English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01 : 01 : 02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (54 reviews)
Write a review
  • By robert.pell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

This is a great piece of kit, I
Inked this to my CCTV and monitoring system with extended cables. At this moment I cannot fault it, it is small enough to be a little discrete but big enough to show its there.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adam.plave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

it is a bit too heavy for my 30 dollar rc helcopter. I have a rc tank i'm going to use instead.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Totally Surprised and amazed by this little guy!! I bought two thinking I would have to piece some things together as there was no way this was going to work right. I was so surprised!! It works great and does exactly what it says it will do!! All for a super great price!! I suggest hard wiring the camera first to adjust the focus. After, that the wireless works great!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fengshen
  • May 22, 2011

Hello,
I'm interested in buying this product, however, I've got some questions:
1) How is the night vision of this camera? Can it be used with very low illumination levels?
2) What's the maximal receiving range in optimal circumstances and how much do walls and things like microwaves and pc's affect this range?
3) Is the output AV only? Or is it convertable to, say, VGA, so I can use it on my pc?

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Apr 14, 2011

Good product and super fast delivery. Customer service was the best I've seen for internet shopping. I have reccomended Light In The Box to all my friends and co-workers.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BirdCam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

Great cam, fast shipping. Works for pretty close and far observation. Battery modus doesn't really work fine, or for a very short time only. But it works with no light at all, when it's pluged, perfect for night observation!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michael
  • Mar 17, 2011

GOOD PRODUCT. VERY PROMPT SHIPPING AND A GREAT PRICE! THANKS LIGHT IN THE BOX.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jes
  • Mar 16, 2011

for how long does it work on the battery

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

i love this spy can i put it in a lamp so i can watch my son :) grate buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2011

i love this spy can i put it in a lamp so i can watch my son :) good buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Camera Transmitter + Receiver Set
35% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.95
 Deluxe 1.2GHz Security CCTV Wireless CMOS Color Video and AV Receiver
10% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Mini 2.4GHz 1/3" CMOS Wireless Color Security Pinhole Camera with Infrared Night Vision and Audio
4% buyUSD $ 16.95
 2.4GHZ Four Channel Wireless Receiver
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2.4G Digital Wireless Security Kit DG80-2
3% buyUSD $ 55.99
 Camera detector
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Mini Wireless CCTV Hidden Security Camera 203+USB DVR
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Micro 1.2GHz Wireless Pinhole A/V PAL Camera with Receiver Set
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 7" LCD Wireless Baby Monitor 4 Channel Quad Security System DVR With 1 Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 99.99
 2.4G Wireless Bulb CCTV Security Camera
1% buyUSD $ 109.99
 1.2GHz Deluxe Security CCTV Wireless CMOS Color Video and AV Receiver
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Mini Wireless Surveillance Camera, Micro-CMOS sensor&Micro Wireless Transmitter Technology
1% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Radio AV receiver - Wireless transmitting audio video with Easy installation
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 1.2G Wireless 8-CH 800mW Double Room To Room Audio/Video Sender FOX-800A
1% buyUSD $ 59.99
 Wireless Micro CCTV Camera (1.2GHZ)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 2.4G Digital Wireless Security Kit DG80-1
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 1.2G700MW wireless video transmitter
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Micro Wireless Color Pinhole Camera with Video Receiver
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wireless USB 2.0 Camera Receiver
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Wireless Micro CCTV Camera (2.4GHZ)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 SHAN YI 7" LCD Wireless Baby Monitor 4 Channel Quad Security System DVR With 4 Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 199.99
 10M 720P Mini USB IP67 Waterproof 7mm Lens Endoscope Borescope Snake Inspection Camera with LED Light
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 5M Mini USB HD 720P Endoscope Borescope Snake 10mm Lens 4 LED IP67 Waterproof Inspection Camera Borescope
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 1/4" CMOS 170 Degree Wide Angle PAL Mini Surveillance Security Camera (PAL,600TVL)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 205IR 170° Wide Angle CMOS Mini CCTV Camera (PAL)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest