English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (110 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Miki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

Have to see on a woman's neck, seems a bit small
Comes on a nice tray

Women's Layered Diamond Necklace(Outer Diameter:11cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Maria
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2014

Me encanta! Era justo lo que quería, me va a venir fabuloso! Además el envío ha sido muchísimo más rápido de lo que esperaba, en menos de 10 días ya estaba en mi casa! :D

Women's Layered Diamond Necklace(Outer Diameter:11cm)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By etaprinco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

É lindíssimo. Vou dar de presente.
Chegou super bem embalado.
É um pouquinho mais simples do que eu imaginava.

Women's Layered Diamond Necklace(Outer Diameter:11cm) Women's Layered Diamond Necklace(Outer Diameter:11cm)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By melanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Very sparkly and beautiful. Fitted well and I am pleased with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

it looks just like the picture and shipped fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janet_evans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Smart necklace, bought as a present

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Yhis is a beautifull coller necklace it is just stunning bought 2 for presents for my daughters and they love them ordered more foe me and my grandaughters cannot praise them enough thank you so much litb you are brilliant xx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Udaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Much waited for the item. Though its delivered late..After opening i was surprised.. Its just awesome..Worthy!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maxie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

I'am so excited I no my daughter will be over joyed too receive this beautiful necklace for Christmas thanks in advance too whom this may concern God Bless you for this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stash_dell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

The necklace is exactly as shown in the photograph. Excellent value for money. Only issue is that it is too short for my wife (large european) but a perfect size for one of our grandchildren to whom it will be given as a gift.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Layered Diamond Necklace(Outer Diameter:11cm)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Diamond Pearl Floral Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Silver / White Pendant Necklaces Alloy / Imitation Pearl Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Sterling Silver Necklace Chain Necklaces Party/Daily/Casual/Sports
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Galaxy Star Moon Time Gem Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Shixin® Vintage V Shape Wedding White Pearl Necklace(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Europe Unique Fashion Thick Metal Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s European Fashion Leaves  Alloy Skinny Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Square Prong Setting Fire Multi-Colored Mystic Topaz Gem Necklace Pendants For Wedding Party Daily Casual Sports 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 9.10
 Sweet Heart Amethyst Gemstone Wedding Party Daily Pendant Necklaces
1% buyUSD $ 6.60
 Blue Heart of Ocean Titanic Crystal Necklace Pendant with Chain
2% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Z&X® Full of twist drill ShanZuan dress short necklace
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Fashion Metal Pendant Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Golden Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Eruner® Classic (Angel Tears) Platinum-Plated Crystal Necklace(Blue and Purple and Champagne and Red and Green)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage/Party Gold Plated/Alloy/Cubic Zirconia/Acrylic Statement
3% buyUSD $ 4.50
 Women\'s Vintage Green bohemian peacock clavicle Necklace N384
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 European Style Fashion Five Rows of Rhinestone Bride Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Metal Feather Pendant Turquoise Sequins Tassel Multilayer Chain Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage/Party/Work/Casual Alloy/Gemstone & Crystal/Acrylic Statement
5% buyUSD $ 6.60
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Cross Infinity Layered Chain Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Shiny Light Gold Chunky Aluminium Curb Chain Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MPL Retro luxury full diamond crystal gem flower short chain clavicle
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s New European Style Metal Luxury Shiny Rhinestone Weave Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Vintage Long Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Shixin® Fashion Beautiful White Pearl Pendant Necklace(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Fashion Alloy  Tying Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 White Pendant Necklaces / Strands Necklaces Imitation Pearl Daily Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 18k Golden Plated 18 Inch(45cm) 4mm Width Chain Necklace Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Missing U Cute / Party Alloy / Gemstone & Crystal Statement Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Multi Knot Fashion All-match Pearl Drop Crystal Sweater Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Turkey Evil Eye Layered Chain Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 MPL The fashion trend of multilayer golden tassels cotton rope necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s European Fashion  Imitation Pearls  Necklace (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 New Arrival Fashional Simple Chain Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Fashion Metal Round Sequin Three Layered Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Geometric Sequins Multilayer Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Party / Casual Alloy Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Arrival Fashional Hot Selling Rhinestone Blue Crystal Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Euramerican Bohemian Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Lureme®925 Sterling Silver Plated Three-layers Matte Balls Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Fashion Multicolor Alloy Choker Necklace(Golden,Silver) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 MOGE Vintage / Cute / Party /  Casual Alloy / Imitation Pearl / Resin / Porcelain Statement Necklaces
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2015 New Products Party Pearl Statement Multi Layer Necklace Gold
1% buyUSD $ 50.99
 Korean Fashion Exquisite Horn Leaf Wild Black Rope Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cute/Party/Work/Casual Alloy/Gemstone & Crystal/Cubic Zirconia Statement
1% buyUSD $ 5.70
 Sweet (Heart Pendant) Silver Copper Pendant Necklace(White) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Angel Wings Pendants Fashion hollow diamond wings Korean short paragraph clavicle chain necklace new  N542
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 MISSING U Vintage / Party Alloy / Gemstone & Crystal Statement Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Silver Pendant Necklaces Alloy Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Simple Cross Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest