English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (150 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Istrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2017

Perfetta. L'ho acquistata color oro. Ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo. Ne ho acquistata un'altra color argento.
Aggiorno la recensione: la collana color argento ci ha messo più tempo del previsto ad arrivarmi, ma sono comunque soddisfatta del prodotto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nora_swan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2016

приятная безделушка, на фото выглядела богаче. Не носила, думаю, быстро облезет, если носить.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yuki88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 23, 2015

very beautiful and I like it wearing, I recommend to buy

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by misswinnie85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

collier très mignon j'aime beaucoup

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AlexandreMeier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2014

jolie :) et de bonne qualité,reçu rapidement :) je suis pas déçu

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by for_aya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2017

Excellent, Fast, I like this! Very cute

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Drega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2017

Being that I am taller than most women, I often have trouble finding jewelry that looks natural on me. I love keys and I have always wanted a key necklace, but every time I looked at a piece that I thought I would like, the key always looked tiny on me when I wore it. This necklace has solved my problem. The key is quite large and is beautiful, and the chain is quite long as well, and above all it's comfortable. It looks fabulous on me! The only thing I don't like is that the bar of the key is not as detailed and round as the picture makes it look, the bar is actually rather flat.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Kooba
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 01, 2016

Good value for money, looks very nice on and fun to wear!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by catworldnz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Simply gorgeous. We used this for a decoration on our wedding cake table.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by desagewright
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2015

Item received in excellent condition. Great value and highly satisfied with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Pendant Necklaces Crystal Alloy Heart Heart Gold Silver Jewelry Thank You Valentine
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Ruby Gemstone Alloy Heart Flower Flag The Union JackVintage Euramerican Statement Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Necklace Chain Necklaces Jewelry Party / Casual Silver / Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Pendant Necklaces Daily / Casual Alloy 1pc Women / Men / Couples Wedding Gifts
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sterling Silver Fashion Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Long Necklace Jewelry Alloy Fashion Sexy Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Sports Beach 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Geometric Irregular Alloy Statement Jewelry Gold Jewelry For Party 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Leaf Sterling Silver Adjustable Classic Elegant Carved Fashion Jewelry For Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Sideways Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Heart Sterling Silver Love Heart Bridal Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Anniversary Birthday Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Chain Necklaces Y Shaped Basic Fashion Long Silver Golden Jewelry For Party Daily Casual Beach 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Drop Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Fashion Elegant Rose Red Green Blue Champagne Jewelry For
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Turquoise Jewelry Gold Plated Turquoise Alloy Basic Double-layer Personalized Fashion Golden Jewelry ForParty
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Leaf Pearl Imitation Pearl Alloy Basic Adjustable Fashion Silver Jewelry ForParty Business Daily
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Halloween / Wedding / Party Fashion Crystal / Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Moon Gemstone Alloy Fashion European Galaxy Black/Sky Blue Red Blue Jewelry ForParty Halloween Gift Daily Sport
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Alloy Fashion Silver Jewelry Special Occasion Birthday Gift
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Bowknot Tower Imitation Diamond Alloy Fashion Luxury Personalized Golden Jewelry For Party Daily 1pc
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Sapphire Heart Austria Crystal Alloy Love Fashion Blue Jewelry ForWedding Party Special Occasion Anniversary
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Circle Silver Plated Imitation Diamond Alloy Basic Fashion Silver Jewelry For Wedding Party Gift Daily Casual
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Thank You Daily Casual Valentine Heart Heart Initial Jewelry Copper 1set Gift
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Layered Necklaces Round Heart Gold Plated Adjustable Sideways Heart Multi Layer Fashion Gold Jewelry ForThank You Gift Daily Office & Career
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Layered Necklaces Wings / Feather Feather Turquoise Alloy Basic Simple Style European Sequins Personalized
6% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Women Necklace European Style Basic Pearl Pendant Layered Chain Necklace for Party Wedding Daily
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Leaf Silver Plated Alloy Adjustable Long Simple Style Fashion Silver Jewelry ForBirthday Business Gift Daily
6% buyUSD $ 0.84
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Layered Necklaces Crystal Black Gemstone Round Gemstone Crystal Gem Gold FilledBasic Fashion European Simple
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Four Leaf Clover Crystal Rhinestone Platinum Plated Alloy Basic Fashion Simple StyleYellow Red Green Blue
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Women\'s Chain Necklaces Layered Necklaces Geometric Alloy Fashion European Multi Layer Sequins Gold Jewelry ForDaily Casual Sports Office
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Triangle Layered Chain Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Lariat Y Necklaces Cross Infinity Silver Plated Gold Plated Basic Adjustable Simple Style Fashion for Daily Party Casual
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Statement Necklaces Leaf Alloy Tassel Fashion Bohemian Multi Layer Long Silver Jewelry ForParty Special
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Jewelry Pearl Alloy Fashion Simple Style Double-layer Silver Golden Jewelry ForParty Daily
1% buyUSD $ 0.84
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Flower Alloy Adjustable Beige Jewelry For Party Gift Daily Office & Career 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Geometric Irregular Rhinestone Imitation Diamond Alloy Fashion European Black Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party Special Occasion Birthday Gift Daily Love Fashion Initial Jewelry Alloy Women 1pc GiftGold
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Heart Heart Silver Jewelry Thank You Daily Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Alloy Necklace Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Special Occasion / Causal Rhinestone
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Crystal Crystal Alloy Heart Fashion Yellow Red Green Pink Light Blue Jewelry Wedding Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party Fashion Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Simple Cross Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 0.84
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Circle Zircon Cubic Zirconia Imitation Diamond Alloy Tattoo Style Fashion Simple Style Double-layer
1% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Y Shaped Leather Alloy Basic Tattoo Style Fashion Simple Style Long Personalized Sliver Daily Casual Party
1% buyUSD $ 0.84
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Halloween / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Rhinestone Simulated Diamond Birthstones Gold Silver Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily Casual Fashion Initial Jewelry Alloy Women 1pc Gift Silver
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Pearl Necklace Pearl Alloy Fashion Jewelry Party 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Moon Gemstone Glass Alloy Unique Design Fashion Galaxy European Red/Blue Red/White White/Blue Blue Purple/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Alloy Heart Fashion Golden Jewelry Party 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Rhinestone Alloy Geometric Tattoo Style Double-layer Fashion Gold Jewelry Daily 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest