English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Мировой магазин Флеш-распродажа Приложения

LightInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD

  • по Terangi Rima
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.05.2013

thank you so much for that wonderful dress, i thought that it was so amazing that i couldn't wait to try it on, it fit so perfect, and it was just the way how i want it, i also thought that it would come i bit late but it didn't and i thank you so much for that., overall the dress look very out standing, my ball has yet to happen but i am looking forward to wearing it to my ball. thank you so much, i didn't expect it to be that fast and amazing , i also thought that your website helped me so well , that i could measure my own size and have a perfect fit. the other 2 item that was with it, was something that i could use again. thank you :)

thank you so much and i look forward in the future to order more dress form your company.

Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Kimie
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.04.2013

Hey, my name is Kimie and i lives in Denmark. I bought this dress for my proom. I ordered the dress 27 January, and it arrived 13 February. The dress was really long and my mom was going to sew my dress up, but the dress is the most elegant dress i have ever seen and worn and the only thing i was concerned about, was the colour. I had ordered my dress in champagne colour and i was really exited and nervous about how i would look on me, but the colur was also amazing and the sequins was gold and silver and was maching the dress.

The only drawback with this dress is that the sequins is scratching at your shoulders, but besides that the dress is AMAZING, and the dress is all the money worth.

If you want to see the dress in an another colour besides black, then look at the picture to this rating :)

Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Monique
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 07.01.2013

Gorgeous dress! I wore it for my moms 50th birthday yacht party. The shipment was great. I received it less than 2 weeks after my order. The quality of the material is great! Wonderful dress for tall and slender people. It is conservative but shows off a little bust and thigh/leg. When the wind blows it's even more gorgeous! It also does a great job of hiding stomach fat!
Cons: Because of the A-line it drags on the floor, and people were stepping on my dress all night. So if you are going to be around a big crowd, it may not be the best dress selection unless you want to be getting stepped on or holding your dress all night. Also the sequence by the armpit was rubbing on my skin and was irritating. Easy to ignore for such a beautiful dress.
I'd recommend this dress to everyone! Got So many compliments! Breathtaking dress indeed!

Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Becca
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.09.2012

This dress was worth every penny!!! It came in a week and one day, nothing wrong and tailored to perfection. I got compliments all night at my ball and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!!
TOP SERVICE
TOP DRESS

Cant recommend enough!

Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Rachel
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 31.05.2013

Absolutely stunning dress...I would HIGHLY recommend it! From the moment I placed my order to when the dressed arrived, the whole process was stress free and the customer service was excellent. Like many people, I was concerned about ordering clothing online. I was worried that the size would be wrong, the dress wouldn't suit or the dress may look different to the one shown in the picture but I was pleasantly surprised. What you see in the picture is EXACTLY what you get. The sizing is PERFECT, the craftsmanship is impeccable and everything is of a high standard. I was also surprised by the amount of time it took for the dress to arrive. I placed my order May 13th and the dress arrived on my doorstep on May 30th. I will definitely shop with Light In The Box again.
Thank you so much for the gorgeous dress!

Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по stephanie.ryan
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 18.07.2015

This Dress is absolutely amazing! I wore it at my engagement party and everyone commented on how beautiful it was.

Only complaints I have is that the train is very long at the back and the dress is quite long at the front as well. I had 5cm taken off and it still touched the ground (luckily I had a friend who took it up for me). Also, like other reviewers, under the armpit did scratch a bit with the sequins but I barely noticed it.

I ordered it with plenty of time before my event, and it arrived within 2 weeks of ordering. Very pleased with that.

Sizing was great as well.

Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Nikita
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.07.2015

My dress arrived on time and fit PERFECTLY. The construction is QUALITY. I am very happy and would buy again.

Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по lexig625
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 06.06.2015

This dress is amazing and it fit me perfectly!

Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по BrandiNichole
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 04.06.2015

Today I received my Wedding Gown!! && I'm blistering with blush !!! I love it!! I was so scared of the whole ordering over the net!! But you guys made me feel safe!! This dress is Classy , Sexy, and Elegant all in one!!! And I'm so excited to wear it!!! I bought it in white with Silver Sequence and it's just top notch QUALITY!!!! Thank you so much

Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по jneane
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 01.06.2015

I got SOOO many compliments on this dress. The workmanship is impeccable. Like so many others on this site I, too, was a little skeptical about ordering an evening dress site unseen. But after reading all the reviews and seeing the pictures of other customers I decided to give it a try.

I ordered the dress in plenty of time to allow for custom ordering - it took about one month to get my dress in the mail. There are only two things I will advise for those ordering this dress, especially if you are having it custom ordered. When providing your measurements it states that Light in the Box will add 2 inches to accommodate for heels. I would recommend that you deduct 2 inches from your real height. The dress was extremely LONG, so much that I had to have A LOT of the dress altered by my seamstress. She took off approximately 16 feet of fabric from the length and the train (its a dramatic train and if that's what you're going for great - but I took a lot off to be able to walk around). The second are the sequins. After a while, as one customer stated, they started to irritate my skin (shoulders and underneath the arms)...a lot. I am going to ask my seamstress to add some piping or fabric or something around the outer edge of the arm openings for my next wear. Other than that, all eyes were on me and my gorgeous dress.

I have placed another order on lightinthebox since ordering my dress. Shows you how much I really loved it. :)

Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Рекомендации

 Шифоновое вечернее платье А-силуэта с небольшим шлейфом и разрезом. Вдохновлено платьем Чжан Цзыи на 84 церемонии вручения Оскара
23% покупателей покупают товар на этой страницеUSD $ 89.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного, вырез V-образный, длина до пола, материал шифон
6% купитьUSD $ 94.99
 Вечернее платье-футляр со спущенными плечами из тюля и шифона, длина - до пола
5% купитьUSD $ 94.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного с V-вырезом, материал шифон
3% купитьUSD $ 99.99
 Платье ( Жоржет Трапеция - Украшения
3% купитьUSD $ 59.99
 Великолепное вечернее платье со шлейфом, украшенное пайеткам. Дизайн - платье Эван Рэйчел Вуд на церемонии вручения премии Эмми
2% купитьUSD $ 99.99
 Роскошное шифоновое вечернее платье со шлейфом и вырезом на одно плечо. Дизайн - платье Карлы Гуджино на церемонии вручения премии Эмми
2% купитьUSD $ 119.99
 Роскошное шифоновое вечернее платье в пол
2% купитьUSD $ 84.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного с V-вырезом, материал шифон и сатин
2% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Вечернее шифоновое платье-футляр в пол с V-образным вырезом, украшено аппликациями
2% купитьUSD $ 69.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного с высоким воротником и кружевами
2% купитьUSD $ 99.99
 Коктейльное платье А-силуэта длиной до щиколотки, вырез - на одно плечо. Дизайн - платье Кейли Куоко на церемонии вручения премии Эмми
1% купитьUSD $ 74.99
 Шифоновое платье А-силуэта без бретелей со шлейфом для вечернего выхода или выпускного
1% купитьUSD $ 79.99
 Платье-футляр вечернее из тюли, расшито пайетками, силуэт русалка со скользящим шлейфом
1% купитьUSD $ 119.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного с V-вырезом, длина до пола
1% купитьUSD $ 99.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного, длина до пола, материал шифон и сатин
1% купитьUSD $ 99.99
 Платье вечернее/ для выпускного, материал шифон, А-силуэт, длиной до пола
1% купитьUSD $ 119.99
 Вечернее кружевное платье силуэта Русалка
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 Шифоновое вечернее платье с А-силуэтом, V-образным вырезом и шлейфом
1% купитьUSD $ 149.99
 Платье вечернее/ для выпускного бала из шифона на одно плечо длиной до пола, силуэт колонна
1% купитьUSD $ 79.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного, с V-вырезом, длина ниже колена
1% купитьUSD $ 79.99
 Вечернее платье, с длиной до пола
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 Платье вечернее/ для выпускного, на одно плечо, длина до пола, материал шифон и атлас
1% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Платье-трансформер трикотажное длиной до пола, силуэт колонна
1% купитьUSD $ 74.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного с V-вырезом, длина до пола, материал тюль и шифон
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 Вечернее платье-футляр из крепа жоржет длиной до пола, с V-образным вырезом и небольшим шлейфом
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 Вечернее платье русалка, из тафты
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 Длинное вечернее шифоновое платье футляр/колонна с открытым плечом
1% купитьUSD $ 119.99
 Платье вечернее/для выпускного размера плюс, длина до пола на бретельках, материал шифон
1% купитьUSD $ 69.99
 Платье вечернее, силуэт коллоной, длина до пола
1% купитьUSD $ 99.99

Join our community

О компании
Что такое LightInTheBox.com
Контакты
Отзывы
Карьера
Карта сайта
Наши гарантии
Пресс-релизы 
Новости LightInTheBox
NewsInTheBox
Для инвесторов
Служба поддержки
Обратная связь
Отследить заказ
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Доставка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчет времени доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования
Использование материалов
Другое
Оптовая торговля
Дропшиппинг
Партнеры
Партнерская программа
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest