English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia عربي

Мировой магазин Флеш-распродажа Приложения

LightInTheBox.com осуществляет доставку товаров практически в любую страну мира.

Выбор валюты: $ USD

  • по rosannahsmith
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 22.06.2014

Absolutely beautiful dress! Beautifully made and survived a pretty lively evening, still looking the same the morning after. I didn't go for custom measurements and yet for me it was still the perfect fit. It came two days after the date suggested which was fine in my case, but I possibly would't risk ordering last minute!

Бальное, шифоновое платье, с V-образным вырезом, с длиной до пола

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Sokowanchi
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 13.12.2012

I wore this dress to my schools annual beauty pageant and I got lots of compliments through the night. The dress was professionally made very beautiful, elegant and needed no addition adjustments. I placed a custom order so it was structured to fit me like a second skin. I must say lightinthebox.com is an exceptional site although it took over a month to get this dress it was totally worth the wait.

Бальное, шифоновое платье, с V-образным вырезом, с длиной до пола

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Tilly Jones
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 15.11.2012

Beautiful product, beautiful service! Arrived quickly, ordered custom measurements which were perfect, really well made. I ordered the dress in the colour burgundy which was really beautiful and eye catching. The sequins add a touch of glamour and look gorgeous when they catch the light.
I wore the dress to my high school graduation and received so many compliments! I would 100% recommend lightinthebox!

Бальное, шифоновое платье, с V-образным вырезом, с длиной до пола Бальное, шифоновое платье, с V-образным вырезом, с длиной до пола

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Joanna
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 27.09.2012

The dress was absolutely stunning!
I got the dress custom made.

It was VERY well fitted BUT that was only because the measurements that I gave to Lightinthebox were in fact 2 inches smaller than what I had actually measured myself against.

I did this because of previous experience. Understandably, Lightinthebox gives an extra inch (sometimes 2) based on custom measurements and this is because they would rather you fit the dress rather than not fit in it at all. However, this time I knew that I needed a very fitting dress so I actually took off 2 inches from each measurement (excluding height) I gave to Lightinthebox. This way I did not have to get the dress altered around the waist and bust area.

However, the straps that hang on the shoulders were far too loose and had to get adjusted. If I had not, I would be pulling the straps up all night long.

Overall, the quality of the dress was fantastic and I am really pleased with it.

Бальное, шифоновое платье, с V-образным вырезом, с длиной до пола

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Angie
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 08.08.2012

I looooooved this dress! I ordered it in the light sky blue and I got so many compliments on it. I was a little worried that it would be too revealing and look slutty, but once I got the dress I found that the cut was perfect and that it was cut in an elegant and classy looking way. I would definitely order from this website again, however I wish I would have ordered custom sizing because I spent a fortune getting the dress hemmed and taken in.

Бальное, шифоновое платье, с V-образным вырезом, с длиной до пола Бальное, шифоновое платье, с V-образным вырезом, с длиной до пола

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Michelle
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.06.2011

The dress looked just like the picture. I opted for custom measurements which was totally worth it although I still had to hem the dress.

Бальное, шифоновое платье, с V-образным вырезом, с длиной до пола

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по olja_evseeva
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 31.08.2014

Excellent dress. Very elegant and feminine.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по ashwaq--85
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 03.07.2014

i liked so much is very nice dress is like the picture

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по gillioz.pa
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 12.03.2014

très bon article, excellent , vos article en général sont bien mais parfois il y a de petit problème de finition

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

  • по Brittany
  • Проверенный покупатель
  • 19.04.2013

The color champagne turned out to be more yellow than I thought. There was heavy material in the bust area, felt like cardboard. It was on okay dress.

После авторизации, Вы сможете ответить на этот отзыв.

Join our community

О компании
Что такое LightInTheBox.com
Контакты
Отзывы
Карьера
Карта сайта
Наши гарантии
Пресс-релизы 
Новости LightInTheBox
NewsInTheBox
Для инвесторов
Служба поддержки
Обратная связь
Отследить заказ
Помощь и База знаний
Оплата и доставка
Способы оплаты
Доставка товара
Куда мы доставляем товар
Расчет времени доставки
Условия веб-сайта
Условия возврата
Политика кофиденциальности
Условия пользования
Использование материалов
Другое
Оптовая торговля
Дропшиппинг
Партнеры
Партнерская программа
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifiedwestern uniondhl ups ems
ATest