English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Мировой магазин Флеш-распродажа Приложения

LightInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD

  • по Igor
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 06.07.2011

(Russian)
Сегодня получил эту штуку. В целом доволен.
Плюсы: Ладненько скроена, симпатично выглядит, быстро и надежно крепится.
Минусы:
1. При креплении к подлокотнику кресла мышка, если не придерживать, соскальзывает по наклонной плоскости. Если бы конструкторы предусмотрели спереди небольшой съемный бортик, не дающий мышке упасть - было бы гораздо лучше.
2. Оптическая мышь (в отличие от лазерной) на ее поверхности не работает. Лазерная - ok.
Обе проблемы решил укладкой сверху моего старого доброго коврика (см. фото)
(English, translated by Google :))
I got this thing today and overall pleased.
Pros: Nice looks, quickly and securely fastened.
Cons:
1. When attaching to the armrest, the mouse, if you do not hold, slipping down an inclined plane. If the designers have provided a small removable front skirting, not giving a mouse to fall - it would be much better.
2. Optical mouse (unlike laser) does not work on this surface. Laser mouse works good.
Both issues are decided by laying my good old mouse pad on top (see photo)

Черный подлокотник для компьютера (450mm) (MQ2266)

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Kay
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 26.01.2013

This arm rest is awesome. Before I got it I sometimes used the mouse on the arm of my chair for comfort, but if wasn't very effective. This is the perfect solution. It was very simple to attach and is comfortable to use. No more sore shoulders!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по D.. Kilpatrick
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 28.10.2012

I had been using a home-made arm for my mouse for years, then I found your arm rest..

Excellent construction..Perfect fit..(I did have to purchase longer bolts from my local hardware store)..

Other than that, I would recommend this to anyone looking for similar equipment...

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по David Sullivan
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.01.2012

Excellent product, allows me to use my computer without putting on pressure on my wrist which has nerve damage. Was very easy to secure to my desktop.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Jose
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 16.11.2011

Very useful and comfortable, once it supports your arm willing using the mouse, also it's very useful if you don't have much space on your desk. The price is also great.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Julie Houghton
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.11.2011

This arm rest is a beauty - it is helping my tendonitis which is exacerbated by tense mouse use, so the support gives lots of support to my forearm and takes the pressure of and means I don't tense up my forearm. I am finding it most helpful.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по john
  • 26.04.2011

it's a great product i bought 2 of them, and i've been using them for almost a year

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Anthony Hernandez
  • 22.03.2011

This thing works great! It does exactly what it says. Very solid construction and durable. The video was what mad eme buy it. If most venders would make a video of all there products it would really help the consumer. Fast shipping and great packaging! thank you!

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Tony
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.07.2012

have ordered two wrist rests and delivery along with accessories were good.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Sue
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.07.2013

The concept for this product is very good but lacks a cushion base. For this reason I had to return the item. Could have given 5 stars and kept the item if it included a gel base

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Join our community

О компании
Что такое LightInTheBox.com
Контакты
Отзывы
Карьера
Карта сайта
Наши гарантии
Пресс-релизы 
Новости LightInTheBox
NewsInTheBox
Для инвесторов
Служба поддержки
Обратная связь
Отследить заказ
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Доставка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчет времени доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования
Использование материалов
Другое
Оптовая торговля
Дропшиппинг
Партнеры
Партнерская программа
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest