English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (69 reviews)
Write a review
  • By alessandro
  • Jun 13, 2011

io comprero tutto queso e anche questoprodotto

Wireless Camera Transmitter + Receiver Set Wireless Camera Transmitter + Receiver Set
Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marcel.bussing
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2014

Heb het betselde in goede order ontvangen en geinstalleerd zodra uitgepakt alles was na instellen van de cam en tuner gelijk bruikbaar als zgn. deurcam en op tv scherm goed zichrbaar om a) fiets bij de voordeur te bewaken en eventuele bezoekers te zien aankomen.
Fine tuning geeft wat probleem als te snel gebeurdzodra beeld is dient men heel voorzichtig verder af te regelen daar anders het beeld snel weg is. Al met al prima item voor het geld.

Wireless Camera Transmitter + Receiver Set Wireless Camera Transmitter + Receiver Set Wireless Camera Transmitter + Receiver Set
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JuaBerGon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2015

LA IMAGEN ES BASTANTE NITIDA TANTO DE NOCHE COMO DE DIA

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tara.blondee
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2014

fantastic quality! easy to set up

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By robert.pell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 29, 2014

This is a great piece of kit, I
Inked this to my CCTV and monitoring system with extended cables. At this moment I cannot fault it, it is small enough to be a little discrete but big enough to show its there.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adam.plave
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

it is a bit too heavy for my 30 dollar rc helcopter. I have a rc tank i'm going to use instead.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Totally Surprised and amazed by this little guy!! I bought two thinking I would have to piece some things together as there was no way this was going to work right. I was so surprised!! It works great and does exactly what it says it will do!! All for a super great price!! I suggest hard wiring the camera first to adjust the focus. After, that the wireless works great!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fengshen
  • May 19, 2011

Hello,
I'm interested in buying this product, however, I've got some questions:
1) How is the night vision of this camera? Can it be used with very low illumination levels?
2) What's the maximal receiving range in optimal circumstances and how much do walls and things like microwaves and pc's affect this range?
3) Is the output AV only? Or is it convertable to, say, VGA, so I can use it on my pc?

Reply(1) Edit Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michael
  • Apr 14, 2011

Good product and super fast delivery. Customer service was the best I've seen for internet shopping. I have reccomended Light In The Box to all my friends and coworkers.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By BirdCam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2011

Great cam, fast shipping. Works for pretty close and far observation. Battery modus doesn't really work fine, or for a very short time only. But it works with no light at all, when it's pluged, perfect for night observation!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest