English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (69 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Anais Aponte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

Estoy bastante a gusto con el producto, me acaba de llegar y ya lo probe con mi coche y se activa con bastante facilidad que era justo lo que yo queria.

Gracias

Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim Brand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2011

This is a simple deterrent for amateur vandals. I built a bird house shaped box with a light inside that illuminated our address. It is at the foot of our drive and makes a nice look. Several times, kids (I think) have thrown rocks and broken the frosted glass. I replaced the glass with plexiglass and they don't have so easy a time breaking it now. But they still mess with it. I hope they grow up soon :(

So I put one of these alarms in the roof. Now, if they mess with my address box, they'll at least get startled! I don't think this will do anything more than worry them that someone may be listening for the alarm. It seemed more humane than a megawatt laser trained on their heads that would vaporize their brains. (Which was my first choice.)

The price can't be beat! Delivery was as promised. Quality is excellent. I should have ordered a half dozen. They would make for great pranks around the office :)

Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AITOR JOSÉ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

Product Excelent. Works fine!

Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AITOR JOSÉ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2011

Hola. Hice un pedido de 2 de estas alarmas y lo he recibido sin problema alguno. No me han cobrado ningún coste extra.
Lo he recibido en Murcia (España). Todo en perfecto estado y funcionando.
Queda muy elegante y la calidad-precio excelente.
1000 gracias a lightinthebox por su profesionalidad!!!.
Un saludo y a disfrutarlo!!!

Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By petrozzo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

Prodotto conforme alla descrizione. La sirena è un po bassa di volume, ma svolge comunque il suo dovere. Molto sensibile.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidbch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2015

Llego rápido y funciona perfecto, muy bueno

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By blackflame
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

Nice tool, well packed and working as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By felisminoamaral
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Chegou em perfeitas condições, muito bom.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Bien, comme alarme préventive sur mon vélomoteur.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 22, 2015

OTTIMO PRODOTTO. GRANDI VENDITORI

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 ZONEWAY® GSM40A Wireless GSM SMS Touch Screen Burglar Alarm System(Auto-dial,10 Wireless Defense Zones)
25% buyUSD $ 164.99
 Wireless Motion Sensor Detector Alarm Infrared Alert System for Driveway Patrol Garage 400 ft
25% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Anti-Lost Alarm RF Credit Card Size Wireless Super Electronic Key Finder with 3 x Receivers
25% buyUSD $ 10.99
 3 Beams Digital Active IR Detectors For Outdoor 30m And Indoor 90m
25% buyUSD $ 28.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest