English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (61 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Полина
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2013

Ожидала немного другого, но так неплохо
Очень хороший материал, надпись на спине достаточно большая

Women's Round Neck Lace T-shirt Long Sleeve
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roberta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

bello però io essendo magra e avendo le braccia finissime mi va strettissimo dalle maniche peccato.. l ho trovata rovinata di tinta bianca spero di poterla smacchiare vi consiglio una taglia molto piu grande da prendere

Women's Round Neck Lace T-shirt Long Sleeve Women's Round Neck Lace T-shirt Long Sleeve Women's Round Neck Lace T-shirt Long Sleeve
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xxbiagaxx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

Great item, fits well, will fit size 610

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By andsalve
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Small but very good Skull Shirt
Highly recommended for Rock Girls

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lacycotton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

Super cute top! Runs a little small in the sleeves, but otherwise perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By JC
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2015

Super fast shipping and looks like good quality on a very reasonable price. Thumbs up!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ivalu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2014

It is cool, and so soft. the upper back has blondes that makes it more beautiful. So original. We love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anap_7013
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2015

It's a really cute top, worth the price. It fits really well but after a couple washes the elastic in the fabric started coming out.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lulilush_15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2015

the short is same like in the picture but the size is too small

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ale
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

bonito, no tiene buen estampado, pero debo admitir q me enamore de la espalda

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest