English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Si
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2015

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pat augustus gi
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

The tassel broach is fabulous! It adds a highlight singly or as I am going to do, order another broach to wear in a symmetrical manner. I highly recommend this product if you want to stand out with your fashion statements. I am 65 and known for my edgy fashion style.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fatima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2013

If there where 10 million stars I would choose it.
It's awesome. The ppl who saw me liked it a lot.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lil2001
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2015

ok, but took for ever to come, now I can use it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By a.meliha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2014

Amazing, so trendy and useful.......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By no.promises.12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2014

good material, but it doesn't stay stable above the shoulders.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sunofra
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 09, 2016

Gut genähte mit Sicherheitsnadeln fest steckbare Schultertaschen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bella
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

I think they look great and I can't wait to use them

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2015

Leuk accessoire! Goede prijs en kwaliteitsverhouding.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zlaya-zlo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2015

прикольная вещь!! очень качественная, с обратной стороны булавка.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Tassels Brooch(Width:12CM,Length:12CM)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Arrogance Dragon Head Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Miss ROSE®Fashionable tassel Multi-layer chain Headband
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 New The Song Of Ice And Fire,Game Of Thrones The Hand Of The King Badge Brooch Martin
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eruner®18*15MM Alloy Anchor Charms Pendants Jewelry DIY (10PCS,Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Women\'s Lureme Birds Brooch
1% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Women Accessories Black Gray Rhinestone Crystal Flower Brooch Wedding Deco Crystal Brooch Bridal Bouquet
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Women Accessories Art Deco Silver-tone Pink Rhinestone Crystal Brooch Bouquet Dangling Flower Brooch Women Jewelry
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Unisex\'s Harry Potter Gryffindor Logo Alloy Brooch
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Gorgeous 4.33 Inch Gold-tone Red Pink Rhinestone Crystal Flower Brooch Art Deco Brooch Bouquet
3% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Vintage / Cute / Party / Casual Alloy Brooch
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Korean Fashion Exquisite Acrylic Rose Rhinestone Brooch
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage Literature Style Long Ginkgo  Leaf Brooch
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Qute Green Eye Cat Zircon Brooch
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s  Butterfly Hollow Silver Plated Rhinestone Brooch
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Diamond Brooch Sexy Lips
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Wedding Accessories Silver-tone Clear Rhinestone Crystal Bridal Brooch Wedding Deco Flower Wedding Brooch Bridal Bouquet
5% buyUSD $ 13.95
 3.54 Inch Gold-tone Multicolor Rhinestone Crystal Hummingbird Brooch Art Deco
5% buyUSD $ 12.95
 2.36 Inch Silver-tone Pink Rhinestone Crystal Flower Brooch Pendant Art Decorations
6% buyUSD $ 10.95
 European Style Fashion Chain Tassel Ultra-shiny Wavy Hair Band
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s  Silver Plated Pearl Flower Rhinestone Brooch
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unisex Sweet Full Diamond Leaves Pin Brooch
7% buyUSD $ 1.39

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest