English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average Rating: 4 (109 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by melanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Very sparkly and beautiful. Fitted well and I am pleased with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

it looks just like the picture and shipped fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by janet_evans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Smart necklace, bought as a present

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by annabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Yhis is a beautifull coller necklace it is just stunning bought 2 for presents for my daughters and they love them ordered more foe me and my grandaughters cannot praise them enough thank you so much litb you are brilliant xx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Udaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Much waited for the item. Though its delivered late..After opening i was surprised.. Its just awesome..Worthy!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maxie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

I'am so excited I no my daughter will be over joyed too receive this beautiful necklace for Christmas thanks in advance too whom this may concern God Bless you for this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stash_dell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

The necklace is exactly as shown in the photograph. Excellent value for money. Only issue is that it is too short for my wife (large european) but a perfect size for one of our grandchildren to whom it will be given as a gift.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ekoesy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Nice, Nice product, exactly what the picture look like and very pleased with the item. Would recomended and look for free shipping . Yes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ors11r
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Great. Everything was as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

This is a great necklace. Love, love, love this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women‘s Layered Diamond Necklace(Outer Diameter:11cm)Imitation Diamond Birthstone
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Bib necklaces Flower Gemstone Resin Fashion European Luxury Elegant Gray Rose Red Light ewelry Wedding Party Valentine
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Jewelry Pearl Imitation Diamond Alloy Fashion European Luxury Statement Jewelry Multi Layer Elegant Golden
1% buyUSD $ 6.70
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Cross Alloy Fashion Statement Jewelry Vintage Black Brown Red Green Blue Jewelry ForParty Special Occasion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Statement Necklaces Alloy Tattoo Style Fashion Vintage Statement Jewelry Punk Gold Silver Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Rhinestone Alloy Simulated Diamond Basic Design Unique Design Tattoo Style Acrylic Multi-ways Wear
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Bib Necklaces Gemstone Drop Fashion	European Luxury Jewelry for Party
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Fashion Personality Popular Full Rhinestone Wide Side Choker Crystal Short Necklace (3.8 cm wide) 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women Black and White Pearl Pendant Lace Necklace Fashion Vintage Hollow Flower Pattern Collar Nacklace 1pc
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Statement Necklaces Geometric Irregular Alloy Statement Jewelry Gold Jewelry For Party 1pc
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Alloy Flower Vintage Statement Jewelry Silver Purple Golden Screen Color JewelryAnniversary Birthday
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Power Necklace Statement Necklaces Pearl Flower Pearl Vintage Fashion Statement Jewelry Gold Ivory Jewelry ForWedding Party Gift
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Girls´ Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Circle Flannelette Velvet Alloy Tattoo Style Adjustable Simple Style EuropeanPurple Coffee
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Gemstone & Crystal Alloy Fashion Gold Jewelry Special Occasion Birthday Gift
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Europe Unique Fashion Thick Metal Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces / Chain Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold / Silver 1pc Gift
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Black / Yellow / Green / Pink 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Acrylic Alloy Punk Fashion White Black Blue Light Blue Jewelry Halloween 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Statement Necklaces Fashion Black Jewelry Party Daily Casual 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Choker Necklaces Alloy Basic Fashion Silver Golden Jewelry For Halloween 1pc
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Pendant Necklaces Bracelet Round Crystal Rhinestone Fashion European Bohemian Personalized Red Green Blue Jewelry For Party Daily Casual
8% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
CTest