English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (1287 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Derik Mac
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 08, 2013

Nice tablet.. the package came to my house in 3 days..
If you are looking for a good Tablet, this is the one for u....

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarin C.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Over all the product quality is decent. We used it for emailing and mostly downloading and playing games. The touch pad is alright, although sometimes it seems slow to respond, but maybe that because we have a slow internet speed.

Pro: good for emailing, games and Skyping.

Con: no back camera, so it isn't good for taking photo - but for the price it sells for it'll do alright.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Is this good?
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2012

I made the order on the 19th Dec as a gift for my friend's kid and she received it on the 24th Dec. That was really fast. Thank you very much. I decided to buy this product after reading all the reviews that it was worth the price . The internal storage is only 4GB which is alright for a fair amount of games and other applications. The extended 32 GB sd card storage option doesn't allow to store game apps. It only stores videos , photos, songs . So we might want to manage the storage accordingly.
I like this product for its latest OS android 4.0. The applications running with the BOXCHIP A13 processor model seems fast compared to Lenova product which costs more than $150. And the sound system is good enough.
The touch screen is super fast and impressive. I am glad my friend after having gone through disappointments with the tablets she bought for her kid, was really really happy with LighInTheBox product. Over all this is a good product and you can trust to purchase this without any doubt. If you have any concerns with it after purchasing, the sales representative are there to give you fair solutions to make you happy. So go for it!

By the way please be aware there is custom fees in your country rather being disappointed later, and make the decision. I got to know about it from the reviews and confirmed through online customer support. So please check again with them regarding this.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marti Gregg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2012

First of all, I bought 2 of these for Christmas presents. One is mine & the other is for my 8 year old son. He hasn't seen it yet. If you are doing a google search it seems fine. If you are playing games, it is hesitant on the moves. I am having a very hard time finding a case to fit them as well. It did say front camera but call me dumb. I wasn't thinking. You can't take pictures in front of you, only of yourself. One of the reasons I wanted a tablet is to use it as a camera. Not exactly what I had in mind. If you want to make a return, you only have 7 days from when you recieve it & they keep 30 % for a restocking fee.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pabloits.96
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2015

Funcionaba muy bien, estupendo. Pero un dia se estropeo el boton de encendido. Esta adentro y suelto. No se que hacer, ya que no puedo usar la tablet.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Juan A. Malo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 24, 2014

This tablet has a great ratio price/quality, it's soberb!!! :D

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By titorr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2014

Планшет очень нравится, я удивлен что за такие деньги он не только работает, а он еще и не глючит

Starlight Blue 7
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Roberto Espada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2014

Hoy me acaba de llegar mi pedido (con tasas arancelarias, como no ;) unos 26€) y la verdad que no está nada mal la tablet, me la esperaba peor de lo que es :D

Funciona de momento a las mil maravillas, viene con una funda de silicona roja (cosa que en la web no lo ponen) y el cargador al ser el de las clavijas, me han mandado un adaptador de regalo con ello, cosa que se agradece ;) otras empresas, y no voy a dar nombres, te lo mandan tal cual... y luego tu te las ves y te las deseas para encontrar el adaptador...

Respecto a un chico de aquí, lei que no encaja bien el cargador; es cierto en parte:
No encaja entera la clavija realmente, pero si que carga y muy bien, lo único eso, que sobresale un poco, pero no pasa nada ;) mientras haga su cometido, que es lo importante, lo demás da igual :)

Ahora a ver si me marco un viaje con ella para ver que tal funciona fuera de casa :D


· ACTUALIZACIÓN ·

Volviendo a comentar esto, que se me paso por alto, a las pocas semanas o meses (no recuerdo hace cuanto exactamente), se ESTROPEÓ la tablet y LITB no se hizo cargo de ello, acogiéndose a que solo dan 30 (TREINTA) días de garantía.
Se queda congelado con la pantalla de inicio de ANDROID y de ahí no avanza.

Si a alguien más le ha pasado y me sabe decir como arreglarlo, lo agradecería.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Заказом довольна,только ждала долго- время доставки 25 дней. Планшетник супер, вай фай ловит на ура.....Сын доволен, играет..

Starlight Blue 7 Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Павел
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 28, 2014

Цена - качество. Вайфай ловит быстро. Доволен

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7" Android 4.2 WiFi Tablet(512MB,4GB,A23 Dual Core)
34% buyUSD $ 26.50
 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Blue,ROM 4GB,Android 4.4 Dual Camera)
29% buyUSD $ 27.50
 Children Design 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Android 4.4,ROM 4G,RAM 512M,Dual Camera)
13% buyUSD $ 37.50
 Pillbox 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Android 4.0,4GB ROM,512MB RAM)
8% buyUSD $ 29.50
 VENSTAR 700 7 Inch Android 4.2 Tablet 4G ROM 512 RAM Dual Core Wifi Dual Camera
4% buyUSD $ 34.00
 Vido N70 - 7" Android 4.2.2 Dual Core Tablet PC (Wifi/Dual Camera/RAM 512MB/ROM 4G)
3% buyUSD $ 38.50
 iRulu 7" Android 4.2 A23 Dual Core Tablet PC(Dual Camera,16GB+512MB,WiFi)
2% buyUSD $ 40.50
 M63 10.1" Android 4.4 Tablet (Allwinner A33 Quad-Core,2GB RAM,16GB ROM,WIFI,BT)
1% buyUSD $ 95.99
 M61 9" Android 4.4 3G Phone Tablet(MTK8382 Quad Core,WiFi,GPS, 8G ROM,1G RAM)
1% buyUSD $ 77.00
 iRulu 7" Android 4.2 A23 Dual Core Tablet PC(Dual Camera,8GB+512MB,WiFi)
1% buyUSD $ 38.00

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest