English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (104 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ajustwoods
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

I love the skirt! It's long, too long for me, but that's great, I can roll the top a few times and sew it in place, better to have too much and have to shorten it than to have too little and not be able to fix it. It came within the given time frame with satisfactory packing. Also, the skirt has a nice slip under it and it doesn't feel or look cheap at all. I got it in sky/light blue, and it has a gold hem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allanpaulgray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

The delight when my friend opened this item was incredible. Exactly what was wanted. I purchased this on the minimum of detail from her. Could not have chosen betters:) Recommended buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Austria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

Hello does the skirt comes with the bellt?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Coco Michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

LOVE THIS SKIRT!!!! I bought this in October as part of my Halloween costume and it was to die for. Perfect fit. Presentation was fabulous. No loose string. Perfect color as in description and picture. Super long, which is good because I'm really tall. Haha! Overall Score: 10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Lande
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Good quality. Happy and contented.The service is good because it arrived on time as it has been expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by merimick3
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Beautiful. Exactly what I was wanting. If I had to find a small niggle......a bit too long !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mkoverstreet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

The skirt actually looks better than it does in the picture. I'm wearing it for a performance this week and I think it's going to be perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by joangillette3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

looks like picture! good for the price it is long however keep that in mind if you are short!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josephwwang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Received and tried. It works great. Thank you for the quick shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SONYA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

I WILL NEED A XXL IN THIS PERFORMANCE DANCE SKIRT. BUT I DON'T WANT ANY DELAYS, I NEED THIS SKIRT BY 72513. I PAID THE 35 DAYS, THANKS SO MUCH

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Belly Dance Skirts Women's Training / Performance Chiffon Split Front 1 Piece Dropped Skirt
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 11.99
 Belly Dance Belt Women\'s Training Chiffon Beading / Coins 1 Piece Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Chiffon Coins 1 Piece Long Sleeve Top
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dance Accessories Jewelry Women\'s Sequined / Metal Coins / Tassel(s) Christmas / Halloween 25cm
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Belly Dance Belt Women\'s Training Polyester Beading / Coins / Crystals/Rhinestones
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Performance Alloy Belly Dance Headpiece With Coins For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Belly Dance Belt Women\'s Training Polyester Coins 1 Piece Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Gold Coins 3 Pieces Belly Dance Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Beading / Coins / Sequins 4 Pieces Sleeveless Top / Pants / Headpieces / Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance / Training Chiffon Beading / Coins / Sequins 2 Pieces Sleeveless Natural Top / Pants
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dancewear Sequins Chiffon Belly Dance Bottom For Ladies(More Colors)without Belt
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Training Satin
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dance Accessories Jewelry Women\'s Metal Tassel(s) Christmas / Halloween 42cm
3% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Belly Dance Stage Props Women\'s Performance Chiffon 1 Piece Veil
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Beading / Coins / Sequins 4 Pieces Sleeveless Pants / Hip Scarf / Headpieces / Top
3% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Belly Dance Belt Women\'s Polyester Coins / Sequins Natural
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Comfortable Mercerized Cotton Stretch Harem Pants More Colors
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Beading / Coins / Draped 4 Pieces Natural Top / Skirt / Headpieces / Hip Scarf
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Coins Dropped
5% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dancewear Polyester Belly Dance Belt For Ladies(More Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Training Polyester Beading / Coins 1 Piece Hip Scarf
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Hot Selling Belly Dance 100% Real Silk Fan Veils Silk Fabric White/Sky Blue/Blue 2pcs/L+R
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Beautiful Performance Polyester Belly Dance Isis Wing For Ladies
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Dance Accessories Jewelry Women\'s Chiffon / Metal Coins / Tassel(s) Christmas / Halloween 25cm
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Performance / Training Polyester Coins / Sequins 1 Piece Natural Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Hip Scarves Women\'s Training Chiffon Coins 1 Piece Hip Scarf
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Lace 3/4 Length Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Belly Dance Belt Women\'s Polyester Beading / Coins
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Performance Polyester Beading / Coins Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Sequins 4 Pieces Short Sleeve Dropped Pants / Top / Veil / Hip Scarf 50-90
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Children\'s Performance Chiffon Polyester Gold Coins 6 Pieces Fuchsia / Light Blue / Purple / Royal
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Dancewear Chiffon Belly Dance Skirt For Ladies(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance / Training Chiffon Beading / Coins / Split Front 2 Pieces 7.87inch(20cm) Top / Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Training / Performance Chiffon Split Front / Tiers 1 Piece Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Performance Elastic Silk-like Satin Natural
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Chiffon Beading / Coins / Sequins Natural
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Performance Chinlon / Spandex Crystals/Rhinestones / Sequins 1 Piece Sleeveless Top
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 High-quality Milk Fiber with Draped Ballroom Dance Bottoms for Women\'s Performance(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Mercerized Cotton Ruffles Half Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Jazz Gymnatics Women\'s / Children\'s Training Cotton / Lycra 1 Piece Sleeveless Unitard
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Sequins 4 Pieces Top&Skirt&Waist belt&Head veil
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Modal 1 Piece Short Sleeve Top 49  51
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Training Spandex Tulle 2 Pieces Long Sleeve Natural Top Pants 96
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Belly Dance Belt Women\'s Polyester Beading / Coins
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Coin Décor Chiffon Arm Cuffs Wrist Bracelets(10 Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Performance Linen Pleated 1 Piece Dropped Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Belly Dance Outfits Women\'s Performance Chiffon Beading / Coins Sleeveless Natural
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Belly Dance Tops Women\'s Training Polyester Beading / Crystals/Rhinestones
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dance Accessories Belt Women\'s Training Polystyrene Beading Natural
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Belly Dance Skirts Women\'s Training Satin 1 Piece Natural Skirt
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest