English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (45 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Perfecta. Incluso ha llegado antes de lo que esperaba.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kayon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 24, 2013

When I saw this I knew I had to get. A little pricier than the others but believe me, it's worth it. This is very pretty, and it has a nice soft feel. Even the persons at customs fell in love with this item.I know this will add a lot of class and elegance to my wedding, love it, love love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Meltem
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2013

Sehr schön! Sehr modern und super Qualität. Die Größe ist auch ausreichend. Vielen Dank aber leider musste ich Zollgebüren ca. 20€ zahlen:(

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Su Cope
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2013

This item was good value for money and different from items similar here in the UK. It arrived in the sheduled time however the box it was in was rather small so I had to 'mend' the item on arrival as the pearl stringing had come off. No big deal for me as it was the style that was so important. I certainly would recommend this site to anyone involved in wedding planning - thank you Lightinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Charlene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2013

Absolutely fell in love with these the moment i recieved.
Worth every penny.
My flower girls love them :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mariage2013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2012

Très très jolis mais petits, je pensais y mettre les boîtes à dragées mais beacoup trop petit, la hanse arrive un peut tordue à cause du transport

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ANASI
  • Sep 07, 2012

NECESITO LAS CETAS PARA MI BODA PARA COLOCAR LAS BOLSITAS DE ARROZ Y PETALOS -PARECEN PEQUEÑAS QUE ME INFORMAS INDICAME LAS MEDIAS ALTO , ANCHO Y PROFUNDO GRACIAS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JDO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2012

This product is a great price and great quality! I would definitely recommend it, especially in comparison to some of the store brand baskets. Very cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JEANNE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2012

This is a great basket. It was well made with amazing detail. Fabulous for the price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Trish
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2012

Excellent, not used yet, will let you know after the Wedding Day.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wedding Ring Pillow In White Satin With Pearl
15% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Flower Basket In Ivory Satin With Flower Flower Girl Basket
7% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Flower Girl Basket In White Satin With Faux Peal
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bride and Groom De Sign Wedding Guest Book in White Resin Sign In Book
7% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Classic Flower Girl Basket in White Satin With Bows
7% buyUSD $ 9.99
 White Satin Wedding Flower Basket with Rhinestone Flower Girl Basket
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Beach Themed Starfish Design Ivory Satin Flower Girl Basket
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Ivory Wedding Guest Book And Pen Set With Pearl Accents Sign In Book
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Pure White Ring Pillow In White Bowknot Satin With Heart Shaped Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Personalized Elegant Wedding Ring Pillow With Ribbon
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Nice Flower Basket In Black Satin With Rhinestone Flower Girl Basket
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Diamond Grid Pattern White Satin Flower Girl Basket
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Starfish & Sea Shell Beach Themed Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set Sign In Book
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Starlight Ring Pillow In White Satin With Rhinestone
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Ostrich Feather Wedding Pen (More Colors) Sign In Book
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Double Hearts Wedding Pen Set In Resin Sign In Book
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Check De Sign Wedding Guest Book and Pen Set With Rhinestones Sign In Book
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Flower Basket In Beige Linen With Lace Flower Girl Basket
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Elegant Linen with Lace Wedding Flower Basket Flower Girl Basket
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest