English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Shopping Global
One World One Price

|

Average rating: 4.6 (60 reviews)
Write a review
  • By speedysystemcom
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

Very loud pretty good product. Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chr.naziri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2014

I decided to purchase above product for security purpose. I am satisfied for purchasing
above product and the price and service are both excellent.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I put this on my security cameras and places where someone may want to break in (air condition unit sticking out of the wall). The alarm remote works through the walls, so I can easily turn it off and on, which is great because I have bought more expensive but similar devices and I always had to be right in front of them to disarm them. I will buy more of these!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim Brand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2011

This is a simple deterrent for amateur vandals. I built a bird house shaped box with a light inside that illuminated our address. It is at the foot of our drive and makes a nice look. Several times, kids (I think) have thrown rocks and broken the frosted glass. I replaced the glass with plexiglass and they don't have so easy a time breaking it now. But they still mess with it. I hope they grow up soon :(

So I put one of these alarms in the roof. Now, if they mess with my address box, they'll at least get startled! I don't think this will do anything more than worry them that someone may be listening for the alarm. It seemed more humane than a megawatt laser trained on their heads that would vaporize their brains. (Which was my first choice.)

The price can't be beat! Delivery was as promised. Quality is excellent. I should have ordered a half dozen. They would make for great pranks around the office :)

Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By adri
  • Aug 11, 2011

buon prodoto,e comodo,tutto ok

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By toppboss
  • Jun 18, 2011

great product, great price a good value, shipping was quick and product arrived in perfect shape. i will buy again from this vendor.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AITOR JOSÉ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

Product Excelent. Works fine!

Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AITOR JOSÉ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2011

Hola. Hice un pedido de 2 de estas alarmas y lo he recibido sin problema alguno. No me han cobrado ningún coste extra.
Lo he recibido en Murcia (España). Todo en perfecto estado y funcionando.
Queda muy elegante y la calidad-precio excelente.
1000 gracias a lightinthebox por su profesionalidad!!!.
Un saludo y a disfrutarlo!!!

Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vk3fidx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2014

Vibration alarm to assist with security at my home.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kawnas2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Preke patenkintas Atsiunte per10 dienu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Wireless Remote Control Vibration Alarm for Door and Window
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini Waterproof Alarm Lock (for Bicycle, Moped Bike and Motorbike)
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Keychain Anti-Lost Electronic Baby Pets Purse Luggage Reminder Alarm
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Magnetic Contact Sensor for Door and Window (433M)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Breathalyzer Keychain Car Gadget Flashlight with Stopwatch
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 433M Wireless Passive Infrared (PIR) Sensor
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Magnet Alarm Fit for Door and Window
1% buyUSD $ 1.35
 GSM  Wireless Home Security System + Alarm Auto-Dial + 24 Wireless Zone
1% buyUSD $ 149.99
 Elegant Style Wireless Remote Control Door Entry Magnetic Alarm
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Personal Security Door Stop Alarm with 120dB Siren
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Electronics Personal Reminder Vibration and Voice Alarm Kit
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Door/Window Magnet Alarm + Magnetic Sensor For Detecting Entry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wired Quiescent Current Strobe Siren
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Telephone Voice Changer
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Portable Telephone Voice Changer Device
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Anti-following up Sunglasses
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Battery Operated Smoke Alarm Fire Detector
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Portable GPS GPRS GSM Security Tracker For Children Old People Car New Mini A8
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 4-Key Remote Controller Mini Keychain
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 GSM Home Alarm System Kit(Support iOS and Android Application)
1% buyUSD $ 119.99
 Wireless Remote Control Super Alarm anti-Lost Electronic Key Finder Locator 3 in 1
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Intelligent Wireless Alarm Home Security System Auto Dialer 8 Zone
1% buyUSD $ 43.99
 3-Way Anti-Lost Key Finder Panel with Diamond Shape Receivers
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 3 Beams Digital Active IR Detectors For Outdoor 150m And Indoor 450m
1% buyUSD $ 45.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest