English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (96 reviews)
Write a review
  • By ajustwoods
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2015

I love the skirt! It's long, too long for me, but that's great, I can roll the top a few times and sew it in place, better to have too much and have to shorten it than to have too little and not be able to fix it. It came within the given time frame with satisfactory packing. Also, the skirt has a nice slip under it and it doesn't feel or look cheap at all. I got it in sky/light blue, and it has a gold hem.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By allanpaulgray
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

The delight when my friend opened this item was incredible. Exactly what was wanted. I purchased this on the minimum of detail from her. Could not have chosen betters:) Recommended buy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Austria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2014

Hello does the skirt comes with the bellt?

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Coco Michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

LOVE THIS SKIRT!!!! I bought this in October as part of my Halloween costume and it was to die for. Perfect fit. Presentation was fabulous. No loose string. Perfect color as in description and picture. Super long, which is good because I'm really tall. Haha! Overall Score: 10

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lande
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2014

Good quality. Happy and contented.The service is good because it arrived on time as it has been expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By merimick3
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 04, 2014

Beautiful. Exactly what I was wanting. If I had to find a small niggle......a bit too long !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mkoverstreet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

The skirt actually looks better than it does in the picture. I'm wearing it for a performance this week and I think it's going to be perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joangillette3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

looks like picture! good for the price it is long however keep that in mind if you are short!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By josephwwang
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2014

Received and tried. It works great. Thank you for the quick shipping.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SONYA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

I WILL NEED A XXL IN THIS PERFORMANCE DANCE SKIRT. BUT I DON'T WANT ANY DELAYS, I NEED THIS SKIRT BY 72513. I PAID THE 35 DAYS, THANKS SO MUCH

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest