English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (188 reviews)
Write a review
  • By NICOLAS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2010

Hola me llego confundido el auricular llego un despertador pero bueno ya me solucionaron el problema, igual la entrega fue rapida... gracias

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By banfica00
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2016

Odlične slušalice,ugodne za nošenje domet slušalica dobar .Kvalitetno pronalazi FM stanice.
Preporučujem ovaj proizvod.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Товар качественный. Доставили в срок. Спасибо!

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bieganski.a60
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2016

Bardzo dobry produkt.
W doskonałym stosunku do ceny.
Wielofunkcyjność podnosi jego atrakcyjność.
Dziękuję LIT.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pelusi.pietro
  • Apr 12, 2011

salve gente queste cuffie sono speciali ,le 5 funzioni sono ok , molto comodo se avete dei bambini da tenere sotto orecche

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By delfingr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Recibido correctamente, en cuatro días y es lo que buscaba para no molestar a los demás.

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By frs_martins
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

muito bommm ainda so deu para ligar o FM..

MH2001 Headphone 3.5mm Over Ear 5 in 1 Wireless With Microphone FM Radio for MP3/PC/TV
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By angela foster
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 23, 2015

arrived this morning i bought 2, one for me and one for a gift. The one i opened works great well worth the money , would recommend

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vosagh6000
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2015

I have written several reviews on this product. I am wondering why it keeps saying I should write a review.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekoesy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2015

item as described, highly recommended. Look for free shipping. Very nice thanks again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest