English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4 (427 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Martha Alvarado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Me encanto la prenda esta hermoso con toda franqueza quede satisfecha con el pedido, de muy buena calidad y confección asi que con sinceridad seguire comprando prendas por este medio!!!!!!! :)

Women's Lovely Lace Nightwear Women's Lovely Lace Nightwear
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jesse_horos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Muito linda, chegou perfeitamente e ainda veio com uma calcinha de "brind", Excelente presente pra namorada. Lightinthebox, o melhor lugar pra presente.

Women's Lovely Lace Nightwear
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sivaraju94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sleek and sexy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

I love how comfortable they are and my partner finds them enticing too

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By beks.92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Awesome love it thank youAwesome love it thank you a million times u never disappoint

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thebzbdesigner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Speedy delivery had for Christmas night

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chantel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

it is so sexy and well made!! It took 3 months to arrive though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adrianne N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Both me and my boyfriend love it. Supports my 34D cup size well. Really recommend stockings to go with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ors11r
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Great. Received product as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By asimotek1.0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

The outfit is definitely very cute. you get a better idea of what it looks like through the user photos vs just the stock photo, but it's still cute. The bust area is transparent in case that isn't immediately clear, but it's still fun and flirty. The material is soft and stretchy so it does expand to fit larger sizes than what is shown in the picture.

This was a "onesize" item, and the gstring is very small. I would say I'm a US Size M, and I can get them on, but it's not a comfortable fit. There also isn't much elastic in the gstring itself, but you can always wear different underwear with it anyway.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Lovely Lace Nightwear
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women Babydoll & Slips / Ultra Sexy Nightwear Solid Chiffon / Lace Black Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lovely Sheer Folded Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Sexy Strap Lace Babydoll With G-strings
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Tie Up Lace Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women Babydoll & Slips / Ultra Sexy / Lace Lingerie Nightwear Solid Polyester White Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SKLV Women’s Polyester/Lace Robes/Ultra Sexy/Suits Backless Solid Color Nightwear/Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 6.93
 Women\'s Black/White Nightwear,The Maid Temptation To Install Strap
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Silky Pink/Black/White/Purple Half Sleeve Robes
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Fashion Black Lace Teddies(Fits S-XL)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Sexy White Chemises & Gowns With Panties
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SKLV Women’s Lace/Organza Lace Lingerie/Robes/Ultra Sexy/Suits Backless Nightwear
2% buyUSD $ 7.65
 SKLV Women’s Lace Gartered Lingerie/Garters & Suspenders/Lace Lingerie/Ultra Sexy/Suits Nightwear/Lingerie
2% buyUSD $ 5.85
 Women\'s Lingerie 55(With Headpiece)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Shuxuer ® Women Polyester Ultra Sexy Nightwear (with Gloves)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Sexy Pearl Black White Pink G-string Panties
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Black Sexy Lace Lingerie
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 SKLV Women’s Cotton Blends School Uniforms Ultra Sexy/Suits Nightwear/Lingerie
4% buyUSD $ 7.88
 SKLV Women’s Ice Silk Robes/Ultra Sexy/Suits Backless Nightwear/Lingerie
4% buyUSD $ 5.40
 Women\'s Ultra Sexy One-piece Transparent Nightwear
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SKLV Women’s Cotton Blends/Lace Maid Uniforms Ultra Sexy/Suits Nightwear/Lingerie
5% buyUSD $ 6.48
 Women\'s Sexy  Lace Slip Small Mesh Stockings
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SKLV Women’s Ice Silk Robes/Ultra Sexy/Suits Backless Nightwear/Lingerie
6% buyUSD $ 5.85
 Women Lace Lingerie Nightwear Solid Lace White / Pink / Purple Women\'s
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 SKLV Women’s Polyester Cute Student Uniforms Ultra Sexy/Suits Nightwear/Lingerie
6% buyUSD $ 6.98
 SKLV Women’s Polyester Nurse Uniforms Ultra Sexy/Suits Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 7.65
 Women\'s Sexy Lace Gartered Lingerie (Stocking Excl.)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s White/Black/Pink Lace Floral Eyelash Zip Unpadded Strappy Top
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 SKLV Women’s Polyester/Lace Robes/Ultra Sexy/Suits Backless Nightwear/Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 5.22
 Shuxuer ® Women Cotton Ultra Sexy Nightwear (with T-back)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Sexy Hot Lace Teddy
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 SKLV Women’s Lace Lingerie/Ultra Sexy/Suits Backless Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 5.40
 Women\'s Pink Strap Ruffle Bowknot Translucent Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Shuxuer ® Women Polyester Ultra Sexy Six Piece Suit Inculde Braces Skirt Apron Headdress Neck Ring Bracelet And T-back
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women Chemises & Gowns / Lace Lingerie Nightwear Solid Lace / Core Spun Yarn Red Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Ultra Sexy Mesh Black Print Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Sexy Sexy Black Handcuffs + Eye
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s  Sexy Lace Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Sexy Mesh Net Jumpsuits Open Crotch Nightwears
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 SKLV Women’s Lace Lace Lingerie/Ultra Sexy/Suits Transparent Backless Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 5.40
 Women\'s Deep V Sexy Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women Lace/Polyester Uniforms & Cheongsams/Lace Lingerie/Ultra Sexy Babydoll Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 6.75
 SKLV Women’s  Lace / Polyester Servant Girl Uniforms & Cheongsams / Ultra Sexy / Suits Nightwear
1% buyUSD $ 8.91
 Women\'s Sexy Mesh Lingerie Nightwear Babydoll & Slips with T-back
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Women Gartered Lingerie Nightwear Leopard Lace / Others / Satin Black Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shuxuer ® Women Lace/Polyester Uniforms & Cheongsams/Ultra Sexy Nightwear (with Bracelet Leg Ring Headdress And T pants)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 SKLV Women’s Lace/Polyester Robes/Ultra Sexy/Suits Long Nightwear/Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 8.78
 SKLV Women’s Lace Cute Housemaid Uniforms Ultra Sexy/Suits Transparent Backless Nightwear/Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 6.75
 Women Matching Bralettes Nightwear Patchwork Lace / Others White Women\'s
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Sexy lace temptation three points sexy underwear two sets
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 SKLV Women’s Polyester Nurse Uniforms Ultra Sexy/Suits Backless Nightwear/Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 6.66

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest