English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Dikran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Once again it works how it says. Excellent conditions, very fast to arrive and they always answer to what we need. I will keep buying your stuff. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicolas
  • Jul 04, 2011

sobre el artículo 00023960 INALÁMBRICA DOMÉSTICA CONTROL DE LA ALARMA DEL SISTEMA (4 ZONAS DE PROTECCIÓN)
1º.- SE PUEDE SABER MÁS SOBRE ESTE PRODUCTO.
2º.- SE PUEDE COMPRAR CON LOS CONTROLADORES DE LAS 4 ZONAS.
GRACIAS

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DiFlu
  • Jun 08, 2011

hi. got that alarm system at home-wunderfull! but dont found expansion-alerts (window, smoke alert, etc) to buy here... help

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro Agustin
  • Jun 04, 2011

quiero comprar unas cosas de vuestra pagina y me gustaría saber más de vosotros y de los productos, decirme un teléfono de contacto y donde tenéis la central de distribución.
gracias
Si alguien lo sabe, agradecería que me lo dijeseis.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By German
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2011

No me ha llegado la bateria auxiliar de la alarma y esta alarma no sirve para moviles, solo para telefonos fijos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carlos
  • May 30, 2011

hola quiero saber si esta alarma tiene gsm para no conectar linea telefonica.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moniz
  • May 29, 2011

ou trouver l adresse mail ou telephone du depositaire en france ou du fabricant wireless
pouvez vous me renseigner merci

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Natalia Cristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2011

J'aimerais faire la commande asser rapidemant, parce que j'ai vraiment besoin d'un alarme. J'aimerais savoir aux plus vite si CE DISPOSITIF PREND LES CARTES GSM OU PAS ?
J'ai deja poser la question au service avant vente mais je n'ai pas encore de reponse.
Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Iñaki
  • May 17, 2011

¿Funciona con tarjeta G.S.M o con linea telefonica fija?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crislo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

Es una alarma sencilla pero funciona correctamente. El problema es no poder encontrar en esta web detectores para ampliarlo. Creo que deberían venderlos aquí y no tener que buscarlos en otro lado.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest