English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pharisee Abejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Received it today and Lurvv it..thank you Light in the Box!!

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannapapapino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this watch for my son . He love it soo much .
The good thing is that u don't need to buy battery & we both were it because is unisex. Its beautiful color. Nice band & and everthing on it looks grate. He want more types of this watch he said .

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

I am delighted with my Waterproof Solar Powered Automatic watch. It arrived from China within 20 working days and the instructions were easy to follow. It is comfortable to wear and the display is clear and easy to read. I think it looks very attractive and sporty.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NAel M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Relógio é show de bola, tem varias funções. Comprei para o meu pai, mas gostei tanto que vou ficar para min :)

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koctya-75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

написано доставка 1020 дней а с 4декабря ни духу ни слуху.
получил 22января все в порядке работают.

Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By donjmacd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

The solar powered watch order arrived safely at my Post Office Box address today, (07/12/15) Brisbane, Australia time.

I adjusted the time/day/date settings on the watch to local time, and checked the illumination button. All went OK.

I hope the person I am giving this watch to will be as pleased with it as I am.

Don McDonald.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By de_messianic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

This goods were received in good condition and as described by the seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ktrnt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Easy to set and perfect for our intended use. Great man's watch. Lightweight and easy care.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dragon30760
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Great quality and a great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.dmack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

good watch for only 9.00 tested it to see if it was water resistant it is still running

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men's Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function LCD Digital Calendar
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Skmei® Newest Unisex Outdoor Sports Led Digital Multifunction Wrist Watch 50m Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 11.89
 Men\'s Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Curren Men\'s Watch Number and Strips Marks with Round Dial  Watchband
1% buyUSD $ 16.14
 Men\'s Watch Military Dual Time Zones Water Resistant With Calendar Function
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Men\'s Multifunctional Analog Digital Wristwatches Luxury 50M Waterproof Military Sports Watches
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Watch Sport Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar
1% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Unisex Calorie Counter Heart Rate Monitor Red Case Digital Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Multi-Function Square Digital LCD Dial Alloy Band
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 SYNOKE Men\'s Watch Sports Digital Waterproof Wristwatch with Alarm Clock Stopwatch LED
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Multifunction Dual Time Zones Compass and Thermometer
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Men\'s Round Silicone Watch Chinese Movement Movement Type(Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Men\'s Air Pressure LCD Digital Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Black)
3% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Men\'s Multi-Function Analog-Digital Square Dial Rubber Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 12.71
 Men\'s Full Steel Sport Watch Japanese Quartz Analog-Digital LED/LCD/Multifunctional/Water Resistant/Alarm Military Clock
4% buyUSD $ 35.99
 13 PC watch repair tool kit
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Men\'s Watch Red LED Digital Rectangle Dial Silicone Strap
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Man\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function LCD Display
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports Multi-Function Analog-Digital Dial Water Resistant
5% buyUSD $ 11.59
 Cool 2-in-1 Quartz Watch + Butane Flame Lighter (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Water Resistant Dual Time Zones Multi-Function
6% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Fashion Leisure Men\'s Watch Calendar Canvas Band(Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Men\'s Watch Sports LCD Digital Water Resistant Calendar Multi-Function
7% buyUSD $ 10.99
 NEW Military Mens Sport Wrist Watch Quartz LCD Digtal Dual Time Chronograph Alarm Steel Waterproof Muti-Function
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men\'s Watch Heart Rate Monitor Calories Counter Multi-Functional Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Men\'s Multi-Function Digital Dial Rubber Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Men\'s  Leather Circular Quartz Qatch High Quality Japanese Quartz Movement Watches (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Men\'s Automatic Mechanical Hollow Case PU Band Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men\'s Watch Military Water Resistant Fabric Strap
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Men\'s Watch Dress Watch Silicone Strap
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Men\'s Casual Silver Alloy Quartz Wrist Watch
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest