shower Faucet with 8 inch Shower Head + Hand Shower
1% buyUSD $ 211.99
 Chrome Finish Soap Dispenser for Kitchen Sink
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest