English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dee
  • Oct 02, 2011

This light took sometime putting it together. It did not come with instructions on how many shells go on each row. So I had to guess. I did 9 shells with two rings in between each shell for the top tier, The Middle tier 7 shells with two rings. The bottom tier 4 shells with two rings. It took about 2 hours with my husband and I to put it all together. We used ever last shell except for 3 that were cracked. It turned out beautiful. I do wish that the end shells came with out holes. That would have given it a more finished look. But I'm hanging it high so it's not really a problem. I do think I'm going to add some crystals to bing it up a bit. But I'm very happy with the way it turned out

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By elisa
  • Jul 25, 2011

will this work in japan? voltage here is 100v....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Claudine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2011

Beautiful !! And for the price... It's great !
For us it was a family project to assemble !
The results are simply remarquable...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By am_smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

Not a quick job to build, lucky extra shells were included as the predrilled holes in some easily broke so that the ring to attach was no longer possible to use. Once completed the light looks very nice and hopefully not too fragile if wind is to blow the dangling shells around.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MSeabloom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2012

So the light comes with the instructions on how to put it together in the top picture on the light in the box page (all the shells are alligned). When you scroll down there is another image where the shells do not line up and the lamp looks way better. How do I acheive this look rather than the one in the top picture.

It would be good if there were other suggestions on how to set it up, I much prefer the pictures at the bottom of the page.

Putting the lamp together has been time consuming and it doesn't look the way I would like it to. Obviously someone did it a different way for the pictures... I would love to be enlightened so I don't have to spend a lot of time changing it time and time again.

I think I will be really happy when I get the lamp looking the way it does in the picture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

The light met my expectations. It took a few hours to put together but was worth it in the end.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivy
  • Jul 28, 2011

absolutely gorgeous once I had worked out to put it all together, very fiddly to assemble. lovely glow once assembled and magical tinkle noise in the breeze

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Filiz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2012

The chandelier is beautiful but not 23" diameter. It is only 13" diameter.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iluminacion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 31, 2015

Muy buen product, llego complete, recomendado

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Renato Candido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Muito bom o lustre. Ótima escolha.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Mini Style Pendant Lights , Modern/Contemporary Living Room/Bedroom
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 120.15
 Mini White Shell Pendant Chandelier (Chrome Finish)
10% buyUSD $ 65.42
 Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
8% buyUSD $ 123.93
 New Design Best Selling Luxury Crystal Ceiling Chandelier Light
6% buyUSD $ 33.33
 Pendant Light Modern Design Living LED Ring
4% buyUSD $ 138.46
 Chandelier Vintage Design Bulbs Included Living 10 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 85.99
 60W Floral Pendant Light in Petal Featured Shade
4% buyUSD $ 80.25
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 123.47
 Crystal/Mini Style Flush Mount , Modern/Contemporary Living Room/Bedroom
4% buyUSD $ 112.57
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
4% buyUSD $ 74.35
 Chandeliers Crystal Modern Design Living 9 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 124.64
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 16.73
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 73.89
 Pendant Lights , Traditional/Classic/Rustic/Lodge/Vintage/Retro/Country Living Room/Bedroom/Dining Room/Study Room/Office/Hallway Metal
2% buyUSD $ 135.99
 LED Bathroom Lighting , Modern/Contemporary LED Integrated Metal
2% buyUSD $ 32.36
 LED Bathroom Lighting , Modern/Contemporary LED Integrated Metal
2% buyUSD $ 28.09
 American Pendant Lamp Six Lights Steel and Fabric (8266-6)
2% buyUSD $ 150.10
 Multifunctional Luxury Crystal Ceiling Lamp
2% buyUSD $ 135.99
 Pendant Lights , Modern/Contemporary Living Room Metal
2% buyUSD $ 533.08
 LED Pendant Lights , Traditional/Classic Living Room/Dining Room/Bedroom Metal
2% buyUSD $ 102.99
 White-Explosion Acrylic Chandeliers 200-240V
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bronze Pendant Four Lights Moire-Glass European Classic 220V
2% buyUSD $ 163.90
 Modern Contracted Design Pendant LED Pendant Ring with 100-250V For  Diameter 570 MM
2% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Mini Style Chandeliers , Traditional/Classic Study Room/Office Metal
2% buyUSD $ 32.70
 (10Pcs/ Pack) 50cm 36 SMD 5630 White / WarmWhite / ColdWhite LED Rigid Strip Light Bar
2% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest