English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (668 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Buddy Currens
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

The Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M) is the right choice for use where there is a need for a outside, waterproof camera. I own two (2) of these units and I am really pleased with the quality of the picture. As compared to the Wanscam PTZ type camera, the Outdoor camera provides a higher resolution image, focuses at at a longer distance and provides excellent night vison capabilities. I would not hesitate to recommend these cameras to anyone who wants to upgrade their surveillance system.

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Reiner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Es ist eine sehr gute Kamera für den Außenbereich mit einem hervorragenden Preis / Leistungsverhältnis. Auch die Nachtsichteigenschaften sind hervorragend. Ich habe mehrere Kameras im Bereich bis ca. 130,00€ getestet und bin von dieser hier einfach überzeugt.
Das eine Foto ist eine Aufnahme bei Tag, Entfernung ca. 6 Meter, die 2. Aufnahme ist bei völliger Dunkelheit nachts mit einem Abstand von ca. 12 Metern

It is a very good camera for outdoor use with excellent price / performance ratio
The night vision is excellent. I have tested several cameras in the range up to about € 130.00 and I am convinced of this one.
One photo is a shot during the day, about 6 meters away, the second Recording is in total darkness at night with a distance of approximately 12 meters

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P) Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (10) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hi,

I bought 20 pcs.
Wanscam are professional looking and working.
Quality /money ratio excellent.
Complete accesories,including hardware and software(included also the fixing screws!!,adaptors)
Good quality for the image,are working now and I can identify the persons from 12 meters.
Carefully packing,including a customised polyetilene case,sealed air bags,polietylene bag.
Warrany,conformity certificates.
I received feedbacks for payment arrived,for shipping date,aftersale questions,customer care.
Short delivery time.

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P) Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dbc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

VERY good buy for the price. Lightinthebox Customer Service are very helpful if you have any problems.

To get a much better picture than this, you would be looking at a $300 camera so for the price it is worth it.

Camera responds well. Night vision and Sun deflection isn't as great as others (but then again for the price?!).

If you buy this, then download the updated software from Wanscam.com as it works better.

Viewing angle is definitely not 75 degrees but for the price of a $300 camera with a wider viewing angle I could have bought 7 of these and have one pointed in every direction so it doesn't really matter.

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ark19144
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2014

I ordered this camera for home it has been a blessing.

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Keith R Hirons
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

This is an outstanding puchase, Very quick delivery, easy to set up wireless viewing, heres a tip if your system cannot find the camera re-boot your wireless router it will then find the camera, good contrpl program. Can highly recomend this product to anyone. Good clear pictures, just waiting for assitance to get them mounted outside. Before I had short range security that did not cover the cars but this one gives clear pictures. Picture quality attached. I'm a wheelchair user so security is very important to me; in this day and age.

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Doug
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

This is a great Camera!! Price was right, it arrived quickly and was not to difficult to install. I did have to spend a little time reading the PDF doc on the disk that came with the camera but once it was installed the wired and wireless function worked perfectly. The picture is great. I could see the image on my computers and iphone. I highly recommend this product. I have had and looked at different cameras and found this to be the best one so far.

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mark O'Brien
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Ordered on a sunday deliveried to Ireland on Thursday Look good at the moment It does what it is spouse to do Very happy

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephen mulliga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

Great product at a great price and super fast delivery, every thing i exspected works great
i now know where to buy my cctv from, thank you Light in the box

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rohan Divakara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2012

The purchase of this equipment was done via an internet transaction. I received the equipment much faster than i expected it to be there. Was delivered to my home itself.

Didnt expect to receive the goods so fast within a week as i selected the low priority shipping method. How ever i received the goods witin 7 days like. The tracking mechanism was excellent too.

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wanscam - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Angle Control (Motion Detection, Night Vision, Free P2P)
37% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Sricam Outdoor Wireless Waterproof IR IP Camera with Free P2P
15% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Pan Tilt Wireless Audio Indoor P2P IP Camera (1/4 Inch CMOS, Lens 3.6mm)
13% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Wanscam - Wireless Mini Ip Camera with Pan Title and P2P Free
7% buyUSD $ 28.99
 CoolCam - Outdoor Waterproof Wireless IP CoolCamera (M-JPEG, Support iPhone, Night Vision),P2P
5% buyUSD $ 52.99
 Cotier- 8 Channel Mini Portable HD 1080P P2P Network Video Recorder NVR (Support Onvif, 3G, Wifi)
4% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Wanscam - PTZ Wireless WaterProof Outdoor IP Camera With 3X Optical Zoom And IR-Cut
2% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Sinocam 4CH Wifi H.264 NVR Kit(4pcs Wireless 1.0MP 3.6mm Day Night Vision Weatherproof IP Camera),P2P
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Waterproof IP Network Camera with Night Vision,P2P
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Cotier- 1.3 Megapixel CMOS WDR IR-Cut IP Dome Camera (Day Night Vision, Motion Detection)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 ESCAM Snail QD500 H.264 Dual Stream 3.6MM Day/Night Waterproof Dome IP Camera and Support Mobile Detection
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 TENVIS - Waterproof IP Wireless Camera Outdoor with Snapshot and Motion Detection
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 SunEyes SP-P701W 720P HD IP Camera Wireless Outdoor with SD/TF Slot(Wifi,Two Way Audio,IR 25M,ONVIF)
1% buyUSD $ 73.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest