English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (346 reviews)
Write a review
  • By LUCKY
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 30, 2016

Excelente blusa, excelente calidad de materiales, buen corte, buenos acabados. A un precio de liquidación fantástico.

Women's Solid Black/White Blouse,Work/Casual V Neck Long Sleeve
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aruth3008
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Bella camicia veste bene, l'unico problema è che veste piccolo ma molto morbido e bello da indossare.......

Women's Solid Black/White Blouse,Work/Casual V Neck Long Sleeve
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ar1elizabeth
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2015

A bit big, and it was size S. But nice bluse.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tulip3
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 23, 2015

i love it fits well !!
.............................................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nicterese
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2015

Customer service was awesome and very helpful to me on this order; I had an issue with this blouse and they contacted me to correct it and apologized for the inconvenience. I was very impressed that they took the time to approach me before I could even approach them. I want to commend LITB on their great job with customer care; thanks for making me feel like a valued customer and keep up the good work!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tinakma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

It's awesome! It is comfortable and loose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ropas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2015

A little too small for me but I love it anyways.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aspsb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2014

I highly recommend this garment!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jgraham6388
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 09, 2014

Nice material for the shirt. I ordered it in black and white and they look great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By giorgoskanaris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 31, 2014

Not as expected but ok as on picture looks much better.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Solid Black/White Blouse,Work/Casual V Neck Long Sleeve
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Crew Neck Solid Color Mesh Splicing Top
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Plus Size Round Collar Chiffon T-shirt
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Solid Shirt, Shirt Collar Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Lace Embroidery White Blouse, Vintage Round Neck Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Sexy V Neck Zipper Chiffon Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Solid White Blouse, Little V Neck Hollow Out Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Leopard Shirt,V Neck Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women‘s V Neck Long Sleeve Zipper Blouse(More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Batwing Round Neck Sheer Mesh Cape Sleeve Loose T-Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Red / White T-shirt , Round Neck Long Sleeve
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Black/Beige T-shirt Long Sleeve
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Sexy Patchwork Shift Dress , Round Neck Above Knee Polyester / Mesh
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 YIBEIER® Women\'s Candy Color Slim Fit Long Sleeve Blazer
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Women\'s Solid Color V Neck Chiffon Henley Shirt
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Plus Size Layered Ruffle Chiffon Vest
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Solid Blue / Pink / Red / White / Beige / Black / Green / Orange / Yellow / Purple Tanks,Round Neck Short Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Solid Blue / Pink / White / Black Blouse , Round Neck Long Sleeve
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 NUO WEI SI ®   Women\'s V Neck Style Loose Fit Blouse
4% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Women\'s Sexy Backless Hollow Out Vest,
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Solid White/Black/Grey Dress,Bodycon Cowl Long Sleeve Gathered
5% buyUSD $ 8.09
 2015 new fashion women white lace mini dress casual o-neck short sleeve patchwork tassel dresses
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Casual Inelastic Short Sleeve Regular T-shirt (Cotton Blends)
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Casual Wave Loose Basic Shirt Tops
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Summer Style 2015 New Dress V Neck Chiffon Dress  Loose Irregular Fashion Women Mini Casual Dress
6% buyUSD $ 28.79
 Women\'s Solid Red / Gray Blouse,V Neck Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 NUO WEI SI ®    Women\'s Contrast Color Stand Collar Chiffon Shirt
1% buyUSD $ 11.69
 Women\'s Casual Fashion Warm Top Sweater
1% buyUSD $ 2.79
 Women\'s Plus Size White/Black/Green Round Neck Blouse, Chiffon Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TS Layered Wave Blouse Shirt (More Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 20.69
 Women\'s Casual/Print Micro-elastic Short Sleeve Regular T-shirt (Silk)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Europe Popular Solid T-shirt , Casual/Work Round Neck Sleeveless
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Color Block Black/Blue Shirt, Work Shirt Collar Long Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Sexy Print / Patchwork Black Dress , Bodycon Round Neck
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Check White/Purple Dress , Casual/Print Round Neck Short Sleeve Flower
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s Sexy Casual Cute Plus Sizes Inelastic ¾ Sleeve Regular Blouse (Chiffon)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 New Geometric Prints of Ninth Pants Leggings
1% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Women\'s Striped Blue Blouse , Round Neck Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Bow Neck Stripes Print Long Sleeves T-shirt
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Patchwork Black/Beige/Gray Blouse,Casual Round Neck Long Sleeve Hollow Out
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Women\'s White/Black/Yellow Round Neck Dress, Chiffon Above Knee Short Sleeve
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Lace/Solid White/Black T-shirt Long Sleeve Lace
1% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest