English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By марина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

хочу поблагодарить вас за прекрасную люстру. очень красивая, очень дорого выглядит. прекрасно подошла в мою спальню. сервис доставки на высоте!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Christophe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 17, 2012

Vente parfaitement réalisée. Le lustre a été reçu dans les délais en parfaite état et correspondant exactement à la description. Montage facile bien qu'un peu long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Débora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2012

Fiquei interessada por este produto. Qual o diâmetro exato deste lustre? Gostaria da medida exata.
Muito obrigada!

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jair Portari Jr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2012

Bom dia, gostaria de saber onde esta essa mercadoria, fiquei sabendo que chegou no Brasil e retornou, como podemos resolver isso??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2011

zeer mooie lamp.
zeker zijn prijs waard.
Het mooiste vind ik als het licht door de schelpen schijnt..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juliana
  • Sep 13, 2011

se eu realizar a compra vc pode enviar cmo presente e com o valor de R$49,90. assim não pagarei taxa alfandegaria.

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andreia soares pinto
  • Sep 11, 2011

comprei vestidos de festa para a formatura da minha filha!
as medidas vieram perfeitas e o modelito caiu perfeito!
adoramos foi mais do qie esperamos!

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Erika
  • Sep 05, 2011

Muito lindos os lustres! Como fico sabendo o preço do frete para o Rio de Janeiro, Brasil? Não terei problemas de aduana aqui no Brasil?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fontas
  • Aug 13, 2011

je suis ravie de ma commande, j'avais déjà remarquer ce lustre à coquilles.
pour le montage c'est très simples, un peu de patience, il fait magnifique.
j'ai meme l'intention d'en commander un autre pour le salon.
c'est un produit que je conseil, et avec une ampoule jaune très belle éffet.
joss.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucia rocha
  • Aug 05, 2011

gostaria de comprar,entrega em meu pais e estado da bahia,
qual o prazo de entrega

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest