English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.5 (1727 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Rox
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2014

Wauw wat is deze mooi. Een iets grof geweven stof, erg mooi.
Het is wel het jasje dat echt zwart en wit is. Niet die crème kleur zoals afgebeeld op de eerste plaatjes.

Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By k.begijanova
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2015

Пиджак классный!!! Но начитавшись отзывов заказала на размер меньше и ошиблась, надо было свой заказывать(((( придется либо худеть, либо кому-то подарить.... а еще была слегка разочарована упаковкой (обычно вещи приходят в коробочке, аккуратно упакованными) и длительностью доставки, заказ шел больше 2 месяцев..

Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By verito
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

Me quede fascinada con esta chaqueta de verdad es mas de lo que me esperaba, es muy elegante la tela y la costura es de primera, a mis amistades les encanto.

Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By anna0329garcia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

es super hermosa es pesada de buena calidad recomiendo tallas normales por ejempo pedi XL y me queda un poquito grandesita pero esta hermosa

Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By $@#@R
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2015

This suit is well-cut and in good quality, but the size is not quite fit for me, however I ordered small but it seems large !! I have to give it to some one else :(

Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leticiasalceda
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

Muy bonito y tela de muy buena calidad!! la talla es fiel a las medidas

Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MOCHA CARTER
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2015

I WAS AFRAID THAT BECAUSE IT WAS AN ASIAN BRAND THINGS WOULD FIT SMALLER AND I PURCHASED ONE SIZE LARGER.
THAT WASN'T NECESSARY.
IT IS A BEAUTIFUL PIECE. PROBABLY MY FAVORITE.

Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karina.ariolli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2015

Blazer bonito, com bom acabamento. Pena que ficou grande pra mim. Mas recomendo!!

Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By s2opp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2015

отличный пиджак,не мнется,сшит качественно,без торчащих ниток

Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gogoasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2014

Мне очень понравился этот блейзер, соответствует картинке, хорошое качества! Спасибо!

Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail Women's Slim Blazer with Piping Detail
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 TS Collar Splicing Blazer
75% buyUSD $ 43.99
 TS Ruffle Hem Tweed Long Coat
25% buyUSD $ 13.00

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest