English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (69 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Anais Aponte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2012

Estoy bastante a gusto con el producto, me acaba de llegar y ya lo probe con mi coche y se activa con bastante facilidad que era justo lo que yo queria.

Gracias

Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim Brand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2011

This is a simple deterrent for amateur vandals. I built a bird house shaped box with a light inside that illuminated our address. It is at the foot of our drive and makes a nice look. Several times, kids (I think) have thrown rocks and broken the frosted glass. I replaced the glass with plexiglass and they don't have so easy a time breaking it now. But they still mess with it. I hope they grow up soon :(

So I put one of these alarms in the roof. Now, if they mess with my address box, they'll at least get startled! I don't think this will do anything more than worry them that someone may be listening for the alarm. It seemed more humane than a megawatt laser trained on their heads that would vaporize their brains. (Which was my first choice.)

The price can't be beat! Delivery was as promised. Quality is excellent. I should have ordered a half dozen. They would make for great pranks around the office :)

Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AITOR JOSÉ
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2011

Product Excelent. Works fine!

Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AITOR JOSÉ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2011

Hola. Hice un pedido de 2 de estas alarmas y lo he recibido sin problema alguno. No me han cobrado ningún coste extra.
Lo he recibido en Murcia (España). Todo en perfecto estado y funcionando.
Queda muy elegante y la calidad-precio excelente.
1000 gracias a lightinthebox por su profesionalidad!!!.
Un saludo y a disfrutarlo!!!

Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eduardodiaz_4
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

Todo llego bien en envio economico.Empresa seria.Suena muy fuerte,buena calidad,bateria de 9 voltios,no lo recomiendo para la entrada de tu casa o apartamento.Es muy sensible y la larma se dispara automaticamente

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luigiefv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

Excelente...... muy buena atención.. llegó en el tiempo estimado.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2013

Acabo de hacer un pedido de dos alarmas de vibracion con mando a distancia inalambrico (qw098) y todo a salido bien tanto la compra como el pago,es muy facil y rapido(PERFECTO)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose luis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2012

hola yo tengo esta alarma y es perfecta por el precio y por el funcionamiento y por la sirena
muy fuerte... gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 20, 2011

potente sonido de alarma y buen alcance con el mando distancia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2011

Sensibilidad y alcance desde el mando a distancia, ofrece seguridad anti robo, con fiabilidad y sencillo manejo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Wireless Vibration Alarm with Remote Control
52% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Waterproof Alarm Lock (for Bicycle, Moped Bike and Motorbike)
11% buyUSD $ 6.99
 ZONEWAY GSM40A Wireless GSM SMS Touch Screen Burglar Alarm System(Auto-dial,10 Wireless Defense Zones)
5% buyUSD $ 164.99
 Wireless Motion Sensor Detector Alarm Infrared Alert System for Driveway Patrol Garage 400 ft
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Anti-Lost Alarm RF Credit Card Size Wireless Super Electronic Key Finder with 3 x Receivers
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Portable GPS GPRS GSM Security Tracker For Children Old People Car New Mini A8
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 3 Beams Digital Active IR Detectors For Outdoor 30m And Indoor 90m
5% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Remote Control Vibration Alarm + Easy To Install, Remote control
5% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest