English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (14 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Betty Driedger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of the Chandelier. I thank Light in a Box for the care that was taken with the packing as I had purchased a Chandelier in the past and a few parts were broken. They did however send replacements for the light, though it took a while before it arrived. This Chandelier however, is a WOW factor and just what my dining room needed. Thanks ever so much.

White Crystal Chandelier with 12 Lights
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Thank you for your delivery,

i have just collected it from the post, i love you website and look forward to buying more items from you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eamon Thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2013

Hi i just wanted to let people know about how pleased we are with the Chandelier we purchased from Lightin thebox,it has excelled our expectation's.the care thay took with the packing was something,there was no damage to it,as this was something that worried us coming from so far but we had no need to TOP MARKS Lightin thebox for everything the Chandelier really has the WOW FACTOR. THANKYOU

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vipco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

I received this chandelier and we are delighted with the quality, it is half assembled and we will soon place all the little glass/crystal items, then to be raised and installed in our living room.
Thank you Lightinthebox! Sempronia-Malta

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sdh2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Received my chandelier and loved it! All pieces came in and only one piece was cracked surprisingly. I took a pic and sent it to CS and they shipped me out a replacement immediately. Very satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelica.licata
  • Jul 27, 2015

quanto si paga per il trasporto in italia?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raissinhasrocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Produto extremamente bem embalado. Chegou em perfeito estado. Ainda não tive oportunidade de montálo mas pela qualidade das peças dá pra ver como ficará lindo. Infelizmente por ser mineira paguei quase 90% de imposto onde foram: 60% nacional + 30% estadual. Aconselho a quem comprar e tiver condição de pedir para outro estado, que faça isso pois o imposto ficou 30% mais caro. O envio do produto pelo lightinthebox foi bem rapidinho porém ele ficou retido na alfândega por 2 meses (brincadeira né). Tenham paciencia pois vale a pena!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

lampadario bellissimo, da consigliare. Alcune parti erano rotte ma mi è stato fatto un rimborso integrale con tutte le spese da me sostenute, ne ho dovuto ordinare un secondo giunto perfettamente integro.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosental
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2014

Excelente, muito bonito, veio perfeito.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ricardo Barros
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2014

Chegou e fui buscar nos correios. Em perfeito estado e, mesmo pagando taxa alfandegária, saiu bem mais barato que se tivesse comprado um similar no Brasil.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
9% buyUSD $ 164.13
 Chandelier Crystal Modern 2 Tiers Living 12 Lights
7% buyUSD $ 327.29
 Chandelier Modern Crystal Stainless Living 4 Lights
7% buyUSD $ 89.99
 Bulb Included/LED Flush Mount , Modern/Contemporary Living Room/Dining Room/Bedroom Metal
6% buyUSD $ 36.21
 Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Bulb Included 4 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Drum Chandelier Crystal Modern 4 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 150.22
 6 Lights,European Crystal Chandelier In Grey Color,Glass & Crystal
4% buyUSD $ 228.99
 Pendant Light Modern Design Living LED Ring
4% buyUSD $ 138.46
 LED Crystal Flush Mount, 1 Light, Modern Transparent Electroplating Stainless Steel
4% buyUSD $ 41.63
 Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Living 9 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 349.50
 Crystal Chandelier with 10 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 279.99
 E14x5 Sky Blue Color Chandelier Modern Pendant light for Bedroom Living Room
3% buyUSD $ 109.32
 Mini Globe Pendant, 1 Light, Minimalist Metal Glass Electroplating
3% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Luxury Crystal Ceiling Lamp Dining Room Crystal Lamp
3% buyUSD $ 14.65
 Modern Luxury Delicate 6 Light Pendant With Crystal Balls
3% buyUSD $ 220.99
 Crystal Chandeliers , Modern/Contemporary Living Room/Dining Room Metal
3% buyUSD $ 181.90
 Bulb Included/LED Wall Sconces , Modern/Contemporary LED Integrated Metal
3% buyUSD $ 19.62
 Nature inspired Contemporary Pendant with Transparent Globe Glass Shade
3% buyUSD $ 139.99
 40W Contemporary Flush Mount Light in Crystal Feature(E14/E12)
3% buyUSD $ 206.16
 Artistic Acrylic Pendant Lights with 5 Lights Chrome Finished Rainbow Design
3% buyUSD $ 68.99
 Crystal Wall Light with 2 Lights in Candle Bulb
3% buyUSD $ 68.22
 Black Crystal Chandelier with 8 Lights
3% buyUSD $ 251.71

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest