English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Мировой магазин Флеш-распродажа Приложения

LightInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD

  • по Fernanda
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.05.2013

O vestido é muito lindo e o acabamento é ótimo! Adorei!

бальное платье тюль платье девушки цветка бальное платье тюль платье девушки цветка

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Gillian
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.05.2013

The most adorable and affordable flower girl dress anywhere. Couldn't be any happier!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Joanna
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.02.2013

The dress was bought for my daughter's birthday. It was a perfect fit and looked beautiful. We got compliments galore. The shipping was punctual and I am very happy with this buy. Will definitely buy from light in the box again !

Keep up the great work of customer delight !

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Natalie
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.01.2013

I got this dress yesterday from DHL and it said it wouldnt be here until the 17th of January and it was only the 9th..great shipping..great product!! Love this dress all the detailing and the colour is true to what it said it was along with the size. I read alot of negative feedback on other search engines and I totally disagree..I will for sure order from light in the box again and again, thank you!!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Kellie Tarrant
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.12.2012

I purchased 2 of these dresses for flower girl dresses. They were very well made & true to size. They arrive well before the due date & I am sure my 2 little flower girls will just love them.
Very pretty & very "girly".
Thank you light in the box for your excellent service.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Shonde bukola
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 03.12.2012

I saw this and other dresses online and i had to buy it because of the uniqueness of the style. I am so glad i did, though the purchase was via Ogunbo Samuel in the US and later mailed to Nigeria but its worth the trouble i went through because of the fitness on my daughters body and she was the center of attraction at the party on Sunday.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Margaret
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 25.11.2012

This dress is absolutely stunning. She will feel like a princess wearing it.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по leonardo bison
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 08.10.2012

I bought this dress for my daughter, and it is perfect, I received this Item on time,
this is my store now.
thanks Light in the box

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gem
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.07.2012

The dress was made ok. Much more pink than I expected but it arrived in a few days without any issues

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Marta
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.06.2013

El vestido es idéntico al de la foto
Muy buenos acabados
Se puede hacer seguimiento del pedido dia a dia
Hice el pedido viernes por la tarde y el jueves por la mañana me hacían la entrega en domicilio.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Join our community

О компании
Что такое LightInTheBox.com
Контакты
Отзывы
Карьера
Карта сайта
Наши гарантии
Пресс-релизы 
Новости LightInTheBox
NewsInTheBox
Для инвесторов
Служба поддержки
Обратная связь
Отследить заказ
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Доставка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчет времени доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования
Использование материалов
Другое
Оптовая торговля
Дропшиппинг
Партнеры
Партнерская программа
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest