English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (1806 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Prudence Lee
  • Feb 11, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

They should have named this one the presidential jacket. It is classy, well made and stylish. I love it and it was money well spent. I encourage anyone to buy this jacket and yes great fit.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (30) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

perfect clothe,i will suggest it to everyone.i'm rocking it now.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (25) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bridget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love shopping at Light in the box, always get good quality for reasonable money. Highly recommended!

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (17) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By franny107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Great jacket. Pretty easy to combine with different outfits, great fabric and quality of the garment, very elegant too.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

I LOVE this jacket. I got so many compliments the first day I wore it, including that it was "classy" and "looks like Chanel". I can't believe how good the quality is given the price!

My measurements were between an L and XL, so I ordered the XL. It's a little large I'd order the L if I were to reorder it.

I've owned this jacket for over six months now. There have been occasional loose threads (as shown in the photo) and one of the clasps/clips that close the jacket at the front has fallen off. But that's an easy fix.

Overall, I am extremely happy.

Also, I ordered this jacket previously and the delivery company lost it. I was initially a bit weary about LITB's response, but in the end they provided me with a full refund even though it wasn't their fault (I got shipping insurance on the order). I was extremely happy with their response and have ordered more items from LITB many times since.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By messyhairdo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Runs a little large. Fantastic quality!

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By canisi_ec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

I loved it! Should be longer tough...would be more sophisticated. Good quality.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MOCHA CARTER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

I WAS AFRAID THAT BECAUSE IT WAS AN ASIAN BRAND THINGS WOULD FIT SMALLER AND I PURCHASED ONE SIZE LARGER.
THAT WASN'T NECESSARY.
IT IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE. PROBABLY MY FAVORITE.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bodinedine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Very good quality blazer! I was so amazed, it was very expensive looking and very well made! The only thing is that I listened to the reviews and got a size up but it fits me very big! On my picture, it doesn't look like it's that big because of the angle but it really is so huge on me that even the buttonhooks don't stay closed :"( It's okay though, I will get a smaller size later.
Here are my overall thoughts:

Quality: AMAZING! The material is thick and seams are perfect, no loose threads.

Price: AMAZING. The quality is so good that it's almost unbelievable that the price was so low.

Size: Fits me big, I suggest S for girls of a slim build under 162cm (~5'4"). Length is the same as the picture for me (I'm 158159cm, ~5'2").

Shipping: Took a very long time for me. I got it almost a month after it shipped.

Additional Fees: I got it shipped through EMS and there were NO additional fees.

Would I recommend this? YES!

I hope this review helps other shoppers! :)

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mtattu
  • Jun 22, 2014

I ordered a cream jacket with black highlights and received a black jacket with white highlights. It's beautiful and I will wear it but not what I ordered.

All arrived in good shape, thanks

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Casual Contrast Color Shrug Long Slim Blazer,Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Button Black White Short Blazer, Stand Collar Double Breasted Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Solid Pink/Black Blazer,Work Notch Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Elegant Double Breasted Long Sleeve Jacket
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Regular Blazer,Work Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Plus Size Zipper Black Red Jacket, Work/Casual Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Solid Black / Gray Jackets,Work / Casual / Day Asymmetrical Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Solid Black/Pink/White Blazer,Casual Notch Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Casual Work Thin Short Sleeve Regular Blazer (Chiffon)
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Solid Pink / Red / White / Black Blazer Round Neck Long Sleeve
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Solid Blue / White / Black / Brown Blazer,Plus Size / Work / Casual / Day Long Sleeve
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Kaley Women\'s Print Tops & Blouses , Casual Round Long Sleeve
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Solid Blue / Red / White / Black Blazer , Work Notch Lapel Long Sleeve
3% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Women\'s Patchwork Blue Lace / Denim Jacket,Plus Size / Vintage
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s long sleeve skin pure color OL fashion suit jacket coat
3% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Women\'s White/Black Blazer,Shirt Collar Puff Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Multi-color Blazer , Casual/Print/Work/Plus Sizes Long Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Striped White Wrap , Asymmetrical Long Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 JANE FANS Fashion Long Sleeve Stripes Slim Suit Jacket(Random Pattern)
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Solid Blue Denim Jacket,Vintage / Casual / Day
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Trim Slim Blazer
5% buyUSD $ 18.99
 WeiMeiJia® Women\'s Lapel Neck All Matching Solid Color Overcoat
6% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Solid Blue / Pink / Black / Khaki / Beige Blazer , Casual Asymmetrical Long Sleeve
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Pink/White/Black/Yellow Blazer , Casual Long Sleeve
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Autumn Long Small Blazer
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s New One Button Fishtail Irregular Solid Slim Blazer
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Solid Slim Cut Blazer,¾ Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Solid WhiteV Neck Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Solid Blue/Pink/Black/Yellow Blazer , Work Shirt Collar Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Solid One Button Blazer , Casual/Work Peaked Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s White/Black/Yellow Blazer , Bodycon/Casual/Work Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Solid White / Black Blazer,Work / Casual / Day Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Blue/Black/Green Jacket,Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Libo New Fashion Office Lady Deep V Coat, Cotton Blends ¾ Sleeve Black
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 LUX Women\'s Vintage/Sexy/Bodycon/Beach/Casual/Cute Long Sleeve Coats & Jackets (Others/Polyester)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Print White Coat,Plus Size / Casual / Day Long Sleeve Cotton Blends
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Solid Pink / White / Black / Beige Blazer , Casual Notch Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Motorcycle PU Leather Jacket More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Women\'s Solid Black / Gray Blazer , Work / Plus Sizes V Neck Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Women\'s Solid Blue / Red / Black Blazer , Work / Plus Sizes Notch Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s White / Black Blazer , Work Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Solid Pink / Red / White / Black / Orange Wrap , Asymmetrical Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Women\'s ¾ Sleeve Cotton Regular Sexy/Work
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Sexy Work Medium Long Sleeve Regular Blazer (Cotton Spandex)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Casual Denim Lapel Long Sleeve Jacket Outwear Plus Sizes
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Solid White / Black Blazer , Sexy Notch Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Print Red Wrap , Asymmetrical Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 YIBEIER® Women\'s Candy Color Slim Fit Long Sleeve Blazer
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Color Block Black/Brown/Yellow Blazer , Casual Square Neck Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Solid Black Blazer,Casual / Day Cowl Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest