English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (1804 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Prudence Lee
  • Feb 11, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

They should have named this one the presidential jacket. It is classy, well made and stylish. I love it and it was money well spent. I encourage anyone to buy this jacket and yes great fit.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (27) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

perfect clothe,i will suggest it to everyone.i'm rocking it now.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (23) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bridget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love shopping at Light in the box, always get good quality for reasonable money. Highly recommended!

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (16) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By franny107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Great jacket. Pretty easy to combine with different outfits, great fabric and quality of the garment, very elegant too.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

I LOVE this jacket. I got so many compliments the first day I wore it, including that it was "classy" and "looks like Chanel". I can't believe how good the quality is given the price!

My measurements were between an L and XL, so I ordered the XL. It's a little large I'd order the L if I were to reorder it.

I've owned this jacket for over six months now. There have been occasional loose threads (as shown in the photo) and one of the clasps/clips that close the jacket at the front has fallen off. But that's an easy fix.

Overall, I am extremely happy.

Also, I ordered this jacket previously and the delivery company lost it. I was initially a bit weary about LITB's response, but in the end they provided me with a full refund even though it wasn't their fault (I got shipping insurance on the order). I was extremely happy with their response and have ordered more items from LITB many times since.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By messyhairdo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Runs a little large. Fantastic quality!

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By canisi_ec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

I loved it! Should be longer tough...would be more sophisticated. Good quality.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MOCHA CARTER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

I WAS AFRAID THAT BECAUSE IT WAS AN ASIAN BRAND THINGS WOULD FIT SMALLER AND I PURCHASED ONE SIZE LARGER.
THAT WASN'T NECESSARY.
IT IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE. PROBABLY MY FAVORITE.

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bodinedine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Very good quality blazer! I was so amazed, it was very expensive looking and very well made! The only thing is that I listened to the reviews and got a size up but it fits me very big! On my picture, it doesn't look like it's that big because of the angle but it really is so huge on me that even the buttonhooks don't stay closed :"( It's okay though, I will get a smaller size later.
Here are my overall thoughts:

Quality: AMAZING! The material is thick and seams are perfect, no loose threads.

Price: AMAZING. The quality is so good that it's almost unbelievable that the price was so low.

Size: Fits me big, I suggest S for girls of a slim build under 162cm (~5'4"). Length is the same as the picture for me (I'm 158159cm, ~5'2").

Shipping: Took a very long time for me. I got it almost a month after it shipped.

Additional Fees: I got it shipped through EMS and there were NO additional fees.

Would I recommend this? YES!

I hope this review helps other shoppers! :)

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mtattu
  • Jun 22, 2014

I ordered a cream jacket with black highlights and received a black jacket with white highlights. It's beautiful and I will wear it but not what I ordered.

All arrived in good shape, thanks

Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Office Fitted Black And White Blazer
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Casual Work Medium Long Sleeve Regular Blazer (Microfiber)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Solid Slim Cut Blazer,¾ Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Solid Blue / White / Black / Brown Blazer,Plus Size / Work / Casual / Day Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Bow Neck Stripes Print Long Sleeves T-shirt
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Sexy Keyhole Metal Belt Pleated Sheath Dress
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Casual Irregular More-ways-to-wear Jackets
1% buyUSD $ 19.54
 Women\'s Solid White/Black Shirt, Work V Neck Long Sleeve Leopard Cuff
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Plus Size Scoop Collar Sleeveless Midi Swing Vintage Dress
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Solid Bodycon High Thigh Split Maxi Dress
1% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Women\'s White/Black/Gray Coat , Casual Long Sleeve Cotton Blends
1% buyUSD $ 23.99
 YIBEIER® Women\'s Candy Color Slim Fit Long Sleeve Blazer
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Casual Loose-fitting Color Block T-shirt
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Casual Contrast Color Shrug Long Slim Blazer,Long Sleeve
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s White/Black Blazer , Casual Long Sleeve
3% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Trim Slim Blazer
3% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Button Black White Short Blazer, Stand Collar Double Breasted Long Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Plus Sizes Knee-length Denim Skirt,Bodycon/Casual/Cotton
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Black Blazer , Casual Long Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Women\'s Button White Black Pink Red Blazer, Round Neck Flower Decor Long Sleeve
5% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Women\'s Autumn Long Small Blazer
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Print Blouse, V Neck Short Sleeve
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Lace / Work Lace A Line Dress , V Neck Knee-length Polyester
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Solid Black / White Vest Sleeveless
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Bodycon Patchwork Sheath Dress , Round Neck Above Knee Polyester
6% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Women\'s Regular Blazer,Work Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Patchwork  Blazer(cotton)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Casual Solid Color Slim Fitting T-Shirt,Long Sleeve Plus Size
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Stylish Style Scoop Neck Double Breasted Long Sleeves Slimming Blazer
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Deep U Dress , Chiffon/Knitwear/Polyester Midi Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Elegant Double Breasted Long Sleeve Jacket
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Vintage/Sexy/Cute/Party/Work Micro-elastic Short Sleeve Knee-length Dress (Cotton Blends)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Gold/Silver Blazer , Casual Long Sleeve Sequins
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Women\'s Solid Black / Gray Jackets , Casual / Work Asymmetrical Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Solid Red / Black Coat , Casual Long Sleeve Wool
1% buyUSD $ 48.99
 Women\'s Solid Black Blazer,Casual / Day Cowl Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 31.49
 Women\'s Solid Black/Pink/White Blazer,Casual Notch Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Solid Hooded Long Cardigan,Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 OZL®Women\'s Belt  Woolen Trench Coat(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Women\'s Patchwork Army Green Trend Coat,Stylish Long Sleeve Wool Blends/Nylon Zipper
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Women\'s Vintage Simplicity Skinny High Waist OL Style Loose Leg Pant
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Solid Red / Black Blouse,Stand Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Solid Pink/Black Blazer,Work Notch Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Basic Soft V-neck Slim T-shirt
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest