English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 день дня дней 01:01:02

Мировой магазин Флеш-распродажа Приложения

  • по Diana
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.9.2011

I ordered the dress to custom size and it was too long, but had it altered. I thought the neckline looked a little low, so I ordered the bridal party bra in red (bra with attached lace cami look) and was not sure it would look good but matched perfectly. I also ordered a chiffon jacket to go with the dress in both red and black to wear to two different occasions. The dress has slightly sheer, small strip of fabric under the breast and has a slightly sheer back, but the red bra made me feel comfortable and looked wonderful.

Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины /

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Amy
  • 27.3.2014

The dress look elegant.I love it

Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины /

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Sita
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 24.11.2012

I ordered this dress in black. It was very well made. Very high quality. The neckline was a little modest than I expected but not bad at all and I would have loved the slit to be more pronounced. You don't see the slit in the front until you hold the dress like the model. You see the slit when you hold it up (and you would need to hold it up to walk). Overall I would recommend this dress and the customer service is out of this world...absolutely brilliant!!!!

Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины /

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по L
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 21.10.2012

I am 5"10, and it is extremely difficult for me to find dresses that are long enough. After stumbling upon this site through a google search, I was pleased at how easy it seemed to order a custom fit gown. Not only are there endless choices of reasonably priced dresses and gowns, but the site is easy to follow, the online chat is extremely helpful, and what did it for me was the fact that so many people had only positive reviews and uploaded pictures of themselves so you can see what other body types look like in their dresses.
I ordered my dress with the additional fee for custom measurements, and the dress arrived in about 2 weeks from the date I ordered it!! It fit PERFECTLY. I am really pleased, and will definitely be ordering from this site again, and I recommend it to anyone and everyone who will listen.
The only drawback was the fact that I had to pay about $80 extra once the package arrived, due to my country's fees, which I recommend looking in to before you purchase. That being said though, I would still DEFINITELY have ordered my dress, even with that additional customs fee.
The only pictures I have are me wearing the dress over a shirt. I got the dress in Navy.

Thank you!

Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины /

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Diana
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 11.7.2012

I got this dress for prom in April in lavender and the color was beautiful and what I hoped for. I definitely recommend you order it to your exact fit because a seamstress will have a hard time fixing it for you do to the beading and the chiffon. I got many complements on it and it moved beautifully. If you're getting your dress for an occasion like prom, I recommend ordering it 2 months early to avoid being stressed about getting it on time.

Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины /

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Sophia
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 29.3.2012

Very happy! Amazingly beautifull in Watermelon colour, but it actually makes me think more of a strawberry sorbet :) perfect for a June wedding bridesmaid! :) merci!

Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины /

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Heather Simpson
  • 30.12.2011

This is a beautifully made and good quality dress. Unfortunately it was too big and I did need to get alterations done. Light in the Box were very helpful and swift in resolving this issue.
The repairs were done and the dress fitted much better. I also did end up purchasing a bando to wear underneath as the sheer panel is really in the wrong place and revealed too much of the bust.

I received a lot of good comments from people at the party. My experience with Light In The Box has been very good. The communication has been very prompt, making the whole experience pain free.

I would not hesitate to purchase from them in the future with confidence!

Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины /

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по liz
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 10.10.2011

My dress was a made to measure as im 5'5" and size 28. I was so worried everything was going to be wrong but totally reassured by the amazing online chat help i received. my order arrived before the due date and had to get a minor adjustment done and get the wrap sewn on (ordered this separately) to cover my upper arms. I CANNOT WAIT to wear it as bridesmaid at my sister in laws wedding! I have recommended this site to everyone ive met!
The only downside is that my dress is a lot brighter than i thought, i would say red not the burgundy i ordered and the sheer bits under the bust and on the back are super see through in this colour (model in black version does not show this very well) my wrap covers my back and im getting bits put under my bust on the inside so this wont be a problem. the sparkly bits are coming off and the pleated bit under bust doesnt sit right either but can all be fixed with a few stitches.
Im still 110% over the moon with it!!

Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины /

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по emilyxxsmith
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 23.2.2011

Orded in ivory, beautiful and well made.
don't why it was reccomended to 'only order in dark colours' mine is gorgeous.
ordered custom fit and it has been very well made built in bra and everything!
i completly reccomend.

Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины /

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Eva
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 7.2.2011

This was my first time I ordered, and I was very happy with the dress. I was a little bit afraid of the size, so I decided to order it 2 sizes bigger than I wear, which was not nessesarry, and I will not do it the next time I order. The dress was about 10cm too long, but the change was very easily made by a friend and we had a wonderful night at the operaball in Graz., and as you see, I think the dress looks great in RED.

Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины /

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Рекомендации

 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез / На бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины /
3% покупателей покупают товар на этой страницеUSD $ 99.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль Футляр V-образный вырез В пол Жоржет с Перекрещивание
1% купитьUSD $ 99.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Блеск и сияние / Высокий разрез А-силуэт / Принцесса Круглый вырез С коротким шлейфомШифон /
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 TS couture® формальный вечернее платье A-Line V-образным вырезом длиной до пола, шифона с цветком (ы)
1% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 TS couture® формальный вечернее платье Онлайн жемчужина длиной до пола шифон с
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Black Tie гала / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль / Высокий разрез Футляр V-образный вырез С коротким шлейфом
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 TS couture® формальный вечернее платье A-Line V-образным вырезом до пят органзы / тафта с кнопками
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт / Принцесса V-образный вырез Со шлейфом средней длины Шифон с
1% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Открытая спина Русалка V-образный вырез С коротким шлейфом Шифон с Бусины / Оборки сбоку
1% купитьUSD $ 104.49
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Открытая спина Футляр V-образный вырез В пол Шифон с Аппликации / Перекрещивание
1% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Выпускной вечер / Торжественное мероприятие Платье - На шнуровке А-силуэт Круглый вырез В пол Жоржет сАппликации / Бусины / Жемчужная
2% купитьUSD $ 79.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал / Свадебные прием Платье - 1920-е года Футляр Глубокий круглый вырез В пол Шифон с Бусины
2% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 Выпускной вечер / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Открытая спина Футляр На тонких бретелях В пол Шифон сБусины / Кристаллы /
2% купитьUSD $ 94.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль Футляр Глубокий круглый вырез В пол Шифон с Бусины / Кристаллы
3% купитьUSD $ 69.99
 Торжественное мероприятие Платье Русалка V-образный вырез В пол Пайетки с Пайетки
3% купитьUSD $ 119.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Праздники / Корпоратив / Семейный ужин Платье - Открытая спина / Элегантный стиль А-силуэт V-образный вырезВ
3% купитьUSD $ 59.99
 Выпускной вечер / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Открытая спина А-силуэт / Принцесса Без бретелей С коротким шлейфом Шифон с
4% купитьUSD $ 104.49
 TS couture® формальный вечер / черный галстук гала-платье Линии Бато длиной до пола, жоржет с драпировки / кружева
4% купитьUSD $ 94.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль Футляр V-образный вырез В пол Шифон с Бусины / Перекрещивание
4% купитьUSD $ 85.49
 Выпускной вечер / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Блеск и сияние / Элегантный стиль А-силуэт Глубокий круглый вырез В пол Шифон с
5% купитьUSD $ 107.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль Футляр V-образный вырез С коротким шлейфом / Со шлейфом типа Вато Шифон сБусины
5% купитьUSD $ 69.99
 Торжественное мероприятие Платье А-силуэт V-образный вырез В пол Шифон с
5% купитьUSD $ 59.99
 Выпускной вечер / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Блеск и сияние / Элегантный стиль Футляр На одно плечо В пол Сатиновый шифон с
6% купитьUSD $ 94.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль Футляр Квадратный вырез В пол Шифон / Стретч-сатин с Бусины / Драпировка
6% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Выпускной вечер / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль Футляр V-образный вырез В пол Шифон сКристаллы / Цветы /
6% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Встреча выпускников / Торжественное мероприятие / Праздники Платье А-силуэт / Принцесса Глубокий круглый вырез В пол Шифон с
1% купитьUSD $ 149.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль Футляр V-образный вырез В пол Шифон с Бусины / Перекрещивание
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 Торжественное мероприятие Платье Футляр Вырез лодочкой В пол / С длинным шлейфом с
1% купитьUSD $ 77.59
 Выпускной вечер / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Элегантный стиль А-силуэт Сердцевидный вырез До щиколотки Шифон сДрапировка /
1% купитьUSD $ 69.99
 Торжественное мероприятие Платье Русалка Ажурный В пол Шифон / Тюль с Бусины / Вышивка
1% купитьUSD $ 149.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Винтажный стиль / Элегантный стиль Футляр На одно плечо В пол Шифон сБусины / Драпировка /
1% купитьUSD $ 89.99
 Выпускной вечер / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Винтажный стиль А-силуэт Сердцевидный вырез В пол Органза сРюши/сборки /
1% купитьUSD $ 104.49
 Выпускной вечер / Торжественное мероприятие / Бал Платье - Открытая спина Футляр V-образный вырез В пол Шифон сАппликации / Бусины /
1% купитьUSD $ 129.99
 Торжественное мероприятие / Black Tie гала Платье А-силуэт Сердцевидный вырез В пол Кружева / Жоржет с Кружева / Перекрещивание
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99
 Торжественное мероприятие Платье - Элегантный стиль / Цветочные принты Футляр На одно плечо В пол Шифон с Оборки сбоку / Рюши/сборки
1% купитьUSD $ 109.99

Join our community

О компании
Что такое LightInTheBox.com
Контакты
Отзывы
Карьера
Карта сайта
Наши гарантии
Пресс-релизы 
Новости LightInTheBox
NewsInTheBox
Для инвесторов
Служба поддержки
Обратная связь
Отследить заказ
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Доставка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчет времени доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования
Использование материалов
Другое
Оптовая торговля
Дропшиппинг
Партнеры
Партнерская программа
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest