English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (1287 reviews)
Write a review
  • By EMANUEL ROLDÁN
  • Feb 28, 2013

LA VERDAD QUE CON LA NUEVA TABLETA ME SIENTO REALIZADO PORQUE ADEMÁS DE UN MEDIO DE INFORMACIÓN ES UN MUY BUEN ENTRETENIMIENTO. Y SI, PODRÍA COMPARARLO CON MARCAS, MODELOS Y CARACTERÍSTICAS MAS ELEVADAS, PERO LES CUENTO AMIGOS QUE ESTE PRODUCTO ES UNO DEL CUAL MAS ORGULLOSO ESTOY DE HABERLO COMPRADO Y DE DECIR CON LA MANO EN EL CORAZÓN QUE "HICE UN BUEN NEGOCIO". SUERTE

Starlight Blue 7 Starlight Blue 7
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hrich
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2013

I just received the tablets in only 5 days !!!!! This is the first time a received an order so fast that was shipped from Asia, normally I wait 3/4 weeks for products to arrive to the Netherlands Antilles !!

The tablet has a very clear screen and is works good. I will highly recommend this tablet. For the price I can't complain nothing. I will sure order more products !!

I had to paid like $32 to the customs for 2 tablets, but I am satisfied.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By KEITY SOARES
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

Como o comentário abaixo, é realmente uma tentação entrar no site e não comprar. Já fiz várias compras, como umas demoradas e outras velozes na chegada do pedido.

Esse tablet realmente demorou, para ser em até 15 dias mais ou menos, veio chegar com quase dois meses!!! Ele é maravilhoso, pequeno, interface bacana, superou minhas expectativas, veio tudo certinho. Fui taxada em R$ 128 reais, por que comprei uma case junto.
-camera= baixa qualidade
-som= muito bom
-interface= otima
-bateria= boa (4 horas se não mexer muito)
-Android= muito bom (4.0 realmente!!!)
-programas= bom (é dificil travar)
-internet= otima (uso só pelo modem, atraves do cabo que veio e wi-fi)

Valeu muito a pena, otimo preço!!!

Starlight Blue 7 Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ipad
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 18, 2013

je recherchais une tablette qui soit simple d"utilusation p as trop chere j'ai ete agreablemen t surprise ;par sa prise en main ;la mise en sen prvice /sans mded"emploi/ la rapidite par rapport a mon ancien pc ;tres bon produit ;malgre son autonomie restrainte

Starlight Blue 7 Starlight Blue 7
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By игорь
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Купил себе такой планшет Планшет.
3 месяца назад, таскаю его каждый день с собой, т.к. есть необходимость по работе все время иметь возможность выйти в Интернет и работать с офисом вне офиса.
Функционально понравился , масса бесплатных приложений и программ, которые просто скачиваю на стационарный ПК, а потом через кабель загружаю в планшет. Интернет через USB модем 3G работает быстро и хорошо.
Очень нравиться, возможность читать книги, газеты, журналы, смотреть фильмы. Установил Skype и вконтакте, я сразу же начал активнее общаться с друзьями в соцсетях. Моя девушка пробовала играть во флеш игры на одноклассниках все работает, как надо. Есть возможность загрузить и отдельные игры, например, стрелялки с довольно неплохим качеством изображения.
Вообще изображение, достойно похвалы, экран яркий четкий, хорошо передает цвета.

В целом планшет Планшет производит приятное впечатление, очень стильный, хорошо собранный многофункциональный аппарат.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (6) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Angel
  • Jan 26, 2013

Hola muy buenas,hace poco tiempo yo les compre a uds una tablet.Y a la tablet se le ha estallado la pantalla.Quisiera saber si eso tiene arreglo, y si uds pueden arregralo.Adjunto foto de tablet con la pantalla estallada.Muchas gracias por adelantado.

Starlight Blue 7
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By MAECELO ROLDAN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2013

Muchos diran que esta tablet por ser China necesariamente es de baja calidad,pèro no saben cuan equivocados estan,esta tablet es de calidad comparable a otras de mas fama ya que tiene unas prestaciones impresionantes y su manejo es de lo mas sencillo tanto que hasta un niño de cuatro años la manejaria sin ninguna dificultad
Su diseño ergonomico,la hace agradable al tacto
Su peso es liviano
Su hardware es de lo mas fiable que hasta ahora ha caido en mis manos
En conclusion,esta tablet es altamente recomendable,no solo para principiantes sino ademas es tambien para profesionales que busquen fiabilidad y excelente relacion calidad precio
Yo la recomiendo a todos los publicos,por ser una maravilla de la Ingenieria China
Ademas su servicio de ventas y postventa,es de lo mas competente

Starlight Blue 7 Starlight Blue 7
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kitzberg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Hi, i bourght this tablet for my wife, so she could use it for e-books. But when she first got her hands on it, she uses it for many other purpos. I ordered it on a sunday, and got it thursday morning, superfast i will say. Absolutely comming back to shop more, and i just pressed the like button for my facebook. all in all - the best shop'n service :)

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (8) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alfonso-vincenz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2013

Sono davvero molto contento del tablet che ho acquistato dal vs sito. le modalità di pagamento, i tempi di spedizione sono stati davero eccezionali. Il prodotto rispecchia perfettamente le aspettative e quanto descritto sul sito. Ho fatto altri acquisti spero che anche gli altri rispecchino il primo. Continuerò di sicuro ad acquistare sul sito. Cordialmente Alfonso Vincenzo (italy)

Starlight Blue 7 Starlight Blue 7
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Frank Bowman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2013

I am so glad to have purchased this 7 inch tablet - its what I needed. It works perfectly, connects whith my W-Fi fast and easy, have downloaded several applications to use (most are free from Google Play), it has a very sharp screen, easy to use finger touch, easy to manage thru apps.

I use the office app mostly, spread sheets etc.... and e-mails. Added a Leather keyboard to it, which makes it easier to handle when inputting, instead of the touch screen, the price for the keyboard pouch is very good the quality I got from Lightinthebox was good.

I recomend this product - the delivery service is excellent.

A very good Tablet

Starlight Blue 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7" Android 4.2 WiFi Tablet(512MB,4GB,A23 Dual Core)
34% buyUSD $ 29.99
 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Blue,ROM 4GB,Android 4.4 Dual Camera)
29% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Children Design 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Android 4.4,ROM 4G,RAM 512M,Dual Camera)
13% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Pillbox 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Android 4.0,4GB ROM,512MB RAM)
8% buyUSD $ 32.99
 VENSTAR 700 7 Inch Android 4.2 Tablet 4G ROM 512 RAM Dual Core Wifi Dual Camera
4% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Vido N70 - 7" Android 4.2.2 Dual Core Tablet PC (Wifi/Dual Camera/RAM 512MB/ROM 4G)
3% buyUSD $ 43.99
 iRulu 7" Android 4.2 A23 Dual Core Tablet PC(Dual Camera,16GB+512MB,WiFi)
2% buyUSD $ 45.99
 M63 10.1" Android 4.4 Tablet (Allwinner A33 Quad-Core,2GB RAM,16GB ROM,WIFI,BT)
1% buyUSD $ 60.99
 M61 9" Android 4.4 3G Phone Tablet(MTK8382 Quad Core,WiFi,GPS, 8G ROM,1G RAM)
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 iRulu 7" Android 4.2 A23 Dual Core Tablet PC(Dual Camera,8GB+512MB,WiFi)
1% buyUSD $ 42.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest