English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (27 reviews)
Write a review
  • By tanya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

very beautiful
color darker than the photo, but still very nice

Women's Vintage Lace Necklace
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By forfait.richard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

très joli, malgré que le montage n'est pas terminé, fait exprès? toujours utile qu'une fois fini, il fait bien

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mpho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

extremely wow, i just love the design. elegant as well

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mae
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2015

I absolutely adore this necklace! It's so whimsical and unique, and is an awesome deal for the price. I wish I could fasten it a little tighter so that it lays farther up my collarbone, but oh well. Also, a warning, do not wear it to an outdoor music festival all day without suntan lotion, or you get a very interesting sunburn pattern!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tnsmoor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 27, 2015

Beautiful, I ordered 2 one for me and one for my daughter in law. I would definitely recommend this necklace.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By suzanagbueno
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2014

Very beautiful! Goes great with cute dresses and dress shirts.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rayandlois
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2014

Can be worn casual or dressy. I also like the dull texture of the necklace.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By whichy31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

Will add a nice touch to my new dress. Thank you.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sami.boukadida
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2016

très beau collier , de très bonne qualité j'ai apprécier beaucoup.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole (CANADA)
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

C'est un bijou dont je ne m'attendais pas..... C'est un collier magnifique.... Ce fera changement de porter ce genre de bijoux... Je le garde c'est certain... Je le recommande aussi à toutes les femmes... Je trouve que c'est un bon laisser-passer pour cacher quelques rides de cou......

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Vintage Lace Necklace
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Vintage Flower Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Tribal statement necklace Ethnic jewelry gypsy coin Vintage necklace
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 JANE STONE Women\'s Fashion Multicolor Resin Chunky Bib Necklace
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Necklaces & Pendants Hot Sale Transparent Big Resin Crystal Flower Vintage Choker Statement Necklace Fashion Jewelry
1% buyUSD $ 5.70
 Necklace Pearl Power Necklace Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Flower Vintage / Fashion Pearl White 1pc Gift
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MOGE Vintage / Cute / Party /  Casual Alloy / Imitation Pearl / Resin / Porcelain Statement Necklaces
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Vintage/Party Gold Plated/Alloy/Cubic Zirconia/Acrylic Statement
1% buyUSD $ 4.50
 MOGE Vintage / Cute / Party /  Casual Alloy / Imitation Pearl / Resin / Porcelain Statement Necklaces
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MOGE Vintage / Cute / Party /  Casual Alloy / Imitation Pearl / Resin / Porcelain Statement Necklaces
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Gold-plated Geometric Round Pendants New Hot Sell Fashion Choker Necklace Statement Jewelry For Women Vintage/Party Alloy/Gemstone & Crystal
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Jewelry Statement Necklaces Pearl Pearl / Alloy Women Gold Wedding Gifts
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 May Polly  European and American folk style Jeweled necklace at
3% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Women\'s Layered Chain Necklace
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Pendant Necklaces Jewelry Daily / Office & Career Leaf / Animal Shape / Bird Adjustable Alloy Silver 1pc Gift
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cute/Party/Work/Casual Alloy Statement
4% buyUSD $ 6.00
 Vintage/Cute/Party/Work/Casual Alloy/Gemstone & Crystal/Imitation Pearl/Acrylic Statement
4% buyUSD $ 5.20
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily / Casual Alloy Black / Yellow / Green / Pink 1pc Gift
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Necklace Choker Necklaces Jewelry Wedding / Party / Daily Adjustable / Bohemia Style Alloy / Acrylic Rose / Blue / Orange / Green 1pc Gift
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage/Party/Work/Casual Alloy/Imitation Pearl Statement
5% buyUSD $ 5.20
 Women\'s Europe Unique Fashion Thick Metal Necklace
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage/Cute/Party/Casual Alloy/Gemstone & Crystal/Cubic Zirconia Statement
6% buyUSD $ 6.20
 MOGE Vintage / Cute / Party /  Casual Alloy / Imitation Pearl / Resin / Porcelain Statement Necklaces
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MISSING U Vintage / Party Alloy / Rhinestone / Gemstone & Crystal Statement Necklace
6% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest