English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (93 reviews)
Write a review
  • By L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered colour khaki which is very nice. Alhough the dress is too long for me (as I thought It might be) as I am only 163 cm tall, I am still happy with the dress. I have to think maybe to make it 510 cm shorter cause even with high heels it seems too long, but it is not a big problem to solve. The onliest thing I don't like are the threads that are meant for holding the belt (see the picture), I believe I will just cut them off and then everything is perfect. A very nice dress for reasonable money!

Women's Party / Beach Dress Maxi Chiffon Women's Party / Beach Dress Maxi Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Un expected! I thought I will give it to my cousin, I thought the quality is not good, I thought the size is too small for me. In other words I have a lot of negative expectation. But I was mistaken. I got the dress on time, the package was sealed and perfect looking. The product is very fantastic the Length is perfect for me wearing 5 inches shoes is completely beautiful. I'm 5'4 inches and weighing 128 lbs. I can see no difference between the screen picture and the original product. I choose Peridot color. Update, the first time I wore this dress that was Nov.16, 2013. We celebrate induction party for the new elected officers at that night I shine like a diamonds because I was chosen as female star of the night 2013 and received white gold ring, flower, and bag.. It was amazing!

Women's Party / Beach Dress Maxi Chiffon
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seullee89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

I chose this dress for my bridesmaids. I'm getting married in July at an old church. I thought, this might be perfect for me because I have three girls who are different in sizes + heights. I've tried it because my girls are overseas. I'm 165.3cm and without heels (no shoes), it reaches my ankle bone. If I tie it tightly, it goes up a little bit but this shouldn't matter too much. This is easily adjustable since with a strap (which is given) you can make different waist line + waist sizes according to your size. I chose WINE and it perfectly matches the bow ties that groomsmen will be wearing. Thank you so much for this lovely dress!

Women's Party / Beach Dress Maxi Chiffon Women's Party / Beach Dress Maxi Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jasmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Really nice dress, fits well and good material used.

Women's Party / Beach Dress Maxi Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ok.fofo15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

It's nice my ,,longer I shoes daren't coloer

Women's Party / Beach Dress Maxi Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrisoula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

για την τιμη του αρκετα καλο! θα ξαναπαρω σιγουρα!

Women's Party / Beach Dress Maxi Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tesenija
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

платье очень хорошего качества. приятное к телу. заказывала цвет арбуз. очень довольна

Women's Party / Beach Dress Maxi Chiffon
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fleurnoir2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

beautyfull welllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smarsmrt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Simple yet very stylish and pretty dress. The lining is a shiny fabric that looks great under the chiffon. Very comfy too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abidali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

I'm happy with this purchase, came really fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Party / Beach Dress Maxi Chiffon
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Sexy / Party Solid A Line Dress , Strapless Maxi Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 JoanneKitten Women\'s Sexy Chiffon Stand Collar Sleeveless Solid Color Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women Lace Side Slit Prom Ball Cocktail Party Dress Evening
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Sexy/Lace Inelastic Sleeveless Maxi Dress (Mesh)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Beach/Casual/Party/Work/Maxi Bohemian Elegent Sleeveless Maxi Dress with Black Flower Belt (Chiffon)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Sexy/Beach/Casual/Party Sleeveless Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Sexy Casual Maxi Plus Sizes Inelastic Sleeveless  Dress (Chiffon)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Solid Purple/Blue/Black Jumpsuits, Party V Neck Ruffle Top Wide Leg
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Vintage / Casual / Cute Solid Swing Dress , Deep V / Surplice Neck Maxi Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Vintage Casual Micro Elastic  Sleeve Maxi Dress (Lace)
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Bodycon Solid Swing Dress , Deep V / Surplice Neck Asymmetrical Chiffon
2% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Women\'s Vintage Round Neck Dress , Cotton Blue Sexy/Party
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Nuo wei si ® Women\'s Sexy Slim Long Sleeve Prom Ball Cocktail Party Dress
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Solid Pink / Black Dress , Casual Round Neck Long Sleeve
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Beach / Casual Dress Midi Chiffon
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Print / Patchwork Red / Green / Gray Skirts , Sexy / Bodycon / Beach / Casual / Party / Maxi Maxi       LS
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Maxi Dress , Stand Maxi Chiffon
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Lace Hem OL Emboridery Simplicity Dress
4% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s V Neck Splicing Lace Short  Sleeves  Pleated  Maxi Dress
5% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s V Neck Dress , Cotton Blends Maxi Sleeveless
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Sexy  Deep V Neck Halter Slim Maxi Dress (Can Be Dress in Several Ways)
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Vintage / Maxi Solid Bodycon Dress , V Neck Maxi Chiffon
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Blue/Red/Green Jumpsuits , Vintage/Sexy/Beach/Casual/Party/Work Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Vintage / Party Check A Line Dress , U Neck Maxi Organza
6% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Casual Color Block Swing Dress , Round Neck Midi Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Beach Dress Maxi Chiffon
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Party / Cute Solid A Line Dress , Strapless Above Knee Satin / Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Women\'s  Summer Print Flower With Crystal Beach Long Dress
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Women\'s Vintage Chiffon Pleated Maxi Skirt, Solid Black Red Pink Blue
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Sexy Party Casual Long Sleeve Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Sexy / Casual Loose Dress , Round Neck Above Knee Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Women\'s Sexy Color Block Swing Dress,Halter Maxi Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Bohemia Embroidery Strape Chiffon Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 TS Simplicity Round Collar Half Sleeve Swing Dress
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Sexy Office Lady Mini Dress
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Summer Chiffon Floral Print Sleeveless Vest Dress
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Solid Black/Pink/Wine Skirt,Maxi/Beach Swing
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Solid Color Maxi Chiffon Dress with Lace Top
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Women\'s Sexy Beach Casual Party Sleeveless Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Halter Solid Color Pleated Maxi Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Sexy / Beach Striped Swing Dress , V Neck Maxi Rayon
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest