English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (89 reviews)
Write a review
  • By L
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I ordered colour khaki which is very nice. Alhough the dress is too long for me (as I thought It might be) as I am only 163 cm tall, I am still happy with the dress. I have to think maybe to make it 510 cm shorter cause even with high heels it seems too long, but it is not a big problem to solve. The onliest thing I don't like are the threads that are meant for holding the belt (see the picture), I believe I will just cut them off and then everything is perfect. A very nice dress for reasonable money!

Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ok.fofo15
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

It's nice my ,,longer I shoes daren't coloer

Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chrisoula
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 26, 2014

για την τιμη του αρκετα καλο! θα ξαναπαρω σιγουρα!

Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tesenija
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

платье очень хорошего качества. приятное к телу. заказывала цвет арбуз. очень довольна

Women's Party/Cocktail Dress,Solid Maxi Sleeveless Pink / Red / Green / Yellow Summer
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fleurnoir2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2015

beautyfull welllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By smarsmrt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2015

Simple yet very stylish and pretty dress. The lining is a shiny fabric that looks great under the chiffon. Very comfy too.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abidali
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

I'm happy with this purchase, came really fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By van_ghf86
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Beautiful! Received many compliments at the dinner function I had worn this too!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By coloraturamom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2014

Gorgeous. It will have to be hemmed; it's very long.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

Wonderful fit, nice flow of the material. Looks elegant.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Sexy A Line Dress,Solid Strapless Maxi Sleeveless Blue / Red / Beige / Black Cotton Winter
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 JoanneKitten Women\'s Sexy Chiffon Stand Collar Sleeveless Solid Color Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Beach/Casual/Party/Work/Maxi Bohemian Elegent Sleeveless Maxi Dress with Black Flower Belt (Chiffon)
1% buyUSD $ 17.09
 Women\'s Sexy/Beach/Casual/Party Sleeveless Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Solid Purple/Blue/Black Jumpsuits, Party V Neck Ruffle Top Wide Leg
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Vintage / Cute Swing Dress,Solid Deep V / Surplice Neck Maxi SleevelessBlue / Pink / White / Black / Green /
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Vintage Casual Micro Elastic  Sleeve Maxi Dress (Lace)
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Swing Dress,Solid Deep V / Surplice Neck Asymmetrical Short Sleeve Blue / Gray Summer
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Women\'s Vintage Round Neck Dress , Cotton Blue Sexy/Party
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Nuo wei si ® Women\'s Sexy Slim Long Sleeve Prom Ball Cocktail Party Dress
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Beach Dress,Color Block Midi Sleeveless Multi-color Summer
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Lace Hem OL Emboridery Simplicity Dress
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Simple / Boho Chiffon / Swing Dress,Solid V Neck Maxi Short Sleeve Beige / Black Polyester Summer
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s V Neck Dress , Cotton Blends Maxi Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Beach Bodycon Dress,Solid V Neck Maxi Sleeveless Blue / Beige Summer
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Blue/Red/Green Jumpsuits , Vintage/Sexy/Beach/Casual/Party/Work Sleeveless
4% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Vintage A Line Dress,Check U Neck Maxi Sleeveless Black Summer
4% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Swing Dress,Color Block Round Neck Midi Long Sleeve Red / White / Beige Cotton All Seasons
4% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Beach Plus Size Dress,Floral Maxi Sleeveless Blue / Pink / Yellow / Purple Summer
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Cute A Line Dress,Solid Strapless Above Knee Blue / Pink / Red / Beige / Black All Seasons
5% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s  Summer Print Flower With Crystal Beach Long Dress
5% buyUSD $ 22.79
 Women\'s Vintage Chiffon Pleated Maxi Skirt, Solid Black Red Pink Blue
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Sexy Party Casual Long Sleeve Maxi Dress
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Sexy Swing Dress,Color Block Halter Maxi Sleeveless Purple Polyester Spring
6% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Bohemia Embroidery Strape Chiffon Maxi Dress
6% buyUSD $ 26.99
 TS Simplicity Round Collar Half Sleeve Swing Dress
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Sexy Office Lady Mini Dress
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Summer Chiffon Floral Print Sleeveless Vest Dress
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Solid Black/Pink/Wine Skirt,Maxi/Beach Swing
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Solid Color Maxi Chiffon Dress with Lace Top
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 Women\'s Sexy Beach Casual Party Sleeveless Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Halter Solid Color Pleated Maxi Chiffon Dress
1% buyUSD $ 16.19
 Women\'s Beach Swing Dress,Striped V Neck Maxi Sleeveless Orange Rayon Summer
1% buyUSD $ 12.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest