English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

TEXT_LIGHTINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4 (1304 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

Product arived in record time and was a favorite present Christmas day!

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Well done again
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2013

Lightinthebox has over achieved again purchased this Android Tablet on 31 Dec 2012 received it on 7 Jan 2013 very good since I live in Adelaide Australia.
The Starlight Tablet is excellent gOod value for the money spent, took it out of box and works a treat no problems would recommend lightinthebox to all Australians you get great service, fast shipping great value for the amount you need to spend.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Savannah Mom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2012

Ordered on the 15th and recieved on the morning of the 21st. I purchased 2 of these for my 4 and 5 year old grandchildren. The user manual is tiny and I can't read it, so it is useless. I did figure out how to use this tablet without the manual. I have downloaded tons of free Android Apps from Goggle Play so that my grands will have this to play with on Christmas Day. I have downloaded sight words, a writing app, math and fun apps. I have been please with all of my purchases from Light In the Box this far. I feel for 70.00 you can't beat this. This little baby does everything my Macbook does. I am sure my babies are going to love their "Yeahpad".

Starlight Blue 7
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (5) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Richy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

I planned on giving this Tablet to myself for xmas, but after i plugged it up, made sure everything worked, i ll have to buy another me xmas gift.

I brought specific to use with my IP camera to view an control it via the internet so i wouldn't have to use a laptop or buy a DVR to hook up to a tv just to view 24/7. Yea a cell phone would work, but the small screen makes it more harder to use.

Now i also use it as my spare DirecTV remote app so this tablet serves two functions. Not to mention the small size make it easy to view my stats for when im playing XBox Mass Effect challenges.

All in all, for the price for what i wanted it for fit me perfect.

Starlight Blue 7 Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Denis
  • Sep 06, 2012

Good tablet. All as described. The best choice if you want tablet but don't know why. For this price you can try. And after buy more expensive. All works OK.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Derik Mac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2012

Nice tablet.. the package came to my house in 3 days..
If you are looking for a good Tablet, this is the one for u....

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarin C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Over all the product quality is decent. We used it for emailing and mostly downloading and playing games. The touch pad is alright, although sometimes it seems slow to respond, but maybe that because we have a slow internet speed.

Pro: good for emailing, games and Skyping.

Con: no back camera, so it isn't good for taking photo but for the price it sells for it'll do alright.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Is this good?
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2012

I made the order on the 19th Dec as a gift for my friend's kid and she received it on the 24th Dec. That was really fast. Thank you very much. I decided to buy this product after reading all the reviews that it was worth the price . The internal storage is only 4GB which is alright for a fair amount of games and other applications. The extended 32 GB sd card storage option doesn't allow to store game apps. It only stores videos , photos, songs . So we might want to manage the storage accordingly.
I like this product for its latest OS android 4.0. The applications running with the BOXCHIP A13 processor model seems fast compared to Lenova product which costs more than $150. And the sound system is good enough.
The touch screen is super fast and impressive. I am glad my friend after having gone through disappointments with the tablets she bought for her kid, was really really happy with LighInTheBox product. Over all this is a good product and you can trust to purchase this without any doubt. If you have any concerns with it after purchasing, the sales representative are there to give you fair solutions to make you happy. So go for it!

By the way please be aware there is custom fees in your country rather being disappointed later, and make the decision. I got to know about it from the reviews and confirmed through online customer support. So please check again with them regarding this.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marti Gregg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

First of all, I bought 2 of these for Christmas presents. One is mine & the other is for my 8 year old son. He hasn't seen it yet. If you are doing a google search it seems fine. If you are playing games, it is hesitant on the moves. I am having a very hard time finding a case to fit them as well. It did say front camera but call me dumb. I wasn't thinking. You can't take pictures in front of you, only of yourself. One of the reasons I wanted a tablet is to use it as a camera. Not exactly what I had in mind. If you want to make a return, you only have 7 days from when you recieve it & they keep 30 % for a restocking fee.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By titorr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Планшет очень нравится, я удивлен что за такие деньги он не только работает, а он еще и не глючит

Starlight Blue 7
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest