English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (40 reviews)
Write a review
  • By xLany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

I got this shirt in royal blue. Very cute comfy, love how it's 100% cotton. A bit tight around the chest area but it's not too noticeable. Good length for the body of the shirt and the sleeves :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

Very comfy and casual for jeans

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lpomeroy1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2014

Very Nice Just comes smaller then most large shirts

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mizhyp3r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2014

love it. i like the color and it fits perfect

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kate
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2013

Very fast shipping, Great Communication and service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Uiviru Tapaunga
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

I like the shape of the shirt, not too long nor too short.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Thin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

For the 10$ price I was expecting cheap thin material, which is what I got. This shirt looks like it won't make it threw the washing machine without falling apart.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alininha_gaby
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2014

o unico problema foi a demora de entrega

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lady_lorelei
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 20, 2014

Светлая часть спереди не пришита, когда одеваешь задирается, неудобно. а в целом довольна покупкой. Спасибо. Только доставка подкачала.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aleferrari
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2014

da pra usar com tudo, amei............

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women\'s Vintage/Sexy/Beach/Casual/Print/Cute/Party/Work   Long Sleeve Regular T-shirt
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women Solid Color/Fleece Lined Legging , Spandex Medium
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Loose Pocket Crochet Sweater
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Round Neck Long Sleeve Stripe T-shirt
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple / Street chic Spring T-shirt,Solid Round Neck Long Sleeve Red / White / Black / Gray Cotton Medium
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple Spring Shirt,Solid Long Sleeve Blue / Red / White / Green / Yellow / Purple Polyester Opaque
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Print / Letter White T-shirt , Round Neck Long Sleeve
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Sexy/Casual Micro-elastic Short Sleeve Regular Blouse (Chiffon)
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Casual 3/4 Pants (Denim)
9% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Hot Sale Bateau Batwing Sleeve Bodycon Solid Mini Dress
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Crew Neck Solid Color Mesh Splicing Top
14% buyUSD $ 4.99
 ZAY Women\'s Work Ethos All Match Sleeveless Chiffon T-shirt Plus Size
15% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Multi-color Skirts , Casual/Print/Cute/Party Mini
15% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest