English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (319 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chris
  • Jun 05, 2014

conforme a la description. Tres bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giorgos.negas
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

πολυ καλο κ σταθερο το προτεινω και σε αλλους

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jackswa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2014

A great compact idea and useful. Unfortunately when I was putting the first one together, I didn't realise the plastic was so brittle and the leg broke off, making it unusable. With the second one, I didn't force it as hard and it managed to stay unbroken. Can't complain as it was cheap.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By akusayk
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2014

Подставка удобная, купила вторую для второго парика.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sabrina1310
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Article conforme RAS , peut être un peu léger mais épouse bien la forme de la perruque

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chisaroxana
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2014

satisfaite. très bon support pour mon capless

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abidal
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

Article conforme à la proposition du vendeur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maggyc
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Had reeds vroeger een pruikstaander besteld, maar deze is nog iets steviger dan de vorige..... een practisch ding voor kleine prijs!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

This item was packaged very well (I had ordered it with a wig and a wig cap). I was a little concerned as it looked bent when I opened the box, but when I popped it all together, it looked fine! The instructions are not in English but, there are picture instructions too if you can't figure out how to put it together on your own.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CHENEY Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Article très pratique et facile à monter, reçu rapidement, j'avais déjà commandé ce produit en raison de son prix très attractif

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wig Stands, Keep The Shape Of Hair Wigs(Black,White,Pink for Random)
81% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Rainbow Color Loom zig Care Set 1*Wig Cap Liner 1*Comb and 1* Wig Stands(Color Randomly Sent
18% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest