English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (93 reviews)
Write a review
  • By L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered colour khaki which is very nice. Alhough the dress is too long for me (as I thought It might be) as I am only 163 cm tall, I am still happy with the dress. I have to think maybe to make it 510 cm shorter cause even with high heels it seems too long, but it is not a big problem to solve. The onliest thing I don't like are the threads that are meant for holding the belt (see the picture), I believe I will just cut them off and then everything is perfect. A very nice dress for reasonable money!

Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By claudia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 02, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Un expected! I thought I will give it to my cousin, I thought the quality is not good, I thought the size is too small for me. In other words I have a lot of negative expectation. But I was mistaken. I got the dress on time, the package was sealed and perfect looking. The product is very fantastic the Length is perfect for me wearing 5 inches shoes is completely beautiful. I'm 5'4 inches and weighing 128 lbs. I can see no difference between the screen picture and the original product. I choose Peridot color. Update, the first time I wore this dress that was Nov.16, 2013. We celebrate induction party for the new elected officers at that night I shine like a diamonds because I was chosen as female star of the night 2013 and received white gold ring, flower, and bag.. It was amazing!

Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By seullee89
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 15, 2014

I chose this dress for my bridesmaids. I'm getting married in July at an old church. I thought, this might be perfect for me because I have three girls who are different in sizes + heights. I've tried it because my girls are overseas. I'm 165.3cm and without heels (no shoes), it reaches my ankle bone. If I tie it tightly, it goes up a little bit but this shouldn't matter too much. This is easily adjustable since with a strap (which is given) you can make different waist line + waist sizes according to your size. I chose WINE and it perfectly matches the bow ties that groomsmen will be wearing. Thank you so much for this lovely dress!

Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jasmin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

Really nice dress, fits well and good material used.

Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ok.fofo15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

It's nice my ,,longer I shoes daren't coloer

Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrisoula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

για την τιμη του αρκετα καλο! θα ξαναπαρω σιγουρα!

Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tesenija
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

платье очень хорошего качества. приятное к телу. заказывала цвет арбуз. очень довольна

Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fleurnoir2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

beautyfull welllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smarsmrt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Simple yet very stylish and pretty dress. The lining is a shiny fabric that looks great under the chiffon. Very comfy too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abidali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

I'm happy with this purchase, came really fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 18.39
 Women\'s Sexy Casual Cute Maxi Plus Sizes Micro Elastic Short Sleeve   Dress (Chiffon/Knitwear)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Simple / Street chic Chiffon / Swing Dress,Color Block Round Neck Maxi ½ Length Sleeve Yellow Rayon / Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Sexy Beach Casual Party Sleeveless Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Summer Women\'s Sexy Backless Striped Sequin Round Neck Short Sleeve Party Cocktail OL Slim Pack Hip Dress
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Women\'s Vintage Round Neck Dress , Cotton Blue Sexy/Party
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Sexy Beach Casual Party Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail A Line Dress,Floral Halter Maxi Sleeveless Blue Summer
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Solid White/Black/Grey Dress,Bodycon Cowl Long Sleeve Gathered
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Women\'s Beach Inelastic Sleeveless Knee-Length Dress (Cotton Blends)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Sexy Vintage Long Sleeve Split Dress
2% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Deep U Dress , Spandex/Polyester Maxi Sleeveless
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 TS Lace Stitching Pleated Dress (More Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 29.69
 GGN Women\'s Back Lace Slit Evening Long Dress
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women’s Round Collar Stitching Bodycon Dress
3% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Women\'s Lace Bodycon Midi Dress,Round Neck Short Sleeve
3% buyUSD $ 18.39
 Women\'s Vintage Print Sheath Dress,Round Neck Above Knee Polyester
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Sexy/Beach/Casual/Party/Plus Sizes Long Sleeve Loose Dress
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Casual Party Micro Elastic Short Sleeve Midi Dress (Chiffon)
4% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Beach Boho Loose Dress,Polka Dot Strap Maxi Sleeveless Black Rayon Summer
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Street chic Plus Size / Lace Dress,Solid Round Neck Knee-length ½ Length Sleeve Blue / Red / Black Rayon Spring
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Sheath Dress,Solid Crew Neck Maxi Sleeveless Red Polyester / Spandex Summer
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Vintage / Cute Swing Dress,Solid Deep V / Surplice Neck Maxi SleevelessBlue / Pink / White / Black / Green /
6% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women\'s Beach Loose Dress,Solid Strap Asymmetrical Sleeveless Red / White / Black / Yellow CottonAll Seasons / Spring / Summer / Fall /
6% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Women\'s Sexy Casual Cute Maxi Plus Sizes Micro Elastic Sleeveless  Dress (Cotton)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Sexy Beach Casual Party Bodycon Sleeveless Lace Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Boho Print Shift Dress , Halter Maxi Polyester
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Beach Loose Dress,Solid Strap Maxi Sleeveless Pink All Seasons
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Half Sleeve Casual Dress with Pleats
1% buyUSD $ 9.09
 Women\'s Casual Micro-elastic Short Sleeve Above Knee Dress
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Beach Bodycon Dress,Striped Deep U Maxi Sleeveless Black Polyester Summer
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Beach Swing Dress,Striped V Neck Maxi Sleeveless Orange Rayon Summer
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Print Blue/Orange/Purple Dress,Maxi Deep V Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Solid Black / Almond Dress , Casual V Neck Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Crew Neck Color Block Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women Lace Side Slit Prom Ball Cocktail Party Dress Evening
1% buyUSD $ 25.19
 Women\'s Striped Red / White Dress , Sexy / Casual / Maxi Deep U Sleeveless     LS
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Club Sheath Dress,Solid Strap Mini Sleeveless Black Cotton / Spandex Summer
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Plus Size Solid Cultivating Chiffon Dress,V Neck Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Sexy Casual Party Maxi Inelastic Sleeveless Maxi Dress (Chiffon)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Going out Cute Skater Dress,Solid Peter Pan Collar Above Knee Long Sleeve Beige All Seasons
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Solid Color Maxi Chiffon Dress with Lace Top
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Vintage Party Micro Elastic Sleeveless Maxi Dress (Chiffon)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Sexy Plus Size / Swing Dress,Solid Round Neck Maxi Long Sleeve Purple Polyester / Others Fall
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Vintage A Line Dress,Solid Strap Midi Sleeveless Red / Black Cotton Summer
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Vintage Sexy Print Cute Maxi Plus Sizes Inelastic Sleeveless   Dress (Chiffon)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Floral Print Backless Hip Package Dress
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest