English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (39 reviews)
Write a review
  • By motje27
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2015

looks great, easy to install. Works very well and very handy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sandor_dobos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Working just great, thank you! This is better than expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lacarriere
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Bonjour,

Tout est en ordre, mais je ne peux pas effacer les photos ?? Comment faire ?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Peter T Walsh
  • May 29, 2014

From what I have seen, I like the overall design and the very compact product complete
with a wireless installation. As a retired Architect it will make my DIY job very easy!!

I will impress my Neighbours with this State of the Art Security Product! Who knows you
may see an increase in Sales in the Dublin and the rest of the Country Ireland?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mathieu
  • May 13, 2011

Hello,
Is the audio communication working in 2 ways?
Does it have a usable Doorbell in terms of volume?
Thanks in advance

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mohsin
  • Mar 14, 2011

do this device have any internal memory

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luc
  • Feb 20, 2011

Hello, I have also this system, I need a secon monitor, can I buy the monitor alone? so yes what is the price?
Thank you

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By expertgates
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2015

Fitted this product to a large property in Marbella ,and had perfect video and sound quality throughout the villa. The outside call unit looks a little plastic, because it is, but good value for money.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ashwin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

recieved my order only in 2 days. impressive

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sugey.romero1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2015

It didn't work as I expected I had to returned it because it just didn't work properly and I'm still looking for another one.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Night Vision Camera + 3.5 Inch Door Phone Monitor
52% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 120.99
 3.5" TFT Color Display Wireless Waterproof Video Intercom Doorbell Door Phone Intercom System
8% buyUSD $ 139.99
 2.4GHZ Digital Wireless Intercom Color Video Door Phone
8% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Wireless Video Door Phone with Dual Receivers
4% buyUSD $ 229.99
 Wireless Night Vision Camera with 7 Inch Door Phone Monitor (1camera 3 monitors)
4% buyUSD $ 357.99
 TMAX® 8" LCD Video Door Phone Support Photograph SD Card Recording  with  600TVL HD IR Camera (1Camera to 2Monitors)
2% buyUSD $ 209.99
 SY811FAW11  2.4GHz motion detection 7"TFT-LCD Wireless recordable Video Door Phone 2G SD card
2% buyUSD $ 174.99
 7 Inch Video Door Phone Doorbell Intercom Kit 1-camera 1-monitor Night Vision
2% buyUSD $ 72.99
 New 7" Color Hands Free Video Door phone with 2 Monitors(RFID keyfobs,Electronic Controlling Lock)
2% buyUSD $ 228.99
 7" Touch Panel Video Door Phone System with Electronic Controlling Lock + RFID keyfobs
2% buyUSD $ 149.99
 2.4GHz Wireless 3.5 Inch Monitors Video Door Phone with 2 Camera
2% buyUSD $ 178.99
 Wireless Night Vision Camera with 3.5 Inch Door Phone Monitor (1camera 3 monitors)
2% buyUSD $ 279.99
 Fashion 7 Inch Color Monitor Video Door with  Touch-Button And Outdoor Camera
2% buyUSD $ 92.99
 Three 7 Inch Monitor  Color Video Door Phone System with  Alloy Weatherproof Cover Camera
2% buyUSD $ 213.99
 Black and White Video Door Phone
2% buyUSD $ 56.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest