English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (107 reviews)
Write a review
  • By melanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2016

Very sparkly and beautiful. Fitted well and I am pleased with this purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2016

it looks just like the picture and shipped fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By janet_evans
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2016

Smart necklace, bought as a present

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By annabella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2016

Yhis is a beautifull coller necklace it is just stunning bought 2 for presents for my daughters and they love them ordered more foe me and my grandaughters cannot praise them enough thank you so much litb you are brilliant xx

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Udaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2015

Much waited for the item. Though its delivered late..After opening i was surprised.. Its just awesome..Worthy!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By maxie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 21, 2015

I'am so excited I no my daughter will be over joyed too receive this beautiful necklace for Christmas thanks in advance too whom this may concern God Bless you for this site

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stash_dell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 16, 2015

The necklace is exactly as shown in the photograph. Excellent value for money. Only issue is that it is too short for my wife (large european) but a perfect size for one of our grandchildren to whom it will be given as a gift.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ekoesy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 30, 2015

Nice, Nice product, exactly what the picture look like and very pleased with the item. Would recomended and look for free shipping . Yes

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ors11r
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Great. Everything was as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Linda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2015

This is a great necklace. Love, love, love this.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Layered Diamond Necklace(Outer Diameter:11cm)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 New Arrival Fashional Retro Popular Hot Selling Rhinestone Crystal Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Europe Unique Fashion Thick Metal Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s  Retro Exaggerated Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Alloy Bird Leaf Pendant Necklace Birthday Gift Bird Lariat Sparrow Wedding Bridesmaid Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Intertwined Pearl Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s European Statement CCB Alloy Choker Necklace (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s European Fashion Gourd Imitation Pearls Alloy  Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Women\'s Fashion Euramerican Bohemian Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Layered Chain Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Shiny Light Gold Chunky Aluminium Curb Chain Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Vintage Long Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Galaxy Star Moon Time Gem Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Diamond Pearl Floral Necklace Luxury Rhinestone Pearl Flower Plant Choker Necklace Fashion  Jewelry
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Gold-plated Geometric Round Pendants New Hot Sell Fashion Choker Necklace Statement Jewelry For Women Vintage/Party Alloy/Gemstone & Crystal
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s European Fashion Tree 4 Balls Imitation Pearls  Alloy Skinny Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Necklace Fashion Vintage Luxury Brief Alloy Short Style Necklace Hot All-Match Party Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Vintage Flower Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Antique Silver Round Turquoise Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s European and American Stylish Retro Leopard Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Shixin® Simple (Flower) Imitation Pearls Alloy Tiny Pendant Necklace (Silver) (1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 JANE STONE Women\'s Fashion Multicolor Resin Chunky Bib Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Collar Necklaces Imitation Pearl Party / Daily Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European Style Fashion Exaggerated Flower Droplets Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Vintage Hollow Heart Pendant Short Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Silver Tassel Beads Pendant Statement Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Pure Manual Bohemia Style Restoring Ancient Ways Charming Mediterranean Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s European Fashion Leaf Imitation Pearl  Alloy Skinny Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 XIXI Women\'s The Newest Fashion Casual Gold Plated/Rhinestone/Imitation Pearl Statement
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shixin® Fashion Simple Beautiful Wedding Pearl Necklace(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Double Row High Grade Crystal Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage/Cute/Party/Casual Alloy/Gemstone & Crystal/Cubic Zirconia Statement
1% buyUSD $ 6.20
 European Style Fashion Metal Triangle Exaggerated Gem Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Vintage Branches Jewels Pearl Diamond Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 European Style Luxury Fashion Simple Short Vintage Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s The Lord of the Rings Arwen Evenstar  Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Beautiful Ladies Rhinestone Bubble Bib Necklace Women Charm Statement Chokers Necklace Jewelries For Mother/ Girl Friends
1% buyUSD $ 5.80
 Women\'s Simple Cross Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest