English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

My World Store Flash Sale Mobile Apps

LightInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Average rating: 4.4 (1287 reviews)
Write a review
  • By bree
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2013

Really nice Tablet. Got it on time and have been enjoying ever since. Everybody loves it from my niece and nephews to my sisters. I would recommend that Tablet.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niall123
  • Mar 21, 2013

Great wee tablet plays a multitude of different formats no problm and connected to wifi without any issues.Only problem is if you live in Ireland you'll have to pay an extra 32 euro for customer and UPS charges and that including postage from lightinthebox brings the price up to 104 euros! Still having said that, its still a lot cheaper than an ipad mini.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Jorge Sánchez
  • Mar 21, 2013

porque cobran esos 30 euros, se supone que lo de envío y todo eso ya esta ¿no? espero respuesta ya que si se paga por esto es porque o bien no hay mas presupuesto o porque te parece factible a la hora de la compra.
Quiero solución a esto de los supuestos 30 euros que hay que pagar a la entrega.

Reply(6) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Freschje
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

I'm happy with the over all functions of this tablet, however, I was disappointed in the instruction manual that came with it. The instructions were clearly written by someone who's English is not their first language. Thankfully, the unit itself is pretty user-friendly. Glad I got it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Darlene Hodge
  • Mar 20, 2013

Fantastic buy for the money. Purchased it so my grandchildren could use it on a trip, but I like it so much they may not get to use it. My car charger for my Samsung Galaxy phone fits it. Amazing!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ruben lopez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

hola buen dia, todo bien, bonito el producto, novedoso, lo rcomiendo ampliamente, mellego
justo el dia que te dicen todo bien, gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By remco
  • Mar 19, 2013

hij is supper handig mooi en ook de form is gewoon supper klein om mee te memen
hij past zwat overal in en hij vint veele dingen en sla veel op ook de foto's of filmpjes zij supper mooie beeld kwalitijd gewoon hij is af zo als veel zegge ik hoop dat ik deze mooie aanbieding aan iedereen kan aan raden ook aan me zelf:P ik heb zelf ook 1 maar zou zo weer 1 wille bestellen in een andere kleur echt een aanrader voor iedereen dus wacht niet te lang en bestel

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ronen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2013

Item has arrived very quick. Only have it for a week, but so far it looks good.

The only con I can think of is that it doesn't have a camera on the back.

But it works fast and seems to be a 'cost effective' purchase

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Starlight Blue
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

GREAT item for the price! We had to return two brands from other online sellers before we found this item, at this site. It was shipped quickly, and works great! THANKS!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By J van Loon
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Werkt goed, ook nederlands!
Hij heeft soms moeite met de SD kaart gehad, inmiddels niet meer en hoop dat dat zo blijft

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 7" Android 4.2 WiFi Tablet(512MB,4GB,A23 Dual Core)
34% buyUSD $ 29.99
 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Blue,ROM 4GB,Android 4.4 Dual Camera)
29% buyUSD $ 30.99
 Children Design 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Android 4.4,ROM 4G,RAM 512M,Dual Camera)
13% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Pillbox 7.0" WiFi Tablet(Android 4.0,4GB ROM,512MB RAM)
8% buyUSD $ 32.99
 VENSTAR 700 7 Inch Android 4.2 Tablet 4G ROM 512 RAM Dual Core Wifi Dual Camera
4% buyUSD $ 38.99
 Vido N70 - 7" Android 4.2.2 Dual Core Tablet PC (Wifi/Dual Camera/RAM 512MB/ROM 4G)
3% buyUSD $ 43.99
 iRulu 7" Android 4.2 A23 Dual Core Tablet PC(Dual Camera,16GB+512MB,WiFi)
2% buyUSD $ 45.99
 M63 10.1" Android 4.4 Tablet (Allwinner A33 Quad-Core,2GB RAM,16GB ROM,WIFI,BT)
1% buyUSD $ 60.99
 M61 9" Android 4.4 3G Phone Tablet(MTK8382 Quad Core,WiFi,GPS, 8G ROM,1G RAM)
1% buyUSD $ 84.99
 iRulu 7" Android 4.2 A23 Dual Core Tablet PC(Dual Camera,8GB+512MB,WiFi)
1% buyUSD $ 42.99

Join our community

Company Info
About LightInTheBox.com
Location & Working Hours
Testimonials
Career
Site Map
Our Guarantee
Press Releases
LightInTheBox In The News
NewsInTheBox
Investor Relations
Customer Service
Contact Us
Track Your Order
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Wholesale
Dropship
Partners
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems

ATest