English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Мировой магазин Флеш-распродажа Приложения

  • по golden brown
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 20.10.2012

Love this! sooo beautiful! I think for the sale price it is a good deal, I don't think I would pay the original price but then again it is a WONDERFUL piece.

Высококачественный монолитный парик из экстра длинных вьющихся золотисто-коричневых синтетических волос

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Jennifer Renee
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 14.09.2011

The color was not what I expected and the feel was unusual to me, but other then that I absolutely love this wig. Even though it was not what I expected but I love wearing it and i love how so very long it is.

Высококачественный монолитный парик из экстра длинных вьющихся золотисто-коричневых синтетических волос

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по ashleyntolo
  • 17.05.2011

avec une perruque comme celle là............non à tw de juger

Высококачественный монолитный парик из экстра длинных вьющихся золотисто-коричневых синтетических волос

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Constance Robinson
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 17.01.2011

I think I have now purchased atleast 5 wigs from light in the Box I have received very nice compliments everyone thinks they are real I am a Lymphoma cancer patient and a fighter and I want to look ggod to make my self feel better and I like the freedom of changeing the colors just for fun and best of all you can't buy these wigs anywhere else for these price's and the great quality.So take look you wont regret it at all .Mrs CG Robinson

Высококачественный монолитный парик из экстра длинных вьющихся золотисто-коричневых синтетических волос Высококачественный монолитный парик из экстра длинных вьющихся золотисто-коричневых синтетических волос

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Kaybee
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.10.2013

Not at all the colour ordered. I wanted the beautiful reddishorange colour featured, but it is more of a strawberry blonde. If that was what I had wanted I would be pleased, but it's not. It also looks very fake on top, I don't think I can wear it without a headband. The only plus is that the hair itself is very soft and realistic. Allinall, not impressed Lightinthebox.
**Updated**
They sent me an email right after I made this comment and they offered me a complete refund! Talk about caring for your customers, I can't even get that kind of service by going into a physical store in my city. I am extremely impressed, and I feel heard! Now I know not to hesitate to buy anything else because they obviously care to make it better if something goes wrong.

Высококачественный монолитный парик из экстра длинных вьющихся золотисто-коричневых синтетических волос

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Patate
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 07.06.2012

Je viens de recevoir la perruque qui n'est absolument pas rousse mais plutôt blondmiel.
Vraiment dommage car la perruque est très jolie et de bonne qualité mais bon quand on s'attends à recevoir du roux et qu'on a carrément pas la même couleur... Pour le coup j'accuse vraiment la déception :(
j'ajoute une photo du rendu pour que les acheteuses suivantes puissent se faire une idée de la véritable couleur.

Высококачественный монолитный парик из экстра длинных вьющихся золотисто-коричневых синтетических волос

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по salvatore
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 03.05.2012

il prezzo scontato supera la qualita' del prodotto bella parrucca di ottima fattura

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по dvaslona
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.03.2015

Качество отличное, но цвет светлее, чем на фото.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Даша
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.11.2013

Качество парика хорошее
цвет не такой яркий, как на картинке: менее рыжий, скорее светлокоричневый

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gudehus
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.08.2015

Nice quality. Color true to style number.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Join our community

О компании
Что такое LightInTheBox.com
Контакты
Отзывы
Карьера
Карта сайта
Наши гарантии
Пресс-релизы 
Новости LightInTheBox
NewsInTheBox
Для инвесторов
Служба поддержки
Обратная связь
Отследить заказ
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Доставка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчет времени доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования
Использование материалов
Другое
Оптовая торговля
Дропшиппинг
Партнеры
Партнерская программа
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest