English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (57 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by froha-308
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 25, 2015

Hello I would like to thank you for the wonderful things beautiful location and the location is very good and excellent shipping

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adriens1980
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2014

Love it. Feels so great against skin!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lauryhn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2014

very nice. not thin. peplum is flattering.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dasharyani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2014

Received in good condition. Exactly as displayed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justine_song
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

yellow is my fav color i got this one ...very nice..

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by br3thum0lan0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2014

Everything is good,I got everything I ordered

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MeganH.work
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2015

the top was fine not as fitted as it is in this picture...

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by taquoya.parrott
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2015

Material is nice but runs small up your size

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cdk46052
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

This one was closer to my expectations. Very nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by juliestewartliv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2014

Nice quality. The fish tail was longer than anticipated but I like it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Lace Peplum Frill Bodycon Casual Tank T-Shirt
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple / Street chic Summer Blouse,Solid Round Neck Sleeveless White / Polyester Thin
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women Solid Color Denim Legging,Denim Spandex Medium
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Patchwork Lace Chiffion Slim Loose Plus Size Hollow Out Tanks,Round Neck Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Women\'s Going out Casual/Daily Vintage Sophisticated All Seasons Blouse,Solid Boat Neck Short Sleeve Rayon Polyester
4% buyUSD $ 11.19
 Women\'s Ruffle Plus Size Layered Ruffle Chiffon Vest
5% buyUSD $ 5.94
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Sexy Simple Fall Winter T-shirt,Solid V Neck ¾ Sleeve Blue Pink Black Green Orange Cotton Medium
6% buyUSD $ 11.04
 Women\'s Bow Casual/Daily Plus Size Summer Blouse,Solid Round Neck Sleeveless Blue / White Cotton Medium
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Lace Casual/Daily Simple Summer Tanks,Solid Round Neck Sleeveless White/Black Polyester/Nylon Medium
9% buyUSD $ 8.49
 Women\'s Going out Simple / Street chic Blouse,Solid Halter Sleeveless Blue Polyester Thin
10% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Street chic / Punk & Gothic Summer Blouse,Solid Round Neck Sleeveless Blue / Pink / White Cotton / Rayon Thin
11% buyUSD $ 6.79
 Women\'s Ruffle Casual/Daily Simple Summer Shirt,Solid Round Neck Short Sleeve Rayon
12% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Women\'s Casual Fashion Printed T-Shirt
13% buyUSD $ 6.79

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest