English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.7 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By SK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2012

The light met my expectations. It took a few hours to put together but was worth it in the end.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2012

Very nice lamp)) i enjoy it! Good servise!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jair Portari Jr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2012

Bom dia, gostaria de saber onde esta essa mercadoria, fiquei sabendo que chegou no Brasil e retornou, como podemos resolver isso??

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Araxely
  • Feb 13, 2012

Gostaria de saber se o produto chega na minha casa ou nos correios e depois que chegar nos correios terei que pagar uma taxa?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria del Mar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 30, 2012

Aiiiggggg a mí todavía no me ha llegado, estoy deseando verla. Ya os comentaré que tal.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nathalie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2011

zeer mooie lamp.
zeker zijn prijs waard.
Het mooiste vind ik als het licht door de schelpen schijnt..

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mseasel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2011

muy bonita la lampara, solo un poco laboriosa para armarla, con un poco de paciencia...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dee
  • Oct 02, 2011

This light took sometime putting it together. It did not come with instructions on how many shells go on each row. So I had to guess. I did 9 shells with two rings in between each shell for the top tier, The Middle tier 7 shells with two rings. The bottom tier 4 shells with two rings. It took about 2 hours with my husband and I to put it all together. We used ever last shell except for 3 that were cracked. It turned out beautiful. I do wish that the end shells came with out holes. That would have given it a more finished look. But I'm hanging it high so it's not really a problem. I do think I'm going to add some crystals to bing it up a bit. But I'm very happy with the way it turned out

Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By juliana
  • Sep 15, 2011

se eu realizar a compra vc pode enviar cmo presente e com o valor de R$49,90. assim não pagarei taxa alfandegaria.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andreia soares pinto
  • Sep 13, 2011

comprei vestidos de festa para a formatura da minha filha!
as medidas vieram perfeitas e o modelito caiu perfeito!
adoramos foi mais do qie esperamos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 White Shell Pendant Chandelier (Chrome Finish)
10% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 120.15
 Mini White Shell Pendant Chandelier (Chrome Finish)
10% buyUSD $ 65.71
 Pendant Light Modern Luceplan Design 1 Light
8% buyUSD $ 123.93
 New Design Best Selling Luxury Crystal Ceiling Chandelier Light
6% buyUSD $ 33.33
 Pendant Light Modern Design Living LED Ring
4% buyUSD $ 138.46
 Chandelier Vintage Design Bulbs Included Living 10 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 98.99
 60W Floral Pendant Light in Petal Featured Shade
4% buyUSD $ 80.25
 Chandelier Modern Crystal 3 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 123.47
 White Shell Crystal Ceiling Light (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 112.57
 Modern K9 Crystal Chandelier with 6 Lights in Globe Shape
4% buyUSD $ 74.35
 Chandeliers Crystal Modern Design Living 9 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 124.64
 Mini Semi Flush Mount in Crystal (Chrome Finish)
4% buyUSD $ 16.73
 Ceiling Light Modern Design Bedroom 2 Lights
4% buyUSD $ 73.89
 Retro 3 Lamp Hemp Rope Chandelier Retro Country Style
2% buyUSD $ 140.81
 LED Aluminium Round Tube Mirror Lamp 7W 100~240V
2% buyUSD $ 32.36
 LED Aluminium Square Tube Mirror Lamp 5W 100~240V
2% buyUSD $ 28.09
 American Pendant Lamp Six Lights Steel and Fabric (8266-6)
2% buyUSD $ 150.10
 Multifunctional Luxury Crystal Ceiling Lamp
2% buyUSD $ 114.99
 Pendant Lights , 15 Light , Simple Modern Artistic MS-86527
2% buyUSD $ 499.99
 Contracted Design Rust-colored Pendant Light, 110-240 - v
2% buyUSD $ 96.99
 White-Explosion Acrylic Chandeliers 200-240V
2% buyUSD $ 99.99
 Bronze Pendant Four Lights Moire-Glass European Classic 220V
2% buyUSD $ 163.90
 Modern Contracted Design Pendant LED Pendant Ring with 100-250V For  Diameter 570 MM
2% buyUSD $ 299.99
 Black Metal Lampshade Chandelier For Bar Decoration
2% buyUSD $ 32.70
 (10Pcs/ Pack) 50cm 36 SMD 5630 White / WarmWhite / ColdWhite LED Rigid Strip Light Bar
2% buyUSD $ 23.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest