English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (24 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by furfy2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

Molto carino e simpatico. Come da immagine.

Women's Skull Bib Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by habouzahr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

I have named him Mr. Meat. Very cute, have gotten a lot of compliments!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingrid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

I got a silver one of these. Many people like it because it's cute. I haven't had any problems with mine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shakm22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2015

Was defective, and received a full refund.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stayfocused912
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 12, 2014

I got the silver one. I've gotten many compliments on the necklace. I had to tighten the link that attached it to the chain. Once that was done I haven't had any issues with it. Really nice piece.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by miss_lindus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2016

super fin halskæde, han er også rigtig sød i virkeligheden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by laurasgrilli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2016

Perfetto, come da foto. Eccezionale qualità prezzo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Pedro Rocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2015

O colar é muito bonito, bem feito, vale a pena.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by barbapapawow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2015

Tres joli, correspond à la description

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martyvanmourik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2015

Hele leuke ketting, heel schattig.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Skull Bib Necklace
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Turquoise/Crystal/Gemstone Hexagonal Pendant Leather/Silver Chain Necklace Jewelry Party / Daily / Casual Geometric Adjustable
1% buyUSD $ 1.39
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Halloween / Party / Daily / Casual Double-layer Alloy Gold / Silver 1pc Gift
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ring Flower / Cross / Teardrop / Moon Bohemia Style Party / Daily / Casual Jewelry Alloy Women Set / Midi Rings 10pcs,One SizeGold /
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Halloween / Business / Gift / Party Moon Adjustable Alloy Gold 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Daily Casual Tattoo Style Fashion Alloy Leather 1pc Gift Gold Black
5% buyUSD $ 0.89
 European Two Black Gem Tiny Pendant Necklace(1 Pc)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 The tree of life
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Pendant Necklaces Tattoo Choker Jewelry Party Halloween Daily Casual Tattoo Style Fashion Alloy 1pc Gift Gold
9% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Jewelry,Necklace, Classic (Angel Tears) Platinum-Plated Crystal Necklace
10% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Casual Fashion Alloy Gold / Silver 1pc Gift
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Necklace Strands Necklaces Jewelry Halloween / Party / Daily / Casual Fashion Silver / Sterling Silver Silver 1pc Gift
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Necklace Pearl Power Necklace / Pearl Necklace Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Flower Vintage / Fashion Pearl White 1pc Gift
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest