English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.1 (328 reviews)
Write a review
  • By matitela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2014

it isn't as good as i expected. it was small.

Women's V Neck Loose Chiffon Blouse
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grungiulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

Very nice but it is not exactly as shown in the pictures.

Women's V Neck Loose Chiffon Blouse Women's V Neck Loose Chiffon Blouse
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LUNA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 06, 2014

EL DISEÑO Y EL COLOR SON EXACTOS COMO SE VE EN LA FOTO, LO ÚNICO QUE NO ME GUSTO ES QUE EN LA FOTO EL MATERIAL SE VE MAS FRESCO DE LO QUE ES

Women's V Neck Loose Chiffon Blouse Women's V Neck Loose Chiffon Blouse
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By omenaalbani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 29, 2014

NÃO É FRETE GRÁTIS! PAGUEI 39,75 ENTÃO NÃO ACHEI JUSTO. E A NUMERAÇÃO M VEIO PEGUENO E VOU TER QUE COLOCAR UMA NESGA DO LADO.

Women's V Neck Loose Chiffon Blouse Women's V Neck Loose Chiffon Blouse
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aruth3008
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Bella camicia veste bene, l'unico problema è che veste piccolo ma molto morbido e bello da indossare.......

Women's V Neck Loose Chiffon Blouse
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tulip3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

i love it fits well !!
.............................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ropas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2015

A little too small for me but I love it anyways.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicterese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2015

Customer service was awesome and very helpful to me on this order; I had an issue with this blouse and they contacted me to correct it and apologized for the inconvenience. I was very impressed that they took the time to approach me before I could even approach them. I want to commend LITB on their great job with customer care; thanks for making me feel like a valued customer and keep up the good work!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tinakma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

It's awesome! It is comfortable and loose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aspsb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

I highly recommend this garment!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's V Neck Loose Chiffon Blouse
51% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Women’s  V-neck chiffon Three Color Shirt
17% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Plus Size Round Collar Chiffon T-shirt
8% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Leopard Stand Collar Chiffon Shirt
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Lace Embroidered Chiffon Casual Blouse
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women\'s Casual Chiffon Polka Dots Round Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Casual Stand Collar Long Sleeve Pocket Shirt Blouse
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s Spring Elegant Diamond Chiffon Vest
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Casual Double Zipper Irregular Bottom Long Sleeve Top
1% buyUSD $ 19.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest