English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (70 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pharisee Abejo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Received it today and Lurvv it..thank you Light in the Box!!

Men‘s Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hannapapapino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I bought this watch for my son . He love it soo much .
The good thing is that u don't need to buy battery & we both were it because is unisex. Its beautiful color. Nice band & and everthing on it looks grate. He want more types of this watch he said .

Men‘s Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jane B
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2013

I am delighted with my Waterproof Solar Powered Automatic watch. It arrived from China within 20 working days and the instructions were easy to follow. It is comfortable to wear and the display is clear and easy to read. I think it looks very attractive and sporty.

Men‘s Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By NAel M.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

Relógio é show de bola, tem varias funções. Comprei para o meu pai, mas gostei tanto que vou ficar para min :)

Men‘s Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch Men‘s Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By koctya-75
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

написано доставка 1020 дней а с 4декабря ни духу ни слуху.
получил 22января все в порядке работают.

Men‘s Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By donjmacd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 06, 2015

The solar powered watch order arrived safely at my Post Office Box address today, (07/12/15) Brisbane, Australia time.

I adjusted the time/day/date settings on the watch to local time, and checked the illumination button. All went OK.

I hope the person I am giving this watch to will be as pleased with it as I am.

Don McDonald.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By de_messianic
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

This goods were received in good condition and as described by the seller.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ktrnt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Easy to set and perfect for our intended use. Great man's watch. Lightweight and easy care.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dragon30760
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Great quality and a great price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By g.dmack
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

good watch for only 9.00 tested it to see if it was water resistant it is still running

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Men‘s Watch Sports Solar Powered Water Resistant Digital Multi-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports Solar Powered Multi-Function Luminous Back-light Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men‘s Multi-Function Digital Dial Rubber Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 SYNOKE Men‘s Watch Sports Digital Waterproof Wristwatch with Alarm Clock Stopwatch LED Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Unisex Calorie Counter Heart Rate Monitor Red Case Digital Wrist Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports LCD Digital Water Resistant Multifunction Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men‘s Watch Sport EL Light Digital Multi-Functional Silicone Strap Cool Watch Unique Watch
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Man‘s  Digital LED Date Day Alarm Men‘s Sports Diver Outdoor Quartz Silicone Strap Watch Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 21.59
 Men‘s Watch Sport Watch Japanese Quartz Analog-Digital Watch Dual Time Zones Chronograph Calendar LCD Cool Watch Unique Watch
3% buyUSD $ 10.79
 Skmei® Men Led Digital Outdoor Sports Multifunctional S-shock 30m Waterproof Wrist Watch  Cool Watch Unique Watch
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men‘s Sporty Round Dial Alloy Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 NEW Military Mens Sport Wrist Watch Quartz LCD Digtal Dual Time Chronograph Alarm Steel Waterproof Muti-Function Cool Watch Unique Watch
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports LCD Digital Water Resistant Calendar Multi-Function  Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Men‘s Watch Red LED Digital Square Rubber Band  Cool Watch Unique Watch
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Men‘s Premium Alloy Style Analog Mechanical Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors) Cool Watch Unique Watch
7% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Unisex Calorie Counter Heart Rate Monitor Style Silicone Digital Automatic Wrist Watch (Black) Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Military Mens Sport Wrist Watch Quartz LCD Digtal Dual Time Chronograph Alarm Steel Waterproof Calendar Cool Watch Unique Watch
8% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Men‘s Watch Sports Speedometer Style LED Digital Cool Watch Unique Watch
9% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest