English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (395 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Georgia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a pretty good eyeliner. I got the brown one. I was a little surprised when i saw it was a little smaller compared to a full size eyeliner. I can't complain though cause it was a gift. Besides if you think about it it's perfect to carry arround in a small makeup bag. In the picture i put it next to a full size eyeliner for you to see the difference.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random) Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mcast
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 25, 2012

The pencil I got is more brown coffee in color which is perfect for my eyebrows. It is nice! it is not very smooth as MAC brand pencil eye liners but this is great for lips and eyebrows. It is a good pencil to have. The shipment was fast and the pencil was in a great conditions when arrived.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tiffany A
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 24, 2012

Just received my package. Love everything I got. Very good quality. Everything looks the same as it did online, The brushes and makeup and 3 free gifts (eyelashes, pink lipgloss and black eye pencil. I intend to shop with you guys again.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicole
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 10, 2012

Perfetta. Matita molto carica dal colore molto acceso. Dura ma non troppo.
Perfect, this pencil for eyes is perfect. It writes very well.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By natasa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

This EyeLiner is perfect. I will buy another one again.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eline
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 21, 2012

It's really good! the quality is awesome, it really shows good and it stays on really well! Love It!

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random) Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Alexandra Peck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2012

Best eye pencil I have ever owned - brilliant!

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ally Peck
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2012

Beautiful eye pencil - suitable for all needs ie smokey eyes, blending etc. and sharpens well! worth every cent.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Vanessa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 19, 2013

Its good, but it came the cofee color and it doesnt suit me because im a black girl...

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random) Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ead
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

I got this product only last week and its a great advantage because it was a free gift :) although the colour does not come out very stongly at first and is a little bit smaller in size than the image , it is still a good product to have in your pocket for touch ups etc.

Wood Natural EyeLiner - Black & Coffee (Random)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest