English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (140 reviews)
Write a review
  • By yuki88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

very beautiful and I like it wearing, I recommend to buy

Women's Heart Gold Crown Crystal Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By misswinnie85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

collier très mignon j'aime beaucoup

Women's Heart Gold Crown Crystal Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By AlexandreMeier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

jolie :) et de bonne qualité,reçu rapidement :) je suis pas déçu

Women's Heart Gold Crown Crystal Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fonseca_indiara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2014

chegou em perfeita condição de uso, excelente >...<

Women's Heart Gold Crown Crystal Necklace Women's Heart Gold Crown Crystal Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cashman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2014

great item. looks nice. beautiful with ring too..

Women's Heart Gold Crown Crystal Necklace Women's Heart Gold Crown Crystal Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By catworldnz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Simply gorgeous. We used this for a decoration on our wedding cake table.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By desagewright
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Item received in excellent condition. Great value and highly satisfied with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2015

This necklace is SOOO cute for the cheap price! I LOVE wearing it. I've always wanted a necklace like this and I'm very happy with the purchase. It did take a bit longer to arrive but it came in perfect condition :) thanks Lightinthebox! You have the best stuff! Been a loyal customer for months now

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pink0pop
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2015

just as cute as in the pic <3 <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marie_chupe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

I am very happy with my purshase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Heart Gold Crown Crystal Necklace
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Party Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 18K Golden Plated Key Shape Pendant with Zircon Necklace,Tiny Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 European Style Pearl Shells And Starfish Double Sweater Chain Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 HUALUO®Europe Hot Retro Bohemian Hollow Leaves Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s European Fashion Anchor  Alloy Skinny Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Small Diamond Crown Key Pearl Love Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Provisions of The Dandelion Drops The Glass Necklace Wishing The Glass Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Vintage Long Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Globe Telescope Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Vintage Lace Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Heart Wing Vintage Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Lureme®European Retro Oval Gem Lace Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 European and American Style Lord of The Rings Wizard Leaves Brooch Pendant Dual-type Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s The Owl Sweater Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Multi Knot Fashion All-match Pearl Drop Crystal Sweater Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Fluffy Fox Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women‘s  Korean Owl Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Fashion Leaf Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s vintage diamond inlaid cute little turtle sweater chain necklace N64
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multilayer letter envelope necklace double dove bird long sweater chain N456
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 South Korean high-end trinkets over drilling cute panda flash diamond sweater chain necklace (random color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage/Cute/Party/Work/Casual Alloy/Gemstone & Crystal Pendant Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Vintage/Party/Casual Alloy/Gemstone & Crystal/Imitation Pearl/Fabric Choker
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s European Fashion Birds Imitation Pearl Alloy Skinny Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner® Classic (Angel Tears) Platinum-Plated Crystal Necklace(Blue and Purple and Champagne and Red and Green)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 The Lord Of The Rings Of The Lord Of The Elves Princess Twilight Star Cang Twilight Star Ms. Male Pendant(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Vintage Hollow Heart Pendant Short Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Elegant Long Full Zircon Sharp Staradivarius Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s 925 Silver High Quality Handwork Elegant Pendant(NO Chain)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 (1 Pc) Fashion (Animal Pendant) Silver Alloy Pendant Necklace(Black And White)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Narrow Strip Circle Multilayer Three Layer Tiny Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 XIXI Women\'s The Newest Fashion Casual Gold Plated/Rhinestone The Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Unisex Cute/Work/Casual Alloy Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vilam® Round Mesh Stardust With Shining Stone Filled Colorful Hoop Earrings Small 1 Pair
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Woman\'s  Fashion Gold  Dolphin Micro Inlay Pendant
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s European Fashion Circle  Alloy Skinny Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Lureme®Fashion Pearl Multilayer Tie a Knot Long Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Vintage Cat Ceramic Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s European StyleThick Chain Pearl Pendant Chain Necklace(1 pc)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest