English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.6 (210 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Orekoya Olufemi
  • Jul 07, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This product was remarkable and attracting. It was appreciated by majority and I wished I had more I could give out.

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wendolyne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

Me gusto mucho el reloj. Llego mas rápido de los que esperaba, solo 15 días laborables hasta República Dominicana. Fue mi primera compra y en relación calidad-precio-tiempo de entrega, fue bastante buena

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrey
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2014

Всё ОК! Соответствуют фото на сайте. Неплохо за эти деньги.

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By olesya.lenskaya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 26, 2014

оооочень симпатичные часики! такие яркие, праздничные, прямо украшение!

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2013

Fez sucesso, todos querem igual....hehehe.

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ninj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

montre bracelet vraiment géniale pour les femmes qui aiment les belles choses ma femme a apprécié

Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By daj313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2015

This is an unusal item that my customers would love, thank-you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marianongecious
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2015

My Friend till today can`t stop talking about this beauty... Simply divine... Perfect Present

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eng.sooma07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 23, 2015

The items is very good, i am locking to buy more so soon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By abu-abdallah10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 29, 2015

nice product. fast delivery > thanx

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Women's Watch Bracelet Whirlwind Circle Style Gold Alloy
40% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Cross Style Diamante Decoration
7% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Watch Diamond Decor Bronze Steel
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Style With Diamond Decoration
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch With Diamante Square Case
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Gold Diamond Case Alloy Band
3% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Diamante Alloy Bracelet
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Hollow Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Bronze)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Leaf Pendent Leather Weave Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Transparent Case
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Women\'s Circle Watchcase Style Steel Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women‘s Watch Fashionable Big Numerals Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Women\'s Watch Fashion Square Dial
1% buyUSD $ 4.59
 Women\'s Watch Golden Plated Chain Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Women\'s Watch Bohemian Leather Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Bracelet Style Alloy Analog Quartz Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Triangle Style Plastic Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Stylish PU Leather Analog Quartz Wrist Watch (White)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Flower-shaped Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Women\'s Watch Czechic Diamond Dial Silver Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Women\'s Watch Bracelet Watch Blue Round Dial
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Quartz Bohemian Bracelet Watch
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Women\'s Quartz Analog 3 Butterflies Pattern PU Band Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women’s PU Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Women\'s Watch Fashionable Silver Alloy Bracelet
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Women\'s Fashionable Style Alloy Analog Quartz Bracelet Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Unisex Punk Style Skull Pattern Black PU Band Quartz Wrist Watch (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

BTest