English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (91 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Yinka
  • Jul 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

great jacket.... smart fit true to size... fast shipping. Note the blue is not as deep as the one in the picture but it is still a good jacket with a unique design

Women's Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Acrylic Thick Women's Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Acrylic Thick
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annalisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

I'm in love with this coat. The quality is amazing. The size is perfect. I'm very very satisfied.
I recommend it. I'm sure that I'm gonna buy other clothes on this site

Women's Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Acrylic Thick Women's Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Acrylic Thick
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tyronica P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved my coat I just received, it looks good. Thanks! The quality is absolutely Devine, Soft and nice blue color, it's more on the dressy side, so I like that.The arrival time couldn't be more pleasant just in time for the Holidays.Thanks again LightInTheBox. It was my first time ordering and definitely not the last.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By svetik45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Very quick shipment!!! Good quality for that price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By svetik45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Very quick shipment!!! Good quality for that price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nowdie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

beautiful coat. The size was a bit bigger than what i expected, but it was fixed by the tailor ;)

Thank you LITB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wwwqqq1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Gorgeous and beautiful
I've loved
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orianejade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

I was not expecting the material of this coat to be BEAUTIFUL! the look is exactly was it is shown/described as! I absolutely adore this coat xx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larik_
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Hello! I want to tell you that my coat like a lot, but I have one request to you! Will the next time I shop from the site that you do not email me the actual price of the goods they buy because price above $ 30 pay dearly duty. I would be very grateful!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anikah.salim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

This is a beautiful coat! The actual color of the coat is lighter than the picture shown, and I would have liked the darker blue, but this is very nice too. It fits well and the material is good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Coat , Casual Wool Blends
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Coat,Patchwork Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black / Orange Wool / Others Medium
3% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Women\'s Coat,Solid Shirt Collar Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Cotton Medium
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Coat,Check All Seasons Pink / White / Green / Yellow Others Medium
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Vintage Coat,Solid Shirt Collar Long Sleeve Winter Red / Beige Wool / Cotton / Others Thick
6% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Coat,Solid Stand Long Sleeve Winter Red / Black Wool / Others Thick
8% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Women\'s Slim Lapel Collar Double Breasted Trench Coat
9% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Women\'s Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Wool / Others Medium
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Fashion Work Chiffon Long Sleeve Pure Color Regular Shirt
10% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Trench Coat,Patchwork Long Sleeve Fall Blue / Black Polyester Medium
11% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Vintage Trench Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Pink / Green / Yellow Others Thick
12% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Coat,Solid / Plaid Stand Long Sleeve Fall Red / Green Wool Opaque
14% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest