English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (668 reviews)
Write a review
  • By knight
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2012

Bonjour a tous !comment faire pour enregistré car je ne voix pas comment faire j'ai réussi a installer mais pour enregistré impossible en plus de sa sur mon écran j'a pas de zoom comme vous pouvez voir sur la photo joint. Cordialement

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jaqueline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2012

Aguardando com muita ansiedade pelo produto.

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Philippe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2012

Cette caméra IP est géniale car facile à installer. Ses capacités techniques en font un produit "à avoir", compte tenu de son prix défiant toute concurrence, même en incluant les frais de douane (France).

Very good product indeed, very easy to install and setup. All its unique sells points make this product a best off. Finally its price should convince the one who doubts...

Erg goed ip cam met zo veel opties en zo gemakkelijk om te configureren. Het goed prijs is ook een voordel, dus aarzel niet, op de slaag...

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephen mulliga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2012

Great product at a great price and super fast delivery, every thing i exspected works great
i now know where to buy my cctv from, thank you Light in the box

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J.Haring
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2012

Het apparaat doet het goed. Maar ik vraag me af of ik de meest nieuwe software erbij heb gekregen?? Hoe kun je de plek veranderen waar je de opnames naar wilt opslaan?
Ik begrijp uit alle internet reacties dat dit zou moeten kunnen bij User options......maar niet bij mij. Hoe kom ik aan nieuwe software of een oplossing????

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Neil P.
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2012

Arrived in 8 days as estimated. Customs charges for import to Ireland totalled E2.50 (VAT), no duty payable. FedEx handling fees surprisingly totalled E23.00

The picture quality is pretty much what you'd expect for VGA resolution and would be good enough for close up surveillance e.g. above a doorway or distance <5m. I currently have this camera mounted on the eaves of a 2-storey house approx 6 metres above ground. See attached pics. Daytime colours are a bit washed out due to the lack of IR filter (necessary to allow IR viewing at night). Not a dealbreaker for me, but some people might want true colour.

IR image at night is poor for me, due to the height of the camera and limited strength of the illuminating LEDs. See attached night-time picture. I would say the 20m IR viewing distance is over-stated.

This camera can be made to work with Zoneminder on Linux (but gives frequent framing errors).

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P) Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rohan Divakara
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2012

The purchase of this equipment was done via an internet transaction. I received the equipment much faster than i expected it to be there. Was delivered to my home itself.

Didnt expect to receive the goods so fast within a week as i selected the low priority shipping method. How ever i received the goods witin 7 days like. The tracking mechanism was excellent too.

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By morel willy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 03, 2012

je viens de recevoir mon colis , mais il a fallu payer des frais de douane : 28€
est-ce normal ?
j'attend un deuxieme colis , je pense que se sera la meme chose .
je demande le remboursement de ces frais car j'ai déjà payer des frais d'envoi et assez important à mon avis.
merci d'une réponse.

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rick Johnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2012

I have purchased a few similar cameras and they all seem to work quite well for a quick deployment camera. This camera is similar to the Foscam in most respects and for the price, does quite well. The image is clear during the daytime, but the night time image is a bit weak. Installation is a snap. Just plug it in to a router, configure it for wireless and then install it where you want it. I always give mine a fix IP address, but the included IP software makes it easy to locate the camera on the network. The Web interface is very easy and intuitive and I prefer it over the software that comes with the Foscam. The web interface actually works with Firefox and with mobile devices which is a great feature since most web interfaces will only work with internet explorer. again, I prefer the Apexis interface over that of the Foscam.
Although the camera is said to be waterproof, I have yet to test it. I would not consider placing this camera out in the open elements. IT is best suited for under awnings and eaves. Overall, this is a great camera for the price.

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P) Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gennaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

ottimo prodottovisione perfetta ottima qualita prezzo la consiglio

Wanscam - Wireless Night Vision Outdoor IP Camera (Waterproof, IR 20M, Free P2P)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wanscam - Wireless IP Surveillance Camera with Angle Control (Motion Detection, Night Vision, Free P2P)
37% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Sricam Outdoor Wireless Waterproof IR IP Camera with Free P2P
15% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Pan Tilt Wireless Audio Indoor P2P IP Camera (1/4 Inch CMOS, Lens 3.6mm)
13% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Wanscam - Wireless Mini Ip Camera with Pan Title and P2P Free
7% buyUSD $ 28.99
 CoolCam - Outdoor Waterproof Wireless IP CoolCamera (M-JPEG, Support iPhone, Night Vision),P2P
5% buyUSD $ 52.99
 Cotier- 8 Channel Mini Portable HD 1080P P2P Network Video Recorder NVR (Support Onvif, 3G, Wifi)
4% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Wanscam - PTZ Wireless WaterProof Outdoor IP Camera With 3X Optical Zoom And IR-Cut
2% buyUSD $ 77.99
 Sinocam 4CH Wifi H.264 NVR Kit(4pcs Wireless 1.0MP 3.6mm Day Night Vision Weatherproof IP Camera),P2P
1% buyUSD $ 249.99
 Waterproof IP Network Camera with Night Vision,P2P
1% buyUSD $ 62.99
 Cotier- 1.3 Megapixel CMOS WDR IR-Cut IP Dome Camera (Day Night Vision, Motion Detection)
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 ESCAM Snail QD500 H.264 Dual Stream 3.6MM Day/Night Waterproof Dome IP Camera and Support Mobile Detection
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 TENVIS - Waterproof IP Wireless Camera Outdoor with Snapshot and Motion Detection
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 SunEyes SP-P701W 720P HD IP Camera Wireless Outdoor with SD/TF Slot(Wifi,Two Way Audio,IR 25M,ONVIF)
1% buyUSD $ 73.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest