English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 5 (161 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Alejandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

I just receive this (literally) and am in so much love with this watch. its just like the picture..!! I ordered two of them and one has a really minor thing not really noticeable which I don't mind at all because they are so perfect. they arrive in less than 10 days I ordered on May 5 and they just arrived on May 12 practically a week since they are shipped from Kentucky if am not wrong.

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laenys
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 07, 2015

Muy elegante y a tiempo! es un reloj bello!...........................

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Aline Lima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

Demorou 6 meses pra chegar, mais chegou em bom estado !! Podem confiar !! =]

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mairaesther
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2013

Es un contenuto bello,autentoso,elgante ,con una vista lontana que hace ver importante al que lo porte ,me encanta grazie

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zene
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2013

A mi madre le encantó, su diseño y color.

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joaquim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

Bom produto, pretendo comprar mais.
grato

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By riccardo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

SUPER VELOCI CONSEGNA RAPIDA COME DA DESCRIZIONE SITO CONSIGLIATO

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shamonhenrique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

Esperava que o acabamento do produto fosse melhor... Tem alguns lugares da pulseira que parece uma solda e estão com a cor um pouco diferente do restante... No geral, o produto é razoável.

Women's Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

The watch look just like in the picture. I'm so happy about it, thank u lightinthebox I hope the rest of my order will also amaze me.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By khaled_aljadi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2016

wwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaw
goooooooooooooooooooooooooooood
tanks

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest