English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (53 reviews)
Write a review
  • By wendyrw
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

Good quality and great value !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lauryhn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2014

this is a wonderful piece, belt is perfect, got so many compliments

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joanajorge16
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

The item is so beautiful , I like it so much !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ivon_an
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Very nice and quick delivery! Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By just_dooody_88
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2015

very very good item I will recommended for all

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mvminns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

I received my order, and all was fine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By verified buyer
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

I didn't know that the dress was all one piece, so it was interesting trying to figure out how I was going to put it on, especially since I have wide shoulders. It's a little difficult trying to determine the size, because if you order a size bigger, everyone will know it, but if you order according to your size, it will fit well, but you might have some trouble getting into it. The belt is a little big. I can fit it twice around me. I think it would have been better if it had a zipper in the back. But still satisfied with the way it looks on me!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By heartbeat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2014

very nice indeed it is as sexy as I was hoping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By kumar.anshoo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2014

I purchased this dress to wear to work.This is a very beautiful dress.Fabric is elastic and very good quality.I would highly recommend this to my friends.Very sexy.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chadiahaber
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Received and very nice quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Club Sexy Sheath Dress,Color Block Square Neck Above Knee Sleeveless Blue / Pink / White / Black Polyester Summer
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Club Sexy Sheath Dress,Solid Deep V Above Knee Short Sleeve Blue / Pink / White / Black / Orange All Seasons
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Party/Cocktail Sexy Sheath Dress,Solid Strapless Knee-length Sleeveless Blue / Pink / Red / White / Black Cotton Summer
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 TS Contrast Shirt Collar Tulip Puff Dress
1% buyUSD $ 42.99
 Women\'s Work Sheath Dress,Solid Square Neck Above Knee Sleeveless White / Black Polyester All Seasons
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Contrast Color Floral Lace Peplum Mini Dress
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Monta Women\'s Vintage/Sexy/Casual/Party Long Sleeve Dresses (Cotton Blend)
1% buyUSD $ 18.04
 Women\'s Sexy/Casual Micro-elastic Sleeveless Knee-length Dress (Chiffon)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Sexy Lace Hollow Flower Patchwork Bodycon Dress
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Black Sexy Lace Lingerie
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women‘s Contrast Color Sleeveless Skater Dress
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Bow Neck Stripes Print Long Sleeves T-shirt
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Black Tweed Slim Coat
3% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Black/Pink/White Jumpsuits , Sexy Sleeveless
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Solid Red / Black T-shirt , Off Shoulder Long Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Work Bodycon Dress,Solid V Neck Knee-length Sleeveless Black Polyester All Seasons
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Work Sheath Dress,Solid Square Neck Knee-length ¾ Sleeve Blue / White / Gray Polyester / Spandex Spring / Fall / Winter
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Sexy Bodycon Inelastic Long Sleeve Above Knee Dress (Cotton)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TS Ruffle around Chest and Waist Dress
5% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Women\'s Work Sheath Dress,Print Round Neck Above Knee Short Sleeve Yellow / Purple Polyester / Others All Seasons
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Formal Sexy Sheath Dress,Solid Strapless Above Knee Sleeveless Blue / Pink / Red / White / Black Polyester Summer
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Print Blue/Pink Dress, Casual/Print/Work Cowl Sleeveless
7% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Women\'s Work Skater Dress,Patchwork Round Neck
7% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest