English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Betty Driedger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of the Chandelier. I thank Light in a Box for the care that was taken with the packing as I had purchased a Chandelier in the past and a few parts were broken. They did however send replacements for the light, though it took a while before it arrived. This Chandelier however, is a WOW factor and just what my dining room needed. Thanks ever so much.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anis.ameen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Did not give me the option to Buy the Bulbs on checkout as i will need that to light up. other wise light looks great. Received the order on time. will be interesting to see how it will light up.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Thank you for your delivery,

i have just collected it from the post, i love you website and look forward to buying more items from you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Eamon Thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2013

Hi i just wanted to let people know about how pleased we are with the Chandelier we purchased from Lightin thebox,it has excelled our expectation's.the care thay took with the packing was something,there was no damage to it,as this was something that worried us coming from so far but we had no need to TOP MARKS Lightin thebox for everything the Chandelier really has the WOW FACTOR. THANKYOU

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by judyhill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

I have opened the package and all the pieces appear to be there and in tact.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vipco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

I received this chandelier and we are delighted with the quality, it is half assembled and we will soon place all the little glass/crystal items, then to be raised and installed in our living room.
Thank you Lightinthebox! SemproniaMalta

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sdh2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Received my chandelier and loved it! All pieces came in and only one piece was cracked surprisingly. I took a pic and sent it to CS and they shipped me out a replacement immediately. Very satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eclektica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

tutto perfetto, dalla spedizione, al prodotto ed al rimborso delle spese doganali come previsto dall'assicurazione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angelica.licata
  • Jul 27, 2015

quanto si paga per il trasporto in italia?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by raissinhasrocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Produto extremamente bem embalado. Chegou em perfeito estado. Ainda não tive oportunidade de montálo mas pela qualidade das peças dá pra ver como ficará lindo. Infelizmente por ser mineira paguei quase 90% de imposto onde foram: 60% nacional + 30% estadual. Aconselho a quem comprar e tiver condição de pedir para outro estado, que faça isso pois o imposto ficou 30% mais caro. O envio do produto pelo lightinthebox foi bem rapidinho porém ele ficou retido na alfândega por 2 meses (brincadeira né). Tenham paciencia pois vale a pena!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Candle Style Glass Living Room Dining Room Kitchen
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 249.77
 Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern 2 Tiers Living 12 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 195.99
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal LED Designers Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 291.19
 Chandeliers Crystal  Modern  8 Lights /Contemporary Living Room/Bedroom/Dining Room/Office  Glass
1% buyUSD $ 127.49
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 74.94
 Cognac Crystal Color Pendant Lights Crystal Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Retro / Lantern / Country
1% buyUSD $ 190.39
 15 Lights Large Crystal Candle Chandelier
1% buyUSD $ 270.19
 Chandelier Crystal  Cognac Color Luxury Modern 2 Tiers Living 15 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 340.79
 SL® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Living 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 266.66
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Vintage Electroplated Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 187.19
 Retro Cognac Color K9 Crystal  Modern Chandelier with 8 Lights
2% buyUSD $ 197.59
 Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Bronze Feature for Crystal Acrylic Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 173.59
 Classic living room / bedroom / dining room Crystal Pendant
2% buyUSD $ 247.19
 UMEI™ Modern Chandelier Light 18 Lights LED G4 White or Black Finish / Bulb Included/ Living Room / Bedroom
3% buyUSD $ 347.99
 Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Vintage Electroplated Feature for Crystal CrystalLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Kitchen Study
3% buyUSD $ 131.19
 UMEI™ Modern Chandelier Light 24 Lights LED G4 Gold Plating/ Bulb Included/ Living Room / Bedroom
3% buyUSD $ 569.59
 Chandelier White Crystal Modern Living 8 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 169.40
 Classic living room / bedroom / dining room Crystal Pendant
4% buyUSD $ 279.99
 Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Candle Style Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
4% buyUSD $ 194.39
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Electroplated Feature for Crystal Mini Style MetalLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room
5% buyUSD $ 171.19
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Candle Style Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
5% buyUSD $ 143.99
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Others Feature for Crystal Candle Style GlassLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Study
5% buyUSD $ 159.59
 European crystal pendant lamp candle lamp Villa Hotel lamp Villa
6% buyUSD $ 274.39
 European Style Atmosphere Zinc Alloy Crystal Living Room Bedroom Home Chandelier B
6% buyUSD $ 326.19
 Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal LED Metal Living Room Bedroom Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 301.59
 Elegant Crystal Chandelier with 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 237.59
 4 Heads Modern Creative Style Handmade Crystal with Metal Pendant Lamp Foyer / Corridor  Drop Light
1% buyUSD $ 186.39
 Chandelier Crystal Modern 2 Tiers Living 12 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 262.39
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Rustic/Lodge Tiffany Vintage Retro Country Island Electroplated Feature for Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 216.79
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Country Globe Others Feature for Crystal Mini Style MetalLiving Room Bedroom Dining
1% buyUSD $ 263.99
 Vintage Painting Feature Mini Style Wood / Bamboo Chandelier Lamp for the Entry / Living Room /Kids Room / Hotel Decorate Pendant Lamp
1% buyUSD $ 287.19
 Flush Mount Cognac Color K9 Crystal  Modern Chandelier with 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 163.19
 Maximum 60 W Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Drum / Country / Island / Globe Crystal / Mini Style Others GlassChandeliers /
1% buyUSD $ 304.79
 Chandeliers Crystal Traditional/Classic Living Room Crystal,24 Light Red
1% buyUSD $ 667.19
 Dimmable LED Crystal Chandeliers Lights Remote Control Pendant Lamp Fixtures with 4 Ring D90705030 CE&UL&FCC
1% buyUSD $ 635.99
 Luxuriant Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 215.19
 European crystal pendant lamp candle lamp Villa Hotel lamp Villa
1% buyUSD $ 219.99
 Elegant Crytal Chandelier with 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 159.99
 Chandelier ,  Globe Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room Dining Room Study Room/Office
1% buyUSD $ 230.58
 MAX:60W Pendant Light ,  Retro Chrome Feature for Designers Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 153.29
 Chandelier Luxury Modern Black Crystal Living 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 205.59
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Mini Style Designers MetalLiving Room Bedroom Dining Room Study Room/Office Kids
1% buyUSD $ 359.99
 Pendant Light 42 LEDs Modern Living
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 90WPendant Light Modern Design/ LED Three Rings/ 220V~240/100~120V/Special for office,Showroom,Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 200.19
 Chandeliers Crystal Traditional/Classic Living Room Crystal,15 Light
1% buyUSD $ 426.99
 Post Modern North Europe Style Warmly Firefly Chandelier Lamp Decorate for the Bedroom / Canteen Room / Bar Pendant Lighting Fixture
1% buyUSD $ 237.99
 Drum Chandelier Crystal Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Traditional/Classic Country Globe Drum Island Others Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room Bedroom
1% buyUSD $ 311.99
 Modern Luxury Chandeliers Crystal Living Room LED Pendant Light Diameter 50CM Contains 8 LED Bulbs
1% buyUSD $ 374.39
 LED Pendant Light Modern Crystal Chandelier 12 Lights Silver Canpoy Clear Crystal Globe Ceiling Lamps Fixtures H210CM
1% buyUSD $ 480.19
 LED Crystal Pendant Light Ceiling Chandelier K9 Clear Crystal Round 4 Rings Large Ring(Warm White),Other(Cool White)
1% buyUSD $ 350.39

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale & Dropship
Affiliate Program
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest