English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.7 (34 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sindy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 29, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I am very happy! The bag is of really good quality. Does not look cheap in any way.
Came in a good size box, so it did not get squished or crinkled, which was fantastic, because other Chinese online retailers I got stuff from ruin most of their items by stuffing them into the smallest packaging!!!!
The bag is the right size, holds shape perfectly and is not heavy at all. Had handles and decorations properly wrapped.
I would recommend buying bags from LITB!

Women's Cute Vinatage Print Beaded Tote Women's Cute Vinatage Print Beaded Tote
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mandisha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

love this bag.....has a very good finish..

Women's Cute Vinatage Print Beaded Tote
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Priscila Melo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2013

amei, perfeita,achei linda no site, mas quando chegou superou minhas expectativas...

Women's Cute Vinatage Print Beaded Tote
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mgema_amador
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2014

Precioso bolso, parece un Dior de verdad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jenfenech
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 25, 2014

I love the bag! very good quality and design! postage took too long in fact I thought it got lost or something.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kseny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 18, 2014

Very Good Quality!!! Beautiful color!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lizmanyasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2014

Very vintage, I really like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hbhangal9
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2014

Was very pleased with this bag, looks really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By prettytelcie06
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

At first I didn't like it then when I went back to order some stuff it appear in front of me and I ordered it when it came it look sooooo expensive...love it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ola.shusi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 09, 2014

very nice, It met my expectation. Will definitely buy another color

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Vintage PU Leather Satchel
15% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Europe Fashion Street Women Lady Handbag Soft Synthetic Leather Tote Purse Shoulder Bag
14% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Classic Ladies\' PU Crossbody/Tote Bag
13% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Fashion Solid Color Tote
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Contrast Color Crocodile Grain Tote
8% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Fake Crocodile Tote
6% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Elegant Diamond Lattice Large Capacity Tote
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Splicing Rivet Tote
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Thin Belt Large Square Tote
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Crown Pattern Print Shoulder Bag
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Tote Shoulder Bag Handbag Tassel Chain Bag
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s Special Twin Top Handles Brief Handbag
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Stylish Checkerboard Large Tote(Lining Color On Random)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage Elegant Chain Lace Tote/Crossbody Bag
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Crocodile Handbags(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s PU Leather Vintage Print Candy Color Tote
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest