English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (102 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Aleksandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Didn't have a chance to dance in them yet but I know they will be great as they fit perfectly. Normally I wear UK7 and I bought these in size 41

Women's Suede Upper Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes (More Colors) Women's Suede Upper Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Luciane
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2014

Wonderful shoes! Confortable, arrived on time and great price.

Women's Suede Upper Modern / Ballroom Dance Shoes (More Colors)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By iradymnz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

My most comfortable pair of dancing shoes, and they last!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Suz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2013

The shoes fitted so well and were really comfortable, I took my old shoes with me when i went dancing, expecting to have to change them half way through night, but I managed to dance the whole night in them. Everyone complemented me on them. Great style, great color and comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gizmodog04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

Beautiful shoes - look great on and fit great too

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doreens.email
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 05, 2014

Beautiful shoes - Love them! Very comfortable and they definitely get people's attention. I always have someone ask me where I got them.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By emora2000_91911
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2014

this is my third pair in different colors for this style. Wish you had even more color combinations etc for this one! Its gorgeous and comfortable I love the heel style/size. I think of this low heel as a sexy, attractive, youthful. Kudos to the designer.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Connie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2014

They fit perfectly and arrived a lot sooner than I expected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By max11
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Great price and reasonable shipping cost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By narytaing
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

I bought these shoes for my mom. It is very cute and comfortable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Customizable Women\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Dance Shoes Sandals With Buckie
14% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Men\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Dance Shoes Oxfords With Lace-ups
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Women\'s Canvas Lace-up Modern Ballroom Dance Shoes Dance Sneakers (More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Women & Children\'s Satin Dance Shoes For Latin/Ballroom Sandals
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Customized Women\'s Leatherette Upper Dance Shoes
7% buyUSD $ 27.99
 Gorgeous Women\'s Leatherette Upper Modern Dance Shoes(More Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Paillette Arch Strap Modern/Ballroom Women\'s Dance Shoes
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Leatherette/ Velvet Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Rubber Outsole for Latin/ Modern Dance Shoes
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Satin/ Sparkling Glitter Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Latin Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Ballroom Latin Shoes Satin Upper With Crystal Ballroom Practice Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Satin Upper Dance Shoes Ballroom Modern Shoes for Women
7% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest