English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Your World Store

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (198 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Orekoya Olufemi
  • Jul 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This product was remarkable and attracting. It was appreciated by majority and I wished I had more I could give out.

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eng.sooma07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2015

The items is very good, i am locking to buy more so soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By merinkaviyil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Watch is as shown in the image and looks good on hand aswell

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By fesnet39
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

Nice product, just as described, speed delivery and value for money

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By arlettecapo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

It is a beautiful watch for a gift it is elegant and my friend is very happy with it .I recommend the watch to all my friends And a group of them want to buy it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By panmil69
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 28, 2014

VERY BEAUTIFUL WATCH.IF YOU MANAGE MAKE FASTER SHIPPING WILL BE PERFECT.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By tsofacks
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2014

look very good and very cheap price
For the quality, I don't know Only my honey will tell me
I really like it
You should try it

comme sur les image et très élégante pour femme mais je ne sais pas si c'est une très bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ampion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Ребёнок будет, наверное, рад!!:-)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By crlogan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2014

Received my two rose-gold bracelet watches in a "timely" fashion and in good working order.

I have been wearing them every day since I received them and receive many, many compliments. I bought a white leather band for one of them and it made it look even better.

The price was great too!

Connie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By c.zak_786
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

value for money a great gift veary expensive looking ring nicely made great for parties and showing off to your frinds
also has a beautiful glimmer to it so inexpensive to buy for that some one speacial or treat your self

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamante Case Elegant Alloy Bracelet
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Bronze Steel
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Style With Diamond Decoration
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch With Diamante Square Case
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Women\'s Hollow Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Bronze)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Transparent Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Women\'s Circle Watchcase Style Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Artemis - Women\'s Watch Bohemian Fashionable Flower Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Square Dial
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Bracelet Style Alloy Analog Quartz Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Triangle Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Stylish PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Czechic Diamond Dial Silver Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch Blue Round Dial
1% buyUSD $ 7.49
 Women\'s Quartz Analog Sunflower Style Case Leather Band Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog 3 Butterflies Pattern PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest