English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (392 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Georgia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a pretty good eyeliner. I got the brown one. I was a little surprised when i saw it was a little smaller compared to a full size eyeliner. I can't complain though cause it was a gift. Besides if you think about it it's perfect to carry arround in a small makeup bag. In the picture i put it next to a full size eyeliner for you to see the difference.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random) Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marilina
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 24, 2013

lindo obrigada lighthinthebox, valeu a pena e você tambem Rita que féz tudo para encomenda chegar

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Talita Prado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Ótimo brinde!
Fixação boa e adorei a cor marrom.
Vale muito a pena.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random) Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cíntia Prado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 20, 2012

Recebi esse lápis de olho como brinde pela compra de uma paleta de bases. Adorei! É de boa qualidade e pega bem no olho.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random) Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Helen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2012

Chegou mais rápido do que eu imaginava, em 30 dias!!
Estou contente com o produto e a loja. Aliás, esse lápis veio de brinde na minha compra!! Recomendo!
Voltarei a comprar =)

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Clara Lopes
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2012

Recebi de brinde em uma compra, adorei!

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcast
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

The pencil I got is more brown coffee in color which is perfect for my eyebrows. It is nice! it is not very smooth as MAC brand pencil eye liners but this is great for lips and eyebrows. It is a good pencil to have. The shipment was fast and the pencil was in a great conditions when arrived.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiffany A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2012

Just received my package. Love everything I got. Very good quality. Everything looks the same as it did online, The brushes and makeup and 3 free gifts (eyelashes, pink lipgloss and black eye pencil. I intend to shop with you guys again.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2012

Perfetta. Matita molto carica dal colore molto acceso. Dura ma non troppo.
Perfect, this pencil for eyes is perfect. It writes very well.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

This EyeLiner is perfect. I will buy another one again.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest