English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (26 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rebecca S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

this wedding garter is beautiful cant wait for the special day to arrive.
im really excited to wear it. i really liked the first i saw it.
thanks very much
xxxx

White Satin Double Ribbon Wedding Garter
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FloJoJo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2012

Commandée le 13 juillet 2012, arrivée le 19 août 2012. Paquet très bien emballé. Produit de bonne qualité, très jolie couleur. Je conseille ++++ !

White Satin Double Ribbon Wedding Garter
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ophelia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2015

Love this, love the colors and quality is great. Can't wait for my future husband to take it off on our wedding day ;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By RONT0420
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2015

very sexy and nice quality i would purchase again at another time

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By atomicclean
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2015

really pretty cant wait to weear it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bfoxr0888
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Little frillier then I prefer but very nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By polarbearhugs3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

Nice item well made. Love the colour

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By redjosie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 04, 2014

Packaging isn't great but it's really nice and will do the job well!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrhrkr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2014

Very beautiful. Just as the pic shows.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mjoseph1985
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2014

awesome product will be ordering from this company again. delivery was right on time

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 White Satin Double Ribbon Wedding Garter
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Slips Mermaid and Trumpet Gown Slip / Chapel Train Floor-length 3 Polyester White
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Lanting Bride A-line / Princess Floor-length Flower Girl Dress - Organza / Taffeta Sleeveless Spaghetti Straps withBeading / Crystal
2% buyUSD $ 69.99
 6pcs Mixed 3 Sizes(10cm,15cm,20cm)Tissue Paper Pom Poms Wedding Party Baby Shower Festival Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Loving Hearts Stainless Spoon Set Wedding Favors (Set of 2)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 12 Piece/Set Favor Holder - Creative Organza Favor Bags Non-personalised
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 "Kissing Birds" Ceramic Salt & Pepper Shakers Wedding Favor
8% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lanting Bride A-line Petite / Plus Sizes Wedding Dress-Asymmetrical Strapless Tulle
9% buyUSD $ 109.99
 Resin / Zinc Alloy Place Card Holders - 1 Piece/Set
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Nylon A-Line Full Gown 1 Tier Floor-length Slip Style/ Wedding Petticoats
12% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Champagne Satin Garter With Organza Bow
13% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wedding Flowers Round Roses Bouquets Wedding Silk Purple 11.02"(Approx.28cm)
14% buyUSD $ 26.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest