English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.5 (63 reviews)
Write a review
  • By NAel M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Relógio é show de bola, tem varias funções. Comprei para o meu pai, mas gostei tanto que vou ficar para min :)

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koctya-75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2014

написано доставка 10-20 дней а с 4декабря ни духу ни слуху.
получил 22января все в порядке работают.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannapapapino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this watch for my son . He love it soo much .
The good thing is that u don't need to buy battery & we both were it because is unisex. Its beautiful color. Nice band & and everthing on it looks grate. He want more types of this watch he said .

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pharisee Abejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Received it today and Lurvv it..thank you Light in the Box!!

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

I am delighted with my Waterproof Solar Powered Automatic watch. It arrived from China within 20 working days and the instructions were easy to follow. It is comfortable to wear and the display is clear and easy to read. I think it looks very attractive and sporty.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chriss
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2015

tre bonne montre solaire je la conseille a tous elle est étanche est anti choc prix tre raisonnable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ketz19
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2015

watch works well, but looks toyish. the watch is very comfortable to wear and it's digital screen is large enough that you can plainly see it clearly. I would recommend this for anyone who likes sporty looking watches.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By OGOMES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Produit plutôt intéressant pour le prix...!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By castaldo andrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Veramente soddisfatto per prezzo qualità e tempi di consegna.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jeffreyfongsr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2014

The above watch was ok, but I wish the digital were little larger to read.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
14% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Sport EL Light Digital Multi-Functional Silicone Strap
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Calorie Counter Heart Rate Monitor Red Case Digital Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Multi-Functional LCD Digital Yellow Case Black Band Sporty Wrist Watch
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch TV Pattern Square Case Steel Band
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Sport Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Simple Design With Plastic Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Unisex Creative Turntable Style Silver Steel Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch TV Remote Control Function
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Gold Case Rubber Band
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men’s DAD Logo Alloy Analog Quartz Pocket Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Sports Style Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Rubber Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Racing Style Big Dial Black Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Argus Panoptes - Men\'s Watch Military Triple-Movement Square Dial Leather Strap
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Men\'s Casual Style Black Case Silicone Band Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Waterproof Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Automatic Watch with Alarm
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Multi-Functional Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Calorie Counter Pulse Heart Rate Monitor Stop Automatic Watch - Blue
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Unisex Calorie Counter Multi-Functional Digital Silicone Band Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Watch Touch Screen Blue LED Flashing Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Unisex 29 Blue LED Display Digital Wrist Watch (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LED Stealth Aircraft Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest