English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (17 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Betty Driedger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very pleased with my recent purchase of the Chandelier. I thank Light in a Box for the care that was taken with the packing as I had purchased a Chandelier in the past and a few parts were broken. They did however send replacements for the light, though it took a while before it arrived. This Chandelier however, is a WOW factor and just what my dining room needed. Thanks ever so much.

Max 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Candle Style Glass Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anis.ameen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2016

Did not give me the option to Buy the Bulbs on checkout as i will need that to light up. other wise light looks great. Received the order on time. will be interesting to see how it will light up.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Thank you for your delivery,

i have just collected it from the post, i love you website and look forward to buying more items from you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eamon Thomas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2013

Hi i just wanted to let people know about how pleased we are with the Chandelier we purchased from Lightin thebox,it has excelled our expectation's.the care thay took with the packing was something,there was no damage to it,as this was something that worried us coming from so far but we had no need to TOP MARKS Lightin thebox for everything the Chandelier really has the WOW FACTOR. THANKYOU

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By judyhill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

I have opened the package and all the pieces appear to be there and in tact.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vipco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2014

I received this chandelier and we are delighted with the quality, it is half assembled and we will soon place all the little glass/crystal items, then to be raised and installed in our living room.
Thank you Lightinthebox! SemproniaMalta

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sdh2002
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Received my chandelier and loved it! All pieces came in and only one piece was cracked surprisingly. I took a pic and sent it to CS and they shipped me out a replacement immediately. Very satisfied

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eclektica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2016

tutto perfetto, dalla spedizione, al prodotto ed al rimborso delle spese doganali come previsto dall'assicurazione

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelica.licata
  • Jul 27, 2015

quanto si paga per il trasporto in italia?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raissinhasrocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2015

Produto extremamente bem embalado. Chegou em perfeito estado. Ainda não tive oportunidade de montálo mas pela qualidade das peças dá pra ver como ficará lindo. Infelizmente por ser mineira paguei quase 90% de imposto onde foram: 60% nacional + 30% estadual. Aconselho a quem comprar e tiver condição de pedir para outro estado, que faça isso pois o imposto ficou 30% mais caro. O envio do produto pelo lightinthebox foi bem rapidinho porém ele ficou retido na alfândega por 2 meses (brincadeira né). Tenham paciencia pois vale a pena!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Max 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Candle Style Glass Living Room / Dining Room / Kitchen
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 299.99
 Chandelier White Crystal Modern Living 8 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 213.74
 SL® Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
1% buyUSD $ 107.19
 Chandeliers 6 Lights Golden Vintage in Crystal Feature
1% buyUSD $ 172.99
 Chandelier Vintage Design Bulbs Included Living 10 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 86.99
 Maximum 60 W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Bathroom / Study
1% buyUSD $ 292.99
 Cognac Crystal Color Pendant Lights Crystal Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Retro / Lantern / Country
1% buyUSD $ 226.09
 New Upligh Chrome Ceiling lamp 5 Candle light Acrylic Fixture Chandelier Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 65.99
 Chandelier Crystal  Cognac Color Luxury Modern 2 Tiers Living 15 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 425.99
 SL® Pendant Luxury Modern Crystal Living 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 132.99
 #(Max 40W) Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Candle Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
2% buyUSD $ 161.99
 3W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic / Vintage Electroplated Feature for Crystal CrystalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Kitchen /
2% buyUSD $ 163.99
 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Vintage Electroplated Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room / Bedroom /
2% buyUSD $ 222.29
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Hallway
3% buyUSD $ 180.99
 Chandeliers LED Modern/Traditional/Retro/Country Living Room/Bedroom/Dining Room/Study Room/ Metal
3% buyUSD $ 184.99
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Entry / Hallway
3% buyUSD $ 223.99
 Flush Mount Cognac Color K9 Crystal  Modern Chandelier with 6 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 193.79
 Max 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Study Room/Office
4% buyUSD $ 150.29
 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Vintage Painting Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining
4% buyUSD $ 289.99
 Retro Cognac Color K9 Crystal  Modern Chandelier with 8 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 234.64
 Chandelier Black Crystal Modern 6 Lights
5% buyUSD $ 171.99
 Max 40W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Candle Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
5% buyUSD $ 242.99
 Max 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Dining Room
6% buyUSD $ 181.99
 MAX 60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal / Mini Style MetalBedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office /
6% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Luxuriant Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights
6% buyUSD $ 268.99
 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Vintage Painting Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining
1% buyUSD $ 253.99
 Max 40W Chandelier ,  Rustic/Lodge Electroplated Feature for Crystal Glass Living Room / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 294.99
 GDNANSHENG® Chandeliers / Pendant Lights  imitated Crystal / LED Globe Living Room / Study Room
1% buyUSD $ 101.99
 Drum Chandelier Crystal Modern 4 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Chandelier Crystal Modern 2 Tiers Living 12 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 327.99
 Max 40W Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal / Mini Style Metal Living Room / Dining Room / Entry
1% buyUSD $ 195.99
 Pendant Light Luxury Modern Crystal Living 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 121.99
 Maximum 60 W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Others Feature for Crystal GlassLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Bathroom / Study
1% buyUSD $ 412.99
 #(1.5W) Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Tiffany / Vintage / Retro / Country / Island
1% buyUSD $ 270.99
 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Retro / Lantern / Country Antique Brass Feature for Crystal
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 Max 60W Traditional/Classic Candle Style Others Chandeliers Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 254.99
 Max 10 watt Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Painting Feature for Candle Style Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 216.99
 Max 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Crystal Glass Living Room
1% buyUSD $ 251.99
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 87.99
 40W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary / Traditional/Classic / Rustic/Lodge / Vintage / Country / Island Chrome Feature for Candle Style
1% buyUSD $ 381.99
 SL® Chandelier Crystal Luxury Modern Living 9 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 302.39
 Max 40W Pendant Light ,  Modern/Contemporary / Drum Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 275.99
 MAX 60W Chandelier ,  Modern/Contemporary Electroplated Feature for Mini Style MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 126.34
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal Metal Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Hallway
1% buyUSD $ 195.99
 MAX:60W Chandelier ,  Traditional/Classic Chrome Feature for Crystal MetalLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study Room/Office / Entry
1% buyUSD $ 239.99
 Elegant Crytal Chandelier with 6 Lights
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 G4 10*21CM Line 1.5M Led Restaurants Bocci Droplight Aurora Borealis Modern Glass Lamp 1PC
1% buyUSD $ 88.99
 50  Watt Flush Mount ,  Modern/Contemporary Chrome Feature for Crystal / LED Metal Living Room / Bedroom / Dining Room
1% buyUSD $ 376.99
 3 Modern/GDNS / Globe Crystal / LED / Bulb Included Chrome Metal ChandeliersLiving Room / Bedroom / Dining Room / Study
1% buyUSD $ 93.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest