English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (24 reviews)
Write a review
  • By furfy2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

Molto carino e simpatico. Come da immagine.

Women's Skull Bib Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By habouzahr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

I have named him Mr. Meat. Very cute, have gotten a lot of compliments!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

I got a silver one of these. Many people like it because it's cute. I haven't had any problems with mine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakm22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Was defective, and received a full refund.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stayfocused912
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

I got the silver one. I've gotten many compliments on the necklace. I had to tighten the link that attached it to the chain. Once that was done I haven't had any issues with it. Really nice piece.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miss_lindus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

super fin halskæde, han er også rigtig sød i virkeligheden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurasgrilli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Perfetto, come da foto. Eccezionale qualità prezzo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro Rocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

O colar é muito bonito, bem feito, vale a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barbapapawow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Tres joli, correspond à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martyvanmourik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Hele leuke ketting, heel schattig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Skull Bib Necklace
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Alloy 2pcs Silver
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Bracelet Charm Bracelet Infinity Alloy Sister Friendship Bracelet Bridesmaid Gift Love Bracelet Jewelry Chain Bracelet Eruner® Heart 1 pc
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 KAILA Women\'s New Fashion Vintage / Cute / Party  Casual Gold Plated Simple Bangle Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Gold
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy / Imitation Pearl Silver / White 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Halloween / Business / Gift / Party Moon Adjustable Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Turquoise / Crystal Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Geometric Adjustable Crystal / Alloy / Gem / Turquoise Black
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s 925 Sterling Silver Ring
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Earring Stud Earrings / Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Alloy / Cubic Zirconia / Platinum Plated 1set Gold
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Alloy 2pcs Silver
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Earring Guitar Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Party Alloy Bronze
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Silver Plated Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Birthday / Business / Gift / Daily / Casual Leaf Adjustable Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Halloween / Party / Daily / Casual Adjustable Alloy / Flannelette / Velvet Black / Red 1pc Gift
6% buyUSD $ 2.54
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Anniversary / Birthday / Gift / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion / Bohemia Style Crystal / Alloy Blue 1pc
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European Style Gold/Silver Star Earrings Jewelry for Women
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women Unisex Fashion Jewelry Retro Punk Classic The Nightmare Before Christmas Cosplay Skull head Pendant Necklaces
7% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Earring Flower Drop Earrings Jewelry Women Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy 2pcs Gold / Silver
8% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ring Fashion Party Jewelry Gold Plated Women Statement Rings 1pc,One Size Gold
8% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest