English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (89 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Cámara IP
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2013

Sobre Lightinthebox:
Proceso de búsqueda y compra cómodo.
Precios muy buenos.
Rapidez en la entrega, podía tardar hasta dos semanas pero llegó en tres días.
Sin sorpresas en el contenido, es el producto que se detalla en la web.

Sobre la cámara:
Es lo que buscaba para usarlo de vigila-bebes sin ondas wifi.

Wanscam - Wired IP Network Camera with Angle Control (Motion Detection, Night Vision, Free DDNS)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waleed
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2012

good value for the price unless audio problems and the free DNS is not working - recording space is to big - i have pay for express delivery but late receiving and offcourse the difference of shipping fees no body make it back

Wanscam - Wired IP Network Camera with Angle Control (Motion Detection, Night Vision, Free DDNS)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bart Daatselaar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2012

a worldwide, day and night view of my garden for a very low price.
good manual, extensive software and sturdy hardware.
a great deal!

Wanscam - Wired IP Network Camera with Angle Control (Motion Detection, Night Vision, Free DDNS)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MONROSE Eric
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2013

WanScan Pas chère, image top, compensation du contre-jour et à l'anti-scintillement top , le modèle avec le wifi est aussi bien.
Le modèle webCam x-prix que j'avais acheté est à eviter (passez moi l'expression :Merdique) qui ne fait la compensation que pendant quelques secondes et puis après si votre lumière augmente , vous avez une image blanche puisque plus de compensation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thierry38
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

une caméra ip de bonne qualité avec une très bonne définition réglage simple .
pour une utilisation intérieur
je la conseille a tout les personne qui veule mètre une caméra a leur domicile ou autre....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By totomito
  • Jun 09, 2012

Âpres 3 jours de galère j'ai enfin réussis à configurer ma camera, elle fonctionnait très bien en wifi mais pas en 3G avec mon téléphone et pas non plus avec un pc en extérieur, si vs êtes embêter je peux essayer de vous aider par mail patricktomi@hotmail.com

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Paul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2012

Excellent .....Merci. Recu dans un bon délai et tres bon produit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By florent
  • Jan 05, 2012

bonjour suite a la mise en place de mes 2 cameras wanscam j 'aimerais eteindre les leds de celle ci ,comment faire coordialement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jc
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2011

cette caméra a le meilleur rapport qualité / prix
elle me sert à surveiller à distance mon petit chien

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bernardperrot
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2013

parfait danc delay avec pouvoir servir

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest