English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (340 reviews)
Write a review
  • By jokersharleen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

I love wigs and these fellas work out just great! Had a long wait on shipping on these, BUT that is to be expected. Love this websites prices and I constantly refer many of my customers to you guys!

Majority of the wigs I've received from you have been all top notch even ones that are synthetic.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nea12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2014

Got some for the wigs I recently purchased. Holds them really well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fayleap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

Excellent stands and so easy to assemble. I keep my wigs on them and they stay in good shape.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By colette
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Excellent product, does exactly what you want it to do, very happy many thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By waterdr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2014

I ordered this to see if it would be suitable for a friend to use for a wig, and was impressed with how easily it snapped together. I'll be keeping this one for use with hats for myself, and plan to order several more, for myself and my friend. Very reasonably priced, and arrived in a week.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By saskia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2014

Nifty little stand. Does the job for a very tiny price. Compact when folded, practical to bring to your next convention!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By GiGi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2014

Perfect for my wigs! It is simple, light, and effective!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

This item was packaged very well (I had ordered it with a wig and a wig cap). I was a little concerned as it looked bent when I opened the box, but when I popped it all together, it looked fine! The instructions are not in English but, there are picture instructions too if you can't figure out how to put it together on your own.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angelofmusic70
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2014

Product was as described and well packaged!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By an5sam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

useful item if you want to keep the shape of your wig. value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest