English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gisele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

Linda demais! Do mesmo jeito que está na foto! Demorou 40 dias, mas chegou e é linda!! Muito obrigada!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cesiahmlh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

Hermosas canastas me encantaron me servirán mucho. gracias

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sue_onen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2014

Was very pleased with item.very pretty and nice classy ivory colour as shown. Arrived in good condition

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pariszoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Encore mieux que la photo
Seul point négatif:payer la tva à la livraison

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ziziriagm65
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Great quality for the price! Then I embellished it to make it my own. Came out beautiful.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ragi Vethanayag
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2014

Hi! Jeg har bestillt disse varene fordi det står at leveringstider 3 til 4virkedager. Jeg trenger disse varene innen 7. Juni . Kan jeg få de eller tar det tid? Hvis det blir lengre enn det så må jeg avbestille...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2013

Nice and cute! Perfect for our flower girls.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 10, 2013

bellissimo .....identico alla foto l unica cosa che o dovuto ripagare x una spesa di 60 euro altri 23 euro in piu x la dogana..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Perfecta. Incluso ha llegado antes de lo que esperaba.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kayon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

When I saw this I knew I had to get. A little pricier than the others but believe me, it's worth it. This is very pretty, and it has a nice soft feel. Even the persons at customs fell in love with this item.I know this will add a lot of class and elegance to my wedding, love it, love love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Ring Pillow In White Satin With Pearl
15% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Flower Basket In Ivory Satin With Flower Flower Girl Basket
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Flower Girl Basket In White Satin With Faux Peal
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bride and Groom De Sign Wedding Guest Book in White Resin Sign In Book
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Classic Flower Girl Basket in White Satin With Bows
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 White Satin Wedding Flower Basket with Rhinestone Flower Girl Basket
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Beach Themed Starfish Design Ivory Satin Flower Girl Basket
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Ivory Wedding Guest Book And Pen Set With Pearl Accents Sign In Book
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Pure White Ring Pillow In White Bowknot Satin With Heart Shaped Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Personalized Elegant Wedding Ring Pillow With Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Nice Flower Basket In Black Satin With Rhinestone Flower Girl Basket
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Diamond Grid Pattern White Satin Flower Girl Basket
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Starfish & Sea Shell Beach Themed Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set Sign In Book
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Starlight Ring Pillow In White Satin With Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ostrich Feather Wedding Pen (More Colors) Sign In Book
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Double Hearts Wedding Pen Set In Resin Sign In Book
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Check De Sign Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set With Rhinestones Sign In Book
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Flower Basket In Beige Linen With Lace Flower Girl Basket
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elegant Linen with Lace Wedding Flower Basket Flower Girl Basket
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest