English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (24 reviews)
Write a review
  • By furfy2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

Molto carino e simpatico. Come da immagine.

Women's Skull Bib Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By habouzahr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

I have named him Mr. Meat. Very cute, have gotten a lot of compliments!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

I got a silver one of these. Many people like it because it's cute. I haven't had any problems with mine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakm22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Was defective, and received a full refund.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stayfocused912
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

I got the silver one. I've gotten many compliments on the necklace. I had to tighten the link that attached it to the chain. Once that was done I haven't had any issues with it. Really nice piece.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By miss_lindus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

super fin halskæde, han er også rigtig sød i virkeligheden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By laurasgrilli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Perfetto, come da foto. Eccezionale qualità prezzo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pedro Rocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

O colar é muito bonito, bem feito, vale a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By barbapapawow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Tres joli, correspond à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By martyvanmourik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Hele leuke ketting, heel schattig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Skull Bib Necklace
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women Unisex Fashion Jewelry Retro Punk Classic The Nightmare Before Christmas Cosplay Skull head Pendant Necklaces
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Vintage Guitar Sweater Chain
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 European and American jewelry diamond skull wearing a flower long sweater chain necklace N58
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Harry Potter Luna Lovegood Resurrection Stone Alloy Movie Pendant Necklace(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Person Cranial Head Sweater Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Vintage Diamond Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy / Acrylic Daily Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 HUALUO®Cheap Retro Time Gem Star  Universe Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Silver Plated Lift Tree Pendant Tiny Neck Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Alloy Heart Pendant Leather Couple Necklace(A pair of selling)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage / Cute / Party / Casual Alloy Pendant Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Simple and Fashion Metal Leaves Pattern Long Sweater Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 HUALUO®Hamsa Multilayer Short Sequined Turquoise Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Party/Casual Alloy Statement
4% buyUSD $ 21.99
 HUALUO®Wishing Bottle Colorful Fashion Pendant Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s The Spider Necklace Restoring Ancient Ways
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Z&X® Women\'s Vintage Water Droplets Acrylic Evening Bib Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Arrival Fashional Retro Hot Selling Fashional Globe Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 5.60
 Designer Jewelry  Spider Pendant Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Elegant Long Full Zircon Sharp Staradivarius Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Dragonfly Sweater Chain Restoring Ancient Ways
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Antique Copper Alloy Zircon Owl Pattern Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 1.98
 Unisex Fashion Jewelry Retro Animation Cosplay Iron Man Mask Pendant Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Golden / Coppery Pendant Necklaces Alloy / Leather Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Steampunk Gear Key Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Movie The Hunger Games Bird Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Pendant Necklaces Alloy Party / Daily / Casual / Sports Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women\'s Cartoon character vintage bronze star sweater chain N461
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Women\'s Globe Telescope Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women‘s  Balloon Sweater Chain Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Galaxy Star Moon Time Gem Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 European Style Vintage Men\'S Alloy  Skull Knight Pendant Cowhide Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Vintage Butterfly Beaded Necklaces
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tina -- Fashion Titanium Guitar Leather Necklace in Party
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest