English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 4 (430 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Martha Alvarado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Me encanto la prenda esta hermoso con toda franqueza quede satisfecha con el pedido, de muy buena calidad y confección asi que con sinceridad seguire comprando prendas por este medio!!!!!!! :)

Women's Lovely Lace Nightwear Women's Lovely Lace Nightwear
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jesse_horos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2014

Muito linda, chegou perfeitamente e ainda veio com uma calcinha de "brind", Excelente presente pra namorada. Lightinthebox, o melhor lugar pra presente.

Women's Lovely Lace Nightwear
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sivaraju94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 04, 2016

very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it so hot beatifull very very nice i like it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sleek and sexy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2016

I love how comfortable they are and my partner finds them enticing too

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beks.92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2015

Awesome love it thank youAwesome love it thank you a million times u never disappoint

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by thebzbdesigner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 13, 2015

Speedy delivery had for Christmas night

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chantel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

it is so sexy and well made!! It took 3 months to arrive though

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Adrianne N.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

Both me and my boyfriend love it. Supports my 34D cup size well. Really recommend stockings to go with it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ors11r
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

Great. Received product as described.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asimotek1.0
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

The outfit is definitely very cute. you get a better idea of what it looks like through the user photos vs just the stock photo, but it's still cute. The bust area is transparent in case that isn't immediately clear, but it's still fun and flirty. The material is soft and stretchy so it does expand to fit larger sizes than what is shown in the picture.

This was a "onesize" item, and the gstring is very small. I would say I'm a US Size M, and I can get them on, but it's not a comfortable fit. There also isn't much elastic in the gstring itself, but you can always wear different underwear with it anyway.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Lovely Lace Nightwear
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 New Fashion Women\'s  Suits Ultra Sexy SM Eros Nightwear Lace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SKLV Women’s Polyester Kimono Uniforms Ultra Sexy/Suits Nightwear/Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 7.65
 SKLV Women’s Cotton Blends Maid Uniforms Ultra Sexy/Suits Nightwear/Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 11.52
 SKLV Women’s Polyester Cute Sailor Uniforms Ultra Sexy/Suits Nightwear/Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 8.96
 SKLV Women’s Cotton Blends School Uniforms Ultra Sexy/Suits Nightwear/Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 8.78
 European Women\'s Super Sexy Lingerie
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Satin Plastic Boning Corset Shapewear With T-strap Sexy Lingerie Shaper
1% buyUSD $ 15.19
 5/8 cup Bras , Push-up/Lace Bras Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 8.54
 Shuxuer ® Women Polyester Ultra Sexy Nightwear (with T-back)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women Overbust Corset Nightwear Jacquard Polyester / Spandex Multi-color Women\'s
2% buyUSD $ 17.09
 New Fashion Women Sexy Breathable Antiskid Stockings
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women Thin Stockings , Cotton Blends
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 Colors Traceless Shiny Pantyhose Glitter Stockings Womens Glossy Thin 5D Tights Free Shipping
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Shuxuer ® Women Lace/Polyester Garters(with Silk Stockings)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SKLV Women Nylon Cut Out Sheer Chemises & Gowns Lingerie/Ultra Sexy/Teddy Nightwear
3% buyUSD $ 5.85
 Women\'s Black Sexy Lace Lingerie
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SKLV Women’s  Lace / Polyester Servant Girl Uniforms & Cheongsams / Ultra Sexy / Suits Nightwear
4% buyUSD $ 8.91
 Fashion Sexy Panties with Many Colors Beautiful Women Briefs Good Quality Lace Material Plus Size Panties for Women
4% buyUSD $ 3.82
 Women\'s Sexy Lace Carving G-string Thong Panty T-back
5% buyUSD $ 1.70
 Women\'s Sexy Mesh Lace Garter Belt
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Fashion Sexy Breathable Antiskid Stockings
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women Lace Lingerie Ultra Sexy Nightwear,Sexy Jacquard Lace Black White Pink Red
6% buyUSD $ 1.89
 Women\'s Sexy Lace Panty G-strings & Thongs Underwear T-back Women\'s Lingerie
6% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women\'s Sexy Lace Boy shorts & Briefs Panties Underwear Women\'s Lingerie
6% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Women\'s Sexy Lace G-strings & Thongs Panties Underwear T-back Women\'s Lingerie with Bow
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Sexy Lady Lace Hollow Out Women Panties 2016 New Transparent Tied Briefs 9 Colour For Choose Lady G-string
1% buyUSD $ 2.84

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest