English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (93 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Yinka
  • Jul 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

great jacket.... smart fit true to size... fast shipping. Note the blue is not as deep as the one in the picture but it is still a good jacket with a unique design

Women's Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Acrylic Thick Women's Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Acrylic Thick
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Елена
  • Jul 12, 2013

Немножко не то, что я ожидала думала, это будет скорее пиджак нежели пальто, но оно оказалось из пальтовой ткани. Следовательно той приталенности и изящества, что на фото можно было не ждать. Ну а если как пальто рассматривать, то ничего, вроде бы качественно сделано. Да! Чуть не забыла брала на размер больше.


Забавно, что я это пальто брала здесь под другим артикулом и за 26,82 на "последних распродажах"). Приятно))

Women's Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Acrylic Thick
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Annalisa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2014

I'm in love with this coat. The quality is amazing. The size is perfect. I'm very very satisfied.
I recommend it. I'm sure that I'm gonna buy other clothes on this site

Women's Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Acrylic Thick Women's Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Acrylic Thick
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Audrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

Manteau magnifique, très doux !! Prévoir une taille en plus par contre...
Qualité/prix parfait, livraison dans les temps, service paiement très sécurisé.
Produit qu'on ne trouve pas en France donc un gros plus !!
Juste parfait :)

Women's Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Acrylic Thick
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tyronica P
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I loved my coat I just received, it looks good. Thanks! The quality is absolutely Devine, Soft and nice blue color, it's more on the dressy side, so I like that.The arrival time couldn't be more pleasant just in time for the Holidays.Thanks again LightInTheBox. It was my first time ordering and definitely not the last.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By svetik45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2014

Very quick shipment!!! Good quality for that price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By svetik45
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2014

Very quick shipment!!! Good quality for that price!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nowdie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

beautiful coat. The size was a bit bigger than what i expected, but it was fixed by the tailor ;)

Thank you LITB

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By wwwqqq1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Gorgeous and beautiful
I've loved
Thanks

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By orianejade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2014

I was not expecting the material of this coat to be BEAUTIFUL! the look is exactly was it is shown/described as! I absolutely adore this coat xx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Acrylic Thick
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 46.99
 YIMILAN® Women\'s New Winter Fashion Short Double-Breasted Trench Coat Dress
1% buyUSD $ 74.99
 Women\'s Plus Size / Sexy / Vintage / Cute Coat,Solid Long Sleeve All Seasons Blue / Red / Black / Yellow Cotton / Others Opaque / Medium
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Coat , Casual Wool Blends
1% buyUSD $ 69.99
 Women\'s Cashmere Cloth Long Sleeve Tweed Coat , Casual/Work
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Coat,Patchwork Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black / Orange Wool / Others Medium
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Women\'s Coat,Solid Shirt Collar Long Sleeve Winter Blue / Red / Black Cotton Medium
2% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Coat,Check All Seasons Pink / White / Green / Yellow Others Medium
3% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Women\'s Vintage Coat,Solid Shirt Collar Long Sleeve Winter Red / Beige Wool / Cotton / Others Thick
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Coat,Solid Stand Long Sleeve Winter Red / Black Wool / Others Thick
5% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Women\'s Slim Lapel Collar Double Breasted Trench Coat
6% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Women\'s Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Wool / Others Medium
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Fashion Work Chiffon Long Sleeve Pure Color Regular Shirt
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Trench Coat,Patchwork Long Sleeve Fall Blue / Black Polyester Medium
8% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Vintage Trench Coat,Solid Long Sleeve Winter Pink / Green / Yellow Others Thick
9% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Fashion Slim Lapel Collar Long Sleeved Trench Coat
9% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Coat,Solid / Plaid Stand Long Sleeve Fall Red / Green Wool Opaque
10% buyUSD $ 32.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest