English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tanya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

very beautiful
color darker than the photo, but still very nice

Women's Vintage Lace Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By forfait.richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

très joli, malgré que le montage n'est pas terminé, fait exprès? toujours utile qu'une fois fini, il fait bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mpho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

extremely wow, i just love the design. elegant as well

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

I absolutely adore this necklace! It's so whimsical and unique, and is an awesome deal for the price. I wish I could fasten it a little tighter so that it lays farther up my collarbone, but oh well. Also, a warning, do not wear it to an outdoor music festival all day without suntan lotion, or you get a very interesting sunburn pattern!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tnsmoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Beautiful, I ordered 2 one for me and one for my daughter in law. I would definitely recommend this necklace.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzanagbueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Very beautiful! Goes great with cute dresses and dress shirts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rayandlois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Can be worn casual or dressy. I also like the dull texture of the necklace.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By whichy31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

Will add a nice touch to my new dress. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sami.boukadida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

très beau collier , de très bonne qualité j'ai apprécier beaucoup.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole (CANADA)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

C'est un bijou dont je ne m'attendais pas..... C'est un collier magnifique.... Ce fera changement de porter ce genre de bijoux... Je le garde c'est certain... Je le recommande aussi à toutes les femmes... Je trouve que c'est un bon laisser-passer pour cacher quelques rides de cou......

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Vintage Lace Necklace
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Romantic Camellia Japonica Hollow Statement Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Vintage Hollow Lace Butterfly Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Vintage Flower Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 JANE STONE Colorful Neon Beaded Embroidery Handmade Bib Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Women\'s Fashion Metal Popular Personality Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Jane Stone New Arrival  Colorful Rhinestone  Flower Necklace Women Fashion Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 20.99
 Women\'s European Ethnic Vintage Geometry Beaded Pendant Necklace (More Colors)(1 pc)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Z&X® Full of twist drill ShanZuan dress short necklace
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Women‘s  Retro Exaggerated Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Han Edition Swan Long Women Sweater Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Rivet Tassels Necklace
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women Party / Casual Alloy Statement
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 European  (Geometry) Alloy/Rhinestone Statement Necklace(Yellow/Rose/Light Blue/Multicolor/Light Green) (1 Pc)
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Heart Gold Crown Crystal Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Women‘s Layered Diamond Necklace(Outer Diameter:11cm)Imitation Diamond Birthstone
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Vintage Long Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Women\'s European Lucky 8  Alloy Skinny Pendant Necklace (1 Pc)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 JANE STONE Women\'s Fashion Multicolor Resin Chunky Bib Necklace
4% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Vintage Alloy Zircon Gem Pattern Lace Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Women\'s Fashion Euramerican Bohemian Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Red Crystal & Black Pearls Hollow-Out Lace Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Diamond Pearl Floral Necklace Luxury Rhinestone Pearl Flower Plant Choker Necklace Fashion  Jewelry
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Europe and elegant boutique Korean wild temperament luxury genuine pearl false collar short necklace N342
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wholesale Women Necklace European Style Rhinestone Layered Chain Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eruner® Simple Geometric Rectangular Metal Tassel Chain Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Crystal Gem Flower Pattern Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Women\'s Fashion Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 New Arrival Fashional Hot Sellign Simple Chain Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s EU&US Fashion Cute Exquisite Layers Florals Gorgeous Bib Statement Necklace (More Colors)(1 pc)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Women\'s Fashion Double Hand Woven Gem Diamond Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Necklace,Jewelry,European Style Multilayer Beads Strand Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashion Sweet Candy Jewel Flowers Alloy Short Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Fashion Alloy Cross Tiny Pendant Necklace (Silver) (1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 0.79
 Woman\'s Leaf Vintage/Cute/Party/Work/Casual Alloy Pendant Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 New Arrival Fashional Retro Popular Hot Selling Rhinestone Crystal Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Party/Casual Alloy Statement
1% buyUSD $ 21.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest