English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (75 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Nevine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 22, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am so happy my packages arrived today it came via DHL nothing was broken or missing I am so happy It took 9 days and I am in Serbia ... My things were shipped the day after I ordered them and the brushes and and Dani eyeliner which comes with a little applicator brush [which is really small, I tried it out perfect size shape everything and the tip is very fine unlit in the pic I posted I was messing around with the brush before I took the pick] were shipped a day after the Manly makeup May 10 and they both arrived at the same time May 18th 2012.... I still have one package remaining but it was shipped on the 13th of May so I expect it any day now am so stoked man :DDDD I can NOT WAIT TO TRY THIS STUFF OUT .... As for The make up brushes you actually get 14brushes including a lip brush with a reversible cover so you can drop that into your bag and an eyebrow brush with a spooly at one end and brush at the other, you also get two double tipped eye shadow brushes so really if you were to count the uses of all the brushes which you would usually buy individually you are getting a total of 15 brushes QUALITY BRUSHES well made the hairs are not loose I can not believe that I got such quality and service for 11.99 euros I am so happy I am pleased with my purchase 100% I would say SHOP LIGHTINTHEBOX because are getting quality

THE PACKAGING WAS SUPERB LAYERS AND LAYERS OF BUBBLE WRAP NO CHIPPING BREAKING MY MAKEUP ARRIVED INTACT. 5 STARS LIGHT IN THE BOX I LOVE YOU AND YOU STAFF FROM CUSTOMER CARE TO THE PACKING DEPARTMENT KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK.

You know what i took a chance and ordered I read previous reviews i was not sure what to think but I am happy I spent my money with you guys and I appreciate all the previous reviews and i understand the excitement that you guys expressed the service here it the BEST!
I made a video for the products I bought here is the link http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Aa5BiDQj_gw&feature=youtu.be and this link is a makeup tutorial I did using the Manly Professional Cosmetics 120 Palette and the Dani Professional eye liner http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RN-LDOPMWn4&feature=player_embedded I hope this will help you decide on your purchase I am seriously please I can create ANY LOOK I would like to!!!! Sooooo many COLOURS!!!! :DDDDD

Waterproof Eyeliner Gel Makeup With Line Softener
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alexandrad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

i like the intensity of the colour and the precision. Nice quality. Thanks

Waterproof Eyeliner Gel Makeup With Line Softener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leila
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

Acabou de chegar, tudo perfeito.

Waterproof Eyeliner Gel Makeup With Line Softener
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aurora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2013

me ha encantado este delineador, fácil de maquillar y cómodo, el pincel es distinto a la que sale en la foto, pero eso es lo de menos, lo importante es el que delineador sirva de mucho, parece duradero. os lo recomiendo chicas

Waterproof Eyeliner Gel Makeup With Line Softener Waterproof Eyeliner Gel Makeup With Line Softener
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annabel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2013

ottimo prodotto, bella confezione...peccato il pennello incluso, sia così piccolino.
ho dovuto pagare un extra di tasse doganali, ma nel complesso soddisfatta...grazie.

Waterproof Eyeliner Gel Makeup With Line Softener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ariana Norato
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Ameio o delineador tem longa duração e muito fácil de aplicar, a maquiagem fica com acabamento perfeito!!!! E
chegou no prazo...

Waterproof Eyeliner Gel Makeup With Line Softener
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

Aún no lo probé pero parece excelente, llego perfecto.

Waterproof Eyeliner Gel Makeup With Line Softener
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrezza Rachid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

Pra alguém que quer durabilidade na pele esse é o produto certo... Uma maravilha com excelente fixação... Amei!!! Chegou dentro do prazo... Foi maravilhoso!!

Waterproof Eyeliner Gel Makeup With Line Softener
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tailane Santiag
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

Um ótimo produto em gel à prova d'água que facilita a duração da maquiagem, é um bom produto pra quem não sabe usar o delineador em líquido, enfim tudo de bom, eu recomendo.

Waterproof Eyeliner Gel Makeup With Line Softener
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jenny
  • Apr 14, 2013

I love this product it goes on so smoothly im glade i had bought a couple love the quality and i will definitely purchase more.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest