English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (1798 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Prudence Lee
  • Feb 11, 2014

FEATURED REVIEW

They should have named this one the presidential jacket. It is classy, well made and stylish. I love it and it was money well spent. I encourage anyone to buy this jacket and yes great fit.

Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (32) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A.G
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 19, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

perfect clothe,i will suggest it to everyone.i'm rocking it now.

Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (25) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bridget
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I love shopping at Light in the box, always get good quality for reasonable money. Highly recommended!

Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (17) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By franny107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Great jacket. Pretty easy to combine with different outfits, great fabric and quality of the garment, very elegant too.

Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Amy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

I LOVE this jacket. I got so many compliments the first day I wore it, including that it was "classy" and "looks like Chanel". I can't believe how good the quality is given the price!

My measurements were between an L and XL, so I ordered the XL. It's a little large I'd order the L if I were to reorder it.

I've owned this jacket for over six months now. There have been occasional loose threads (as shown in the photo) and one of the clasps/clips that close the jacket at the front has fallen off. But that's an easy fix.

Overall, I am extremely happy.

Also, I ordered this jacket previously and the delivery company lost it. I was initially a bit weary about LITB's response, but in the end they provided me with a full refund even though it wasn't their fault (I got shipping insurance on the order). I was extremely happy with their response and have ordered more items from LITB many times since.

Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By messyhairdo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2014

Runs a little large. Fantastic quality!

Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By canisi_ec
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2014

I loved it! Should be longer tough...would be more sophisticated. Good quality.

Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bodinedine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

Very good quality blazer! I was so amazed, it was very expensive looking and very well made! The only thing is that I listened to the reviews and got a size up but it fits me very big! On my picture, it doesn't look like it's that big because of the angle but it really is so huge on me that even the buttonhooks don't stay closed :"( It's okay though, I will get a smaller size later.
Here are my overall thoughts:

Quality: AMAZING! The material is thick and seams are perfect, no loose threads.

Price: AMAZING. The quality is so good that it's almost unbelievable that the price was so low.

Size: Fits me big, I suggest S for girls of a slim build under 162cm (~5'4"). Length is the same as the picture for me (I'm 158159cm, ~5'2").

Shipping: Took a very long time for me. I got it almost a month after it shipped.

Additional Fees: I got it shipped through EMS and there were NO additional fees.

Would I recommend this? YES!

I hope this review helps other shoppers! :)

Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (8) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mtattu
  • Jun 22, 2014

I ordered a cream jacket with black highlights and received a black jacket with white highlights. It's beautiful and I will wear it but not what I ordered.

All arrived in good shape, thanks

Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zhivko.radilov
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 28, 2014

good product meets its description

Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Plus Size All Seasons Blazer,Color Block Long Sleeve White / Black Rayon / Polyester Medium
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 29.99
 Women\'s Casual Contrast Color Shrug Long Slim Blazer,Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Button Black White Short Blazer, Stand Collar Double Breasted Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Solid Pink/Black Blazer,Work Notch Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Plus Size Zipper Black Red Jacket, Work/Casual Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Solid Black / Gray Jackets,Work / Casual / Day Asymmetrical Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Regular Blazer,Work Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Elegant Double Breasted Long Sleeve Jacket
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Patchwork Blue Lace / Denim Jacket,Plus Size / Vintage
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Solid Black/Pink/White Blazer,Casual Notch Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Kaley Women\'s Print Tops & Blouses , Casual Round Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Plus Size Coat,Print Surplice Neck Long Sleeve Fall White Medium
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Fall Blazer,Solid Notch Lapel Long Sleeve Blue / Red / White / Black Polyester Medium
2% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Plus Size Fall / Winter Blazer,Solid Long Sleeve Blue / White / Black / Brown Medium
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s long sleeve skin pure color OL fashion suit jacket coat
3% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Women\'s Trim Slim Blazer
4% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Solid Blue / Pink / Black / Khaki / Beige Blazer , Casual Asymmetrical Long Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s White/Black Blazer,Shirt Collar Puff Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Solid One Button Blazer , Casual/Work Peaked Lapel Long Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 JANE FANS Fashion Long Sleeve Stripes Slim Suit Jacket(Random Pattern)
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Going out Sexy Spring / Summer / FallSolid V Neck Long Sleeve White Polyester Thin
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Autumn Long Small Blazer
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Women\'s Sexy Work Medium Long Sleeve Regular Blazer (Cotton Spandex)
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Blue/Black/Green Jacket,Long Sleeve
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Sexy Fall Blazer,Solid Notch Lapel Long Sleeve White / Black Cotton / Polyester / Nylon Thin
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 WeiMeiJia® Women\'s Lapel Neck All Matching Solid Color Overcoat
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s All Seasons Blazer,Solid Long Sleeve White / Black Medium
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Casual/Daily Simple Fall Wrap,Color Block Halter Long Sleeve Red Thin
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s All Seasons Blazer,Solid Long Sleeve Pink / White / Black / Yellow Polyester Medium
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Casual Work Thin Sleeve Regular Blazer (Cotton)
1% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Women\'s Casual Work Medium Long Sleeve Regular Blazer (Polyester)
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s All Match Solid Slim Blazer , Casual / Work Peaked Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Solid Blue Jacket,Vintage
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Women\'s Casual Long Sleeve Jackets , Cotton Blends Medium
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Fall Blazer,Solid Notch Lapel Long Sleeve Pink / White / Beige / Black Polyester Medium
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s New Solid Cardigan Slim Blazer , Casual / Work V Neck Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Plus Size Fall Blazer,Solid Notch Lapel Long Sleeve Blue / Gray Polyester Medium
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 Women\'s Fall Blazer,Color Block V Neck Long Sleeve Blue / Beige / Black Polyester Medium
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 LUX Women\'s Vintage/Sexy/Bodycon/Beach/Casual/Cute Long Sleeve Coats & Jackets (Others/Polyester)
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Women\'s Fashion Stepped Hem 3/4 Length Sleeve Blazer(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Blazer,Solid Long Sleeve White / Black Polyester Thin
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Stylish Style Scoop Neck Double Breasted Long Sleeves Slimming Blazer
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Motorcycle PU Leather Jacket More Colors
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Women\'s New Arrival Hin Thin All Match Color Block Pink / Yellow Blazer , Bodycon / Work Peaked Lapel Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Women\'s Going out Plus Size / Sexy Spring Wrap,Solid Asymmetrical Long Sleeve Pink / Red / White / Black / Orange Polyester Medium
1% buyUSD $ 12.34
 Women\'s Summer Blazer,Solid Shirt Collar Long Sleeve Red / Black / Yellow Others Medium
1% buyUSD $ 18.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest