English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.3 (395 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Gisele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Envio Rápido, chegou antes do esperado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By simona
  • Oct 26, 2012

salve buonasera...sto per fare un ordine e ho scelto tutti prodotti con spedizione gratuita perche quando vado per inviare l'ordine mi mette la somma della spedizione???
ultima domanda come devo fare per pagare con postepay???oppure posso pagare alla consegna del ordine????spero che al piu presto avrò 1 risposta..
grazie

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Beatrice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Omaggio fatto da loro,molto simpatica e piccolina e pratica.un difetto:poco morbida,quindi bisogna insistere per avere una linea precisa.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Elayne
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Ótimo brinde que ganhei do site, ainda não testei, mas fiz um risco na mão e lavei, esfreguei e não saiu.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

Gracias por este regalito, me ha venido fenomenal y su calidad es impresionante.
Gracias de nuevo!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By oriana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2012

carina...la mina è un pò dura.....ideale per definire sopracciglia.............le regalerò a Natale,calcolando che ne ho ricevuta 4 in regalo con un ordine...:).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2012

Sono soddisfatta del mio acquisto :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aurel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

sympa mais sur 3 j'aurais bien aimé avoir au moins 1 noir.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juliana Alves
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

Muito boa a fixação dele, sem contar com o ótimo atendimento que o site proporciona aos seus clientes, chegou no prazo, e ainda veio como brinde de outro produto que comprei, MUITO BOOM !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2012

Je l'ai reçu en cadeau et il est bien.Merci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest